Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
Average Customer Review: (427 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(302)
4 star:
(79)
3 star:
(27)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(9)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Love Letter
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and it was personal and perfect. It went over very well.
For my anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - February 12, 2012
It's a great gift if you are looking for something different, cute, yet special and have meaning to it. The sand could create a dirty look to the inside of the bottle, so don't shake it too much to keep the bottle looking clear. Cleaning out the bottle is very easy too! I didn't take much work for me to take the small umbrella and the fake palm tree out.
products i like
By denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riveroaks, TX) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my man is hard to shop for, but he really was surprised and touched by the message in a bottle. thank you for such a heart warming product to purchase for the man i love (jeff) please keep it up.
ct gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - February 12, 2012
this was a gift and the recipient, who is in a different state from me, said it looked great.
Great Product
By Samanta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for valentines day and it was a completely cute gift. I ended up giving it to him earlier then I was suppose to. I love the fact that it came with little seashells and with the palm tree. The note was nicely put in the bottled and printed well! Great little gift to get for a loved one in order to tell them how much you love them!
i am in shok
By yoyo Y. (new york, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is the best massege have i ever seen
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - February 8, 2012
I got this for my fiance for Valentine's day. We've shared so many holidays that I was having trouble finding something different for him for this year. I did a google search and this popped up! It worked out perfectly because he gave me the book "message in a bottle" for Christmas, so I just had to buy this! I was a little leary of how nice of quality it would be due to the price, but it's wonderful! It's a great gift and so meaningful. And reasonably priced!!
Very unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramount, CA) - February 7, 2012
I bought this gift for my boyfriend, but I have not given it to him until Valentine's Day. It is a wonderful gift. The people I showed this gift to though it was very romantic. I love it.The bottle is a lot bigger than I thought. Great quality.
Unique and romantic gift for a lover
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this clever gift for my husband for our valentine/anniversary and it is adorable. Looks just as pictured and of great quality. I was able to create a letter meaningful to the two of us and it was printed beautifully. I can't wait to give it to him! And it came so nicely packaged. Thank you so much, Mary
It's Sweet and Simple
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't gave this to my boyfriend yet but everyone I show it to thought it was so unique. It surely beats the regular Hallmark card
Real glass bottle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 4, 2012
This was a gift and I was very satisfied with my purchase. I was not sure about the size of the bottle but I went ahead and ordered it because it seemed like the cutest idea. It was a decent size, real glass bottle and the content inside the bottle was so cute too! The letter was scrolled inside and it was perfect. The paper and font was just right! My bf absolutely loved it.
message in a bottle
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, WA) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is wonderful. Bottle is bigger than I thought it would be, very nice. My honey will love receiving this as a surprise at work!
superb
By patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I buy from Personalized.com is amazing. This site is truly the best website around. This was my 4th purchase and I just put in for another order. I am so pleased with this company. I can't express it enough.
Wonderful
By Alana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El paso, IL) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was way better then I expected and it's goo to make a wonderful unique gift for my boyfriend. I would deffinitatly order from them again.
Love letter in a bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - January 30, 2012
Looks great.glass bottle.the decor inside ( sand umbrella shells) were a nice touch. Letter came out looking better than I expected and was very easy to take out.hope she loves it!
Loved it
By alexa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So unique and romantic loved it!
great unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - January 30, 2012
I was looking for something unique to give to my boyfriend for our first Valentine's Day. I've received the message in the bottle, with my own note, but haven't given it to him yet. With the gifts that I gave to him and his family at Christmas, he's beginning to expect something different and special from me, so I'll keep looking for special items from this site. Many thanks!
Nice
By Monique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it
Surprise Your Honey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - January 27, 2012
This little bottle with sand and shells and a personal message is delightful! Take it on your next cruise and put it on your Honey's pillow as a fun surprise.
One of a kind
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Boyfriend is very unique and he absolutely loved this gift for our year anniversary.

Thanks again. Your gifts are good quality. I have purchased 4 gifts in the past year and I will continue to purchase more.
Great spontaneous surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial Beach, CA) - January 23, 2012
I bought this for someone very special to me and we lost contact for about 5 years and now we're back in eachothers lives! I wanted to get her a little something but didnt wanna get the typical flowers so I decided to chose a letter in a bottle. Well she loved it and she said that this made her day and on the phone you can tell she was constantly smiling

Add 1 point to my score ;)
Tears of joy
By Nycekka C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend on our one year anniversary dinnner and he almost cried when he read the note. :) Lovely gift idea <3
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - January 2, 2012
I didn't see anything wrong with this. It was a nice present. The reciever loved it so much. I would definitely recommnend it
Lovely lettter in a bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, MO) - December 31, 2011
For the price I wasn't expecting much from this but I was wrong. It is a real glass bottle with sand and the little shells and things inside. I took the letter out to read it (I wrote my own quote from "our song") the letter said what I wanted it to, looked great, and I didn't have any trouble getting it back in the bottle when I was done. Also I was really impressed with how well it was padded and shipped. Great job!
Love in a bottle
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver , WA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have asked for anything better. It turned out amazing, from the way it was packaged, to how everything went together in the bottle. It was easy to retrieve the love letter. And not to mention the look on my honey's face when he read it, just shows how perfect it was.

Thank you, I will definetly be returning!
Jaw-Dropper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 28, 2011
I'm totally amazed how wonderful this item is! So perfect! So romantic! Definitely sets the mood! Not too feminine to give a man. I am totally happy about this purchase!
LETTER IN A BOTTLE WAS THE PEFECT GIFT! !
By Cathie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A GIFT FOR MY HUSBAND, HE LOVED IT. IT IS DIFFERENT AND WILL BE LOVED BY YOUR LOVED ONE.
excellent
By ed F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (putnam valley, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchas! WHAT A GREAT IDEA!
Cute and worth the cost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 24, 2011
I thought the idea was great and its all perfect but I would have liked to have an option to pay a little more and have a bigger bottle. If you had the choice I think people would pay more to have everything bigger maybe up to a wine bottle size. But it was surely worth the money and the idea is great and it does the job. I would buy it again just as it is.

A bottle of LOVE
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as just a small token of my love. Giving it to my GF, I never expected the response I got. She started to cry after a long day @ work. It was like I gave her a million dollars. She LOVED it!!!!!! I am extremely pleased with the quality and workmanship of the item. Perfect for just about everything.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Village, TX) - December 17, 2011
i bought this for my daughter with a special message. It is perfect and she will absolutely love it!
Cute
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my anniversary, It is very cute! The shells are perfect size, the paper is small but the font size makes it easy to read, and even after reading it is something that you can kee around to read again and again or use as a decoration. All on its own it is a great little knick knack. good quality, great product.
Unique
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for the special person in your life.
Such a beautiful gift!
By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My honey loved it so much! It was perfect! Againthank you so much for such great prodducts!
Love letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludowici, GA) - October 21, 2011
This gift was amazing. I sent it to my husband and I thought he was going to cry. I am deployed overseas and I thought I would send him a love letter. It was exactlly what I expected, PERFECT!!!! Thank you so very much. I will recommend this site to all who want to send a personal gift to their loved ones.
greeates gift ever
By DANNY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no words to describe such a perfect gift. Thank you personalization.com you guys are awesome...
2 yr anniversary gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtwood, PA) - October 14, 2011
My husband and I love going to the beach. Unfortunately we couldnt go this year because we just bought a new house. So I wanted to give him a little taste of the ocean. He loved it! I was a little spectacle about giving it to a man, but it worked perfectly. Thank you so much!
better than what i though
By Shopper (Bronx, NY) - October 10, 2011
you defunately get what you pay for. i really recommended
Perfect Gift for Husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - September 29, 2011
I gave this as a gift to my husband for our 40th Wedding Anniversary and it was a big hit. It was an unusual way to let him know how much I loved and appreciated him over the years. The personalization made it even more special. Do get this for your Special Someone.....it's the little things that count the most. I also purchased the personalized card to go with it.
BEST GIFT EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - September 19, 2011
I LOVE IT SO DID MY BABY..THIS IS SOMETHING SO UNIQUE AND ROMANTIC I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS TO ANY LOVED ONES...ITS UNDESIRABLE...LOVED IT :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved