Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
Average Customer Review: (408 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(285)
4 star:
(79)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(9)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - February 25, 2011
Arrived when on time per delivery date; unique gift; good quality
Happy Customer
By Gwen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Love Letter in a Bottle, along with the Love Vouchers as a Valentine's Day gift for my man.....He was pleasingly surprised to receive something different that we both could enjoy. Although we live 2k miles apart, he can't wait for the next visit to cash in on those kinky love coupons... ;-)
Nice
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, VT) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really nice except it looked like salt instead of sand. If it was sand it would have been a lot better.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rex, GA) - February 21, 2011
I LOVED THE MESSAGE IN A BOTTLE IT WAS PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!
Deep Admiration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton , PA) - February 20, 2011
This item provided a way to express affection and/or feelings.
sentimental
By Adele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delanson, NY) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very personal...it was nice to be able to write my own message, fairly priced - it made the perfect gift!
love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portland, OR) - February 17, 2011
My boyfriend totally doubted how real the sand and shells were in the bottle!!
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - February 16, 2011
The entire item was smaller than I expected, but my wife thought it was "cute"
for valentines day
By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my bf and he loved the fact that it looked like it came from the ocean. But a little joke with a heartfelt message.
Big Hit Love Letter in a Bottle
By Lawrence M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small but nice and the letter was very well done. It was a big hit on Valentine's Day!
Very sincere
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came quicker than expected and my boyfriend liked it.
MESSAGE FOR YOU
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin , TN) - February 15, 2011
It was very cute and heartwarming. A little bit of romance that will be looked at again and again through the years. I loved it.
Love In A Bottle
By LaVerne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the bottle in time for Valentine. It was cute and different which is what I was looking for. The bottle is a bit smaller than I expected, but not a big issue. My husband has it displayed on his desk. Now all we need is a secluded island.
Little Love in a Bottle
By Deanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD VLG, CO) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really cute product that I bought for my husband on Valentine's Day. This year I was going for something romantic rather than functional and this was perfect! I love that I was able to customize the message in the bottle to include our own cute nicknames for each other. The only complaint I had was that is was a little smaller than I expected, but I guess I didn't read the description very well.
LOVE LETTER IN A BOTTLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - February 13, 2011
It was adorable. I gave it to my grandchildren and they loved it. I loved it, because it is something they will have to remember me forever.
Charming Little Gift
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle because I thought it would make a charming little gift for my sister's birthday in February--something unique. While it is not an expensive gift, I am on a limited budget due to retirement and health issues and found that the item received, though small, was worth the price paid. However, I think the S/H charges were a little too high for my taste. While the gift itself was only $14.95, the S/H charges brought the total to $21.90. I think, all in all, the gift is well worth the price paid but not worth the total including S/H charges. That being said, I would not hesitate to purchase some other items from this company especially since I have several weddings to attend this Spring and Summer. Thank you.
The perfect gift or someone you love...
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Roblels, CA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My significant other is a true romantic and I know he will cherish this. Previously I had given him a red rock in the shape of a heart. When he had to evacuate quickly because of a fire one of the few personal items he packed was the heart. I know his "Love Letter In A Bottle" will receive the same honor.

The only negative comment I have is that it should come in a gift box. It was securely wrapped in bubble wrap, placed in a sturdy cardboard box, and shipped quickly. But now I have to buy a box to gift wrap it. This is the only reason I did not give it a 5 star rating.
A Little Disappointed
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea and my wife loved it very much. I am just a little disappointed in how little it was. My mistake thinking it would be a regular size bottle, the size of a rootbeer bottle at least. For the price I think it should have been bigger. Other than that it was a very cool idea and very romantic.
Amazing
By Gopalakrishnan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this love letter was for my husband, he loved reading the message and the letter in the bottle was something different way to expose love, thank u for ur service it was on time
Very Cute!
By Stacey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, VA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came just as I pictured! I just wish you could write more on the paper, when you are designing your own!
would have been 5 if.....
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
could have been 5 if it was not for the fact that the message that was in the bottle was also on the paperwork, so the recipient knew what the message was before opening the bottle. sorry.... but that is a big fail
What I wanted.
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice just wish it was a little bigger. At least so you can put it in a frame.
Pleased
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was very pleased with the Message in a Bottle. I was able to take a sample of the pre-written sayings and make them my own.
Great gift!
By Rich D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was fast. She loved the personalized message,sand sea shells and star was the perfect gift being that I purposed on a beach with the ring under a shell.
valentines
By Wesley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rustburg, VA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife really liked the gift. It is different & lasts more than 7 days, as flowers do. Providing you keep it away from the kids. Thank you
My Order
By Steve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, OH) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Geat shipping just thought the bottle would be bigger
Cute Beach In A Bottle
By Shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fonda, IA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Letter was nice the Shells Tiny and Wonderful !!! What would a beach be with out the Palm Tree, Umbrella & Sand ? Altogether Great !!!
Thank You !!!
Shelly
Love Letter in a Bottle
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for my boyfriend...he's a beach kind of guy. I can't believe how adorable this is. Your company does an outstanding job of having unusual gifts.
great
By camilla G. (lauderhill, FL) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i think its a great idea
Message in a Bottle
By Shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fonda, IA) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great accept it could use more SAND...the umbrella is cute, the tree is cute, the note is Great the shells are tiny and addorible ... but it needs more sand PLEASE !!!
Shelly McManus
Bottle Letter
By Aaron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Cedro, CA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quick processing and shipping. The gift's uniqueness and the fact I could write my own verse in the letter. Thanks for a great experience and a wonderful gift for my wife.
Love the letter
By Casey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do love the letter, just not sure about the whole bottle put together. It's cute. I believe women would find more appreciation in receiving the item than a man would. Of course, I did purchase it for my husband for our anniversary with the "No Matter How High the Waves" verse. We have been through a lot this past year, so I thought that the letter would be very uplifting.
Message in a bottle. cute gift.
By Laura C. (Warminster, PA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for valentines day and I know he is going to love it. its very cute and unique. I just wish there was a little bit more inside there is just a sprinkling of sand inside, but its adorable. would def reccoment it.
Great
By David B. (Chesterfield, MI) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to give a Valentine
A keepsake forever.
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time buying this product, I had seen it before but finally decided to try it out and order one. I have to say I am very glad I it. My boyfriend he was so touched and surprised he had never seen anything like it before. A true keepsake that can be treasured for always and a delightful gift to give to anyone. I would most certainly buy this gift again in the future and would highly recommend this product.
YEY
By jacqueline B. (woodbridge, VA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my boyfriend loved it
A Very Happy Valentine's It Will Be.
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique is the "name of the game". I'm always on the look out for unique gifts. I'm sure my husband will love this. Allowing me to add my own message helps to create a very personal and unique gift.
Cute!!!
By Anuradha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a cute, lovely, small gift for valentines day.
Personalized Love Letter In a Bottle
By Helen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 - one for my husband and then decided to get one for each of my grandsons. They loved it! It is a unique gift and can be a keepsake. I think my husband will like his gift as well. I am yet to give it to him.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved