Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
Average Customer Review: (408 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(285)
4 star:
(79)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(9)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Monique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it
Surprise Your Honey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - January 27, 2012
This little bottle with sand and shells and a personal message is delightful! Take it on your next cruise and put it on your Honey's pillow as a fun surprise.
One of a kind
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Boyfriend is very unique and he absolutely loved this gift for our year anniversary.

Thanks again. Your gifts are good quality. I have purchased 4 gifts in the past year and I will continue to purchase more.
Great spontaneous surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial Beach, CA) - January 23, 2012
I bought this for someone very special to me and we lost contact for about 5 years and now we're back in eachothers lives! I wanted to get her a little something but didnt wanna get the typical flowers so I decided to chose a letter in a bottle. Well she loved it and she said that this made her day and on the phone you can tell she was constantly smiling

Add 1 point to my score ;)
Tears of joy
By Nycekka C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend on our one year anniversary dinnner and he almost cried when he read the note. :) Lovely gift idea <3
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - January 2, 2012
I didn't see anything wrong with this. It was a nice present. The reciever loved it so much. I would definitely recommnend it
Lovely lettter in a bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, MO) - December 31, 2011
For the price I wasn't expecting much from this but I was wrong. It is a real glass bottle with sand and the little shells and things inside. I took the letter out to read it (I wrote my own quote from "our song") the letter said what I wanted it to, looked great, and I didn't have any trouble getting it back in the bottle when I was done. Also I was really impressed with how well it was padded and shipped. Great job!
Love in a bottle
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver , WA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have asked for anything better. It turned out amazing, from the way it was packaged, to how everything went together in the bottle. It was easy to retrieve the love letter. And not to mention the look on my honey's face when he read it, just shows how perfect it was.

Thank you, I will definetly be returning!
Jaw-Dropper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 28, 2011
I'm totally amazed how wonderful this item is! So perfect! So romantic! Definitely sets the mood! Not too feminine to give a man. I am totally happy about this purchase!
LETTER IN A BOTTLE WAS THE PEFECT GIFT! !
By Cathie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A GIFT FOR MY HUSBAND, HE LOVED IT. IT IS DIFFERENT AND WILL BE LOVED BY YOUR LOVED ONE.
excellent
By ed F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (putnam valley, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchas! WHAT A GREAT IDEA!
Cute and worth the cost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 24, 2011
I thought the idea was great and its all perfect but I would have liked to have an option to pay a little more and have a bigger bottle. If you had the choice I think people would pay more to have everything bigger maybe up to a wine bottle size. But it was surely worth the money and the idea is great and it does the job. I would buy it again just as it is.

A bottle of LOVE
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as just a small token of my love. Giving it to my GF, I never expected the response I got. She started to cry after a long day @ work. It was like I gave her a million dollars. She LOVED it!!!!!! I am extremely pleased with the quality and workmanship of the item. Perfect for just about everything.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Village, TX) - December 17, 2011
i bought this for my daughter with a special message. It is perfect and she will absolutely love it!
Cute
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my anniversary, It is very cute! The shells are perfect size, the paper is small but the font size makes it easy to read, and even after reading it is something that you can kee around to read again and again or use as a decoration. All on its own it is a great little knick knack. good quality, great product.
Unique
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for the special person in your life.
Such a beautiful gift!
By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My honey loved it so much! It was perfect! Againthank you so much for such great prodducts!
Love letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludowici, GA) - October 21, 2011
This gift was amazing. I sent it to my husband and I thought he was going to cry. I am deployed overseas and I thought I would send him a love letter. It was exactlly what I expected, PERFECT!!!! Thank you so very much. I will recommend this site to all who want to send a personal gift to their loved ones.
greeates gift ever
By DANNY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no words to describe such a perfect gift. Thank you personalization.com you guys are awesome...
2 yr anniversary gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtwood, PA) - October 14, 2011
My husband and I love going to the beach. Unfortunately we couldnt go this year because we just bought a new house. So I wanted to give him a little taste of the ocean. He loved it! I was a little spectacle about giving it to a man, but it worked perfectly. Thank you so much!
better than what i though
By Shopper (Bronx, NY) - October 10, 2011
you defunately get what you pay for. i really recommended
Perfect Gift for Husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - September 29, 2011
I gave this as a gift to my husband for our 40th Wedding Anniversary and it was a big hit. It was an unusual way to let him know how much I loved and appreciated him over the years. The personalization made it even more special. Do get this for your Special Someone.....it's the little things that count the most. I also purchased the personalized card to go with it.
BEST GIFT EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - September 19, 2011
I LOVE IT SO DID MY BABY..THIS IS SOMETHING SO UNIQUE AND ROMANTIC I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS TO ANY LOVED ONES...ITS UNDESIRABLE...LOVED IT :)
special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABINGDON, VA) - September 13, 2011
The friend whom received this gift cried. they loved it. Thanks!
Personalized love letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth , IN) - August 12, 2011
Absolutely beautiful! Timely arrival and so beautifully done. Thanks!
Absolutely wonderful gift
By Ronald G B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apo, AE) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my girlfriend at her workplace..No special occasion, just a reminder that I loved her..... It caught her by surprise and she loved it...brought tears to her eyes as she read the letter in the bottle...Her six female coworkers loved it as well...all thinking it was so romantic of her man to do......The love letter in the bottle is a wonderfully romantic gift to send someone you love!...Highly recommend it!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - August 2, 2011
What you see is what you get. There are no gimmicks here. I was pleased with what i purchase and it was delivered in a timely manner, with no cracks or anything broken. Over all the service is great. : )
EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - August 2, 2011
I WAS SO EXCITED TO SEE THE WORK N WAS SO MUCH HAPPY AFTER SEEING THE WORK BECAUSE THAT GIFT WAS FOR MY LOVE N WAS HAPPY N WILL BE SHOPPG MORE
Great and fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 25, 2011
I think it was very easy to place the order and it was a good item. It got here in time and it was very reasonable.
Gift
By Intisar A. (Maryville, TN) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
gift
very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 17, 2011
I got exactly what i expected! A very unique gift. I love it.
yes yes yes
By lexy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, NJ) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my boyfriend got this he thought it was super sweet yet not overly feminine. I opted to write my own message, which I enjoyed doing. Very cute presentation and very fast delivery. The value for the price can not be beat. Nice quality paper and beautiful lettering. Strongly recomend!
unique gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 3, 2011
I sent this to one of my guy friends and he loved it! It was such a unique gift and a great way to send a special message. He and I loved it!
Its really good one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - May 23, 2011
My boyfriend really loved it... It was a surprise to him. He was full of smiles after opening it.
AWSOME!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - May 18, 2011
I got this as a valentine's day gift for my fiance. I was surprised by how much he loved it. I gave it a special touch and topped it with a tiny stuffed animal monkey. Great gift for a loved one. I highly recommend!
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 22, 2011
My husband absolutely loved this gift, it was something different and unique.
Anniversary gift
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our 2nd anniversary. We had made a promise that we wouldn't do anything extravagant and this was it! We both love Winnie the Pooh and the verse was perfect! I can't imagine living without him.
Message In A Bottle
By LaQuetta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - March 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item..I bought it for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. We are in two different states at the moment and I couldn't think of a more unique gift to give him.
Great Romantic Gift Idea
By Jamie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, IN) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my boyfriend and he absolutely adored it!
Unique way of expressing sentiments
By Ronald L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really does beat the ordinary ways of expressing sentiments. A message in a bottle is a fantastic way to tell someone the way you feel. So cool!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved