Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received the Wedding frame I ordered for my daughter and future son-in-law and I am THRILLED with the product. It is beautiful! BEAUTIFUL!!! I love it!!! Thank you so much for offering this...
    ~Ellen - TX

    Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

    Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
    Average Customer Review: (404 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (282)
    4 star:
    (78)
    3 star:
    (25)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (9)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Love this idea
    By Adrian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered my gifts on a wednesday afternoon and my gifts were at my home on Sat morning...Great service I would highly recommend this gift and web site I will shop here more ofter I cant wait to give it to my finacee on Saturday for Sweetest day!!!
    BEYOND SATISFIED!! :]:]:]
    By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wanting to find something unique to give my boyfriend of 2 years as apart of his Birthday Present I was lead to this site. There were so many options to chose from in which I had finally decided on ordering the Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle. The price was good and was not too worried if the product did not meet my expectations. When I received the product, however, I was amazed by how good it turned out!!! My boyfriend LOVED IT and the idea. He grew up near the Dead Sea and I know misses it alot, so I had thought since he is not able to go visit there since we are half way across the world, why not a better way then to "bring the sea to him". Nonetheless, I would definitely order from this site again and trust that the product will be nothing less than perfect!! Thank you!
    Loved It
    By stella J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is cute and I so love it! I
    nice gift idea
    By joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (selden, NY) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a nice gift idea. I thought it was a lot smaller in person than it looked in the book, however, it was cute. I would certainly order another. Price wise, I think it could be slightly cheaper than what it is going for because of the size of it.
    It was perfect
    By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually met my boyfriend at the beach, so what better way to give him a one year anniversary gift but a love letter in a bottle. I ALSO recommend the boxers that they have here, theyre too adorable.
    Loved it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - June 17, 2012
    Ordered for 1st anniversary gift for my husband !! He loved it and placed on desk at work! Uniquely personal gift with prompt delivery!
    Dont buy the girft box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - May 16, 2012
    I paid extra for a gift box thinking I could use it to give in, its a box advertising the Personalization Mall, I wasted $3. Shipping is very high and they shipped in a huge box for a tiny product. The product was good, I got what I expected for the price. The paper was bent and I didnt like that. Overall OK gift for 1 year anniversary "paper" gift.
    Great Idea but...... Small gift
    By Rocio & Eric C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

    I bought this gift for my husband on Valentines, specially because he was traveling, when he got it, he laughs because the bottle was to little on his hand, The quality of the paper really was poor to thin, he loooooves the message the print and font was nice easy to read. The umbrella and palm tree was so cheap. The idea for the gift is excellent but needs little more.
    Message In A Bottle
    By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Very cute gift. Couldn't help but purchase this for my b/f. In which HE LOVED.
    Personalized Love Letter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - February 27, 2012
    This is a great gift to give a loved one. Especially if you write your own letter. It comes in the perfect size and the letter was easily accessible to read and put back. I definitely recommend it!
    Very cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno valley, CA) - February 24, 2012
    Very cute gift, especially for the beach lover.
    Not worth the moneyt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - February 22, 2012
    I know that images on the web appear better than the actual product but I would have never guest this product would look as cheap as it did when it arrived. I realize the product didn't cost very much, however, I would have expected a "real" toothpick umbrella versus a plastic one. The quality of this message in a bottle is very poor.
    Cute & Unique Gift
    By Mary-jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband for Valentine's Day. He thought it was very cute and unique.
    PERFECT!
    By CHRISTY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALCO, TX) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    REALLY LOVED THE "MESSAGE IN BOTTLE' THE PERFECT GIFT FOR SOMEONE WHO HAS EVERYTHING! MY HUSBAND LOVED IT
    what a valentine's day!
    By Stephenie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud , IL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He was surprised for sure! No one has ever gotten him personized items like I did. He was almost to tears when he opened them all up.
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkins, OK) - February 20, 2012
    My boyfriend loved this gift, we live in different towns and it surprised him I love being able to put such a big smile on his face. thank you so very much.
    Nicely done.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, MA) - February 19, 2012
    My wife liked this as a Valentine's Day gift. It was smaller than I thought- maybe six inches tall. Otherwise, it had in it what it said it would.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRESWELL, OR) - February 19, 2012
    The message in a bottle is such a great gift. I bought it for my husband for Valentine's day and he loved it. I love that you can personalize the message inside. What would make it even better is if you could choose the items that go inside as well. But it still turned out great! Thank you for such a great gift idea!
    One-of-a-kind!
    By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my finance loved it! It's unique and unexpected. He has it on display in his office
    Valentine's Perfection
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved it! The best part was that when it got here I was able to open it all up and read it and then put it back without damaging anything.
    Awesome!
    By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For just a bit more than a regular card, I was able to give a really awesome little personalized gift. It came exactly as ordered and in plenty of time. Thank you!
    Loved it
    By Daisy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica , CA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my bf for vday. He loved the originality of it. It was perfect.
    MY WIFE WAS AMAZED
    By DEMETRIUS D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAIRO, GA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY WIFE ACTUALLY LOVED THE NOTE IN THE BOTTLE. BECAUSE
    SHE DIDN'T WANT THE STANDARD TYPE CANDY AND ROSES.
    Message in a Bottle
    By carrol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! I think it is very nice and love the poem!! Hope my husband loves it for our anniversary!!
    Message in a bottle
    By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was very cute packed nicely and shipped quickly
    Perfect idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - February 15, 2012
    I used the message in a bottle to give my husbnd a gift certificate for a massage and to start him thinking about a trip to Hawaii. It worked perfectly. It was just the right touch. Nice quality the site was helpful sparking my creativity.
    The bottle was delivered quickly. I would recommed this site to anyone who needs a creative way to send a message.
    The perfect little gift!
    By Deb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leo, IN) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my husband at work. He was so surprised and touched. He absolutely loved it and actually got a little teary at work! He is keeping it on his desk and enjoys it every day! Thanks for a perfect way to express the way I feel!! If you are considering this...do it!! So glad I did!!
    From the Heart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stickney, IL) - February 14, 2012
    This is very unique, an awesome way to show your fun side in a special way. My Guy really liked getting this...A sentimental gift to a timely tale :)
    Good Idea but VERY CHEAP LOOKING
    By Ryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the idea but was very disappointed when the product arrived. The umbrella and palm tree was so cheap looking that it took the romantic feel out of the gift in my opinion. I actually went to the store to buy another bottle and made my own. The only thing I kept was the paper.
    love letter in a bottle
    By stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance loved his Valentine Gift. GREAT quality and well done. I look forward to future purchases
    love letter in a bottle
    By stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance loved his Valentine Gift. GREAT quality and well done. I look forward to future purchases
    love letter in the bottle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortson, GA) - February 13, 2012
    the product is very well packaged and good quality. Arrived in time for Valentines Day. I will order from this company again.
    Cute little gift
    By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not exactly what I was expecting, I think that this is geared more toward the teen/young adult crowd. But for what it was it is charming and adorable.
    For my anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - February 12, 2012
    It's a great gift if you are looking for something different, cute, yet special and have meaning to it. The sand could create a dirty look to the inside of the bottle, so don't shake it too much to keep the bottle looking clear. Cleaning out the bottle is very easy too! I didn't take much work for me to take the small umbrella and the fake palm tree out.
    romantic and cute
    By craig S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anaheim, CA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect for something sweet as an add on to a romantic evening
    products i like
    By denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riveroaks, TX) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my man is hard to shop for, but he really was surprised and touched by the message in a bottle. thank you for such a heart warming product to purchase for the man i love (jeff) please keep it up.
    Great gift for Him
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, OK) - February 5, 2012
    Men are so hard to surprise, especially at Valentine's Day. This was delivered to my boyfriend at his hotel when he was out of town. He loved the surprise and the fact we both love the beach it was perfect! He had never seen anything like it. Totally make girlfriend points for this one. Thanks!!! P.S. I use the standard delivery. I received an email when it was shipped and delivered. It was easy to track even though I didn't need to and it was received in a very timely manner. I will order from you again.
    Unique and romantic gift for a lover
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this clever gift for my husband for our valentine/anniversary and it is adorable. Looks just as pictured and of great quality. I was able to create a letter meaningful to the two of us and it was printed beautifully. I can't wait to give it to him! And it came so nicely packaged. Thank you so much, Mary
    It's Sweet and Simple
    By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't gave this to my boyfriend yet but everyone I show it to thought it was so unique. It surely beats the regular Hallmark card
    superb
    By patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I buy from Personalized.com is amazing. This site is truly the best website around. This was my 4th purchase and I just put in for another order. I am so pleased with this company. I can't express it enough.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved