Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
In the 63 years I have been on earth I have only written accolades this high for companies less than ten times, and not in these recent years. In an era where customer service and professionalism are...
~Stephen - CA

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
Average Customer Review: (403 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(282)
4 star:
(78)
3 star:
(24)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(9)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great Item
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, OK) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and well made...impressed :)
special
By Marvin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longport, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT GIFT; my friend loved i !!
Love Letter a Big Hit!
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my wife a Love Letter in a Bottle for Valentines and she loved it. Sometimes when you order off the web the picture is misleading and you end up disappointed. That definitely was not the case with this product. I was thoroughly satisfied!
Gonna be a TEAR-JERKER
By Jacinth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my fiance' for Valentine's Day. It was received promptly and it excellent condition. It is absolutely tooo cute. It's small and simple but it says and means A LOT!!!! And the poem I chose he always says to me so I can't wait to see his reaction!!! Thanks personalization mall!!!!
Love this!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance is just gonna love this. This is something you cannot find in a store.
Lovely
By Darelys P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift.. Perfect for you Valentine!!
Great
By Samantha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Merrick, NY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got exactly what I ordered and it arrived so fast. Once again, I was satisfied with my purchase!
Perfect gift
By Joseph Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a sixty-eight year old man that recently reconnected with a girl I dated in the early sixties. We have picked up where we left off and I was at a loss for a Valentine's Day gift other than flowers. I found it, Message in a Bottle. We enjoy watching the movie by this name, so I really got excited when I found this. Perfect, just perfect, and worth every cent that I paid for it.
Love Letter In A Bottle.
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was as always very happy when this item arrived. I have bought these in the past from other sites but this one was put together so lovely.. It remimded me of the trip we just returned from St. Thomas. The detail perfect and the actual message done as well to perfection. I highly recommend this gift for Valentines Day.
Love it!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevinson, CA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I was expecting! It should be a nice little addition to our beach getaway for Valentine's Day! Just be careful to shake some of the sand off of the letter in the bottle before you take it out.
Very Nice Gift
By Sylvain D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a simple yet very original gift for any occasion. Great Quality as well.
fairbanks and josephine selects
By ritafay B. (wharncliffe, WV) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great way to express your own feeling's and so romatic in all ways and a nice gift to have out all year around all seasons great ...""can exchange message for every holliday...great
Precious
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm restricted with my time. This company is the perfect way to shop for me. This love note in a bottle is exactly what I wanted. My husband will be thrilled with his Valentine's Day gift.
I truly feel this product is "Precious"
Kelly
great!!!
By yogita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for valentine's day! i reaLLee liked it....i cant wait to give it to my boy friend!
The bottle of love washed up on your beach
By MARY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was chosen by me to send to an old boyfriend, and it was a great surprise , he was very touched. It was unique, to say the least.
Awsome
By Alice\ T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again I am more than satisfied with my order Thank you so much Alice Toreson artoreson@att.net
Classic
By sheriff O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
was a lil curious to see how it would turn out..
Love it..
Good gift for a love 1..
Simple yet romantic & classic.
It's the greatest
By Rich N. (Katonah, NY) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am working on my 5th letter in a bottle purchase for my wife and these keepsakes will always be there as we go through life.
Really cute
By Dora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband birthday. It is bigger than I thought and really cute. The little message in the bottle is awesome and I cant wait to give it to him. Really neat gift to give someone special.
Totally Cute!
By JAN M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLVAY, NY) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A keepsake that will last and so cute!
My boyfriend loved it!!!
By Gabriel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a sweetest day gift for my boyfriend, he loved it. He thought it was so unique because it was personalized!
Beautiful Anniversary Gift
By Susieelizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I will be on a cruise for our 10th wedding anniversary. When we arrive on the ship, I am going to place this on his pillow. It's larger than I expected, which is great. It is truly gorgeous.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved