Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am writing to tell you how pleased I am with your products, service, and effiency. Your website is so easy to use. I will make sure to tell all my family and friends what a great company you have....
    ~Debra - PA

    Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

    Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
    Average Customer Review: (404 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (282)
    4 star:
    (78)
    3 star:
    (25)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (9)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Class Gift
    By larry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drummonds, TN) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife thought it was a class act as far as the gift. She was impressed with it.
    Great Gift
    By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this gift for my boyfriend as a "just because" gift and he loves it...
    message in a bottle
    By Alan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a surprise showing up on our doorstep! It was our 10-year anniversary. It was very light and well displayed. I wanted to go to Hawaii! My wife picked a good letter, along with her personalized touch.
    Love Letter
    By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was everything I expected I love it this is 5 star for me
    how cute!
    By carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond heights, OH) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    what a cute find. I bought this for my husband, and he loves it. I would love to see larger ones with different shapes too. The"sand" inside of the bottle was the perfect touch.
    My guy loved it!
    By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He thought it was the cutest thing he had ever received. He was more surprised when he saw the love letter.
    Love letter in a bottle
    By Melvin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this Love Letter in a Bottle for my wife. It was another way for me to let her know just how much I love her. When I gave it to her, she was suprised and after reading the note in the bottle she loved it. It sits on her nighstand, next to our bed.
    Awesome
    By Vicky A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the product exceeded my expectation its soo beatuiful i cant wait to give it to my boyfriend.
    Great as always
    By Robert U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping, and great gift. The quality is top notch. This was 2nd time i ordered from this site, both times i was 100% satisfied.I'll be buying more soon. So many great gift idea's here.
    Just near perfect
    By Casey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the love letter in a bottle for my boyfriend for our one year anniversary, since one year is paper. I love the personalization of the letter, being able to pick one of the poems of create your own. Plus i got to personalize it with both our names and a little message. I think its a near perfect gift of paper for the one you love.
    AMAZING!!!
    By laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (calexico, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LUV IT AND FAST SHIPPING 100% HAPPY
    Great way to say "I Love You"
    By Margaret E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband on our 7th anniversary.
    A great way to say I Love You. The personalized
    note came out great and the delivery was prompt.
    Special Marriage Proposal
    By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrenshall, MN) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bottle was the perfect idea for my sons marriage proposal. She said "YES". They plan to have their ceremony on a beach. The sand in the bottle will be replaced with the sand from that beach. Precious memories all contained in one little bottle!
    Great Idea!
    By ERICKA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CARROLLTON, MD) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute gift!
    AMAZING!!
    By Khaled A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, DE) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks great in the picture BUT wonderful in reality!!
    AWESOME!!
    Wonderful
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a First Anniversary since it is "paper" my husband thought it was very cool and different. Thanks for such a cute product.
    Love It!
    By Nichole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with the quality of this item and how fast it arrived at my door! I cannot wait to hear how my husband loves it too!
    He Loved It!!!
    By LA JUAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMLOCK, MI) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my boyfriend because I was traveling internationally for a week. This was perfect sending a message in a bottle. It was a little smaller than I had expected but still very effective. He loved it!!! It sits on his night stand next to his bed...
    Perfect Gift
    By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my boyfriend. It arrived extremely fast and just as pictured. Anything having to do with water has deep meaning for us, so this was the perfect little gift. I wrote my own poem and he appreciated the personal touch. I would highly recommend this product and company to anyone.
    Great gift!
    By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift that I was giving my husband for our anniversary. He loves these messages in a bottle. It was a wonderful gift and was shipped very fast and safe. I would recommend this gift to anyone! VERY pleased...
    Awesome!
    By Neysha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would've put a little more sand in the bottle, but it was a wonderful gift idea for celebrating my 3rd month with my other half :o). I'm sure she'll love it. It's simple, yet romantic. I loved it.
    THE PERFECT GIFT
    By Tamara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I were celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary on the Oregon Coast, I thought this would be a fun idea to slip onto the shoreline behind him, while walking along the beach. The printing was perfect, but I suggest coming up with your own words to REALLY personalize. I used Winnie the pooh, because in High School I called my husband Christopher Robin. WAS SIMPLY PERFECT.
    Tamara in Idaho.
    It was Great!!!
    By Brandon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville , CA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift and exactly as described i would definantly recommend this site to anyone.
    WIN
    By Demudia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My girlfriend cried when she got it. enough said. GET THIS ITEM.
    Very Cute
    By Christin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, NY) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was exactly as described. Very cute!
    Absolutely adorable.
    By Marissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my boyfriend for our two year anniversary, just something small to tell him how much I love him. It is so cute! I love it, and hopefully he will too!
    Awesome!!
    By Bhavna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this as a gift for my hubby as i thought it was so totally romantic....and i was not disappointed! It's one of the most thoughtful thing i have seen and given to anyone....the quality of the scroll is great! I would def order this again if i have a change and even suggest it to friends :)!
    Perfect
    By Katheryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this at random for my Husband as just a simple "Thinking of you" kind of gift, since I am deployed and he is my support back in the states. He said it was perfect and it made his day. This is the perfect little gift for a birthday, anniversary or just as a way to say "Thinking of you!"
    It is what it is
    By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the Love Letter in a bottle on time and was satisfied with the purchase. It was as to be expected; just as advertised. I would purchase other things here.
    Love this!
    By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, NH) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest thing. Well worth the money!!!
    Thanks for another great personalized product!
    What I expected
    By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a unique and fun idea! I am glad I was able to customize the message. Perhaps in the future there will be a way to make the message longer. Maybe even have different items to choose from to put in the bottle. Thanks.
    just to say i love you
    By Araceli T. (El Paso , TX) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    baby sorry for the hard times i have given you
    My Birthday Love Letter In A Bottle To My Husband
    By Madeleine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hello Folks,

    This turned out to the perfect gift. It is a very unique idea and the verse I chose brought tears to my husband's eyes. Your customer service representatives were lovely to deal with. The gift presentation was effective and honoring my delivery request was much appreciated along with the price of this gift which was excellent. It enabled me to add a birthday cake to make his day complete, Thank you. I look forward to furture shopping with you.

    Sincerely, Mrs. Madeleine Arata

    Took it on a cruise for my sweetie on Valentines Day
    By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Think it was the perfect gift to leave on the bed on Valentines Day. We saled off on a cruise...and what better way to say "I love you" than a message in a bottle??? He really appreciated and was surprised at the personalization of the message. Neat gift!
    Romantic & Special!
    By Maria J. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend was so appreciative of this gift & had never seen anything like it before which made me very happy! It's very romantic & something that he can read over & over. He was very touched by my creativity in getting him this very special gift for Valentine's Day!!
    Very happy with my purchase!!
    By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought the message in the bottle as a 20th anniversary
    gift for my husband! It arrived in perfect condition and will
    be such a nice surprise. Great item for a very reasonable
    price.
    Terrific Idea
    By Steve E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Message in a bottle is a terrific idea. Whoever I told it to said fantastic. My wife opened it and was very impressed. That might be the wrong word - but she looked at it, then opened the note inside - and said this was just an amazing gift and a great idea.

    Hats off to you. I will now look you up when it comes times for other gifts, holiday season, etc.

    Great job, thank you.

    Steve Ellis
    Awesome Valentines Day Gift
    By William G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my girlfriend and wrote my own message to her. She thought it was so sweet she cried. She LOVED it. I recommend to everyone.
    Unique
    By Charlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something different to get my husband for Valentines Day, the message in the bottle was a very unique gift and my husband thought it was awesome.
    Charlene-Longmont CO
    Fantastic
    By Carol Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for my husband for Valentine's Day and he loved it, Every item I have ever bought from this company is always top quality and I am never disappointed when it comes. Keep up the good work.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved