Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
Average Customer Review: (462 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
LETTER IN A BOTTLE WAS THE PEFECT GIFT! !
By Cathie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A GIFT FOR MY HUSBAND, HE LOVED IT. IT IS DIFFERENT AND WILL BE LOVED BY YOUR LOVED ONE.
A bottle of LOVE
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as just a small token of my love. Giving it to my GF, I never expected the response I got. She started to cry after a long day @ work. It was like I gave her a million dollars. She LOVED it!!!!!! I am extremely pleased with the quality and workmanship of the item. Perfect for just about everything.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Village, TX) - December 17, 2011
i bought this for my daughter with a special message. It is perfect and she will absolutely love it!
Gift wrapping advise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 2, 2011
I requested to have this gift wrapped, and I did not like that there is a little much marketing all over the gift box, wrapping, and in the bottle. I know the company needs marketing to sell the product and to be fair I would accept some reasonable marketing in the actual bottle.
If you do decide to buy, DEFINITELY DO NOT PAY FOR gift wrapping.
Delayed delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - November 5, 2011
The gift was fine but it did not reach on requested date.
2 yr anniversary gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtwood, PA) - October 14, 2011
My husband and I love going to the beach. Unfortunately we couldnt go this year because we just bought a new house. So I wanted to give him a little taste of the ocean. He loved it! I was a little spectacle about giving it to a man, but it worked perfectly. Thank you so much!
Perfect Gift for Husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - September 29, 2011
I gave this as a gift to my husband for our 40th Wedding Anniversary and it was a big hit. It was an unusual way to let him know how much I loved and appreciated him over the years. The personalization made it even more special. Do get this for your Special Someone.....it's the little things that count the most. I also purchased the personalized card to go with it.
Personalized love letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth , IN) - August 12, 2011
Absolutely beautiful! Timely arrival and so beautifully done. Thanks!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - August 2, 2011
What you see is what you get. There are no gimmicks here. I was pleased with what i purchase and it was delivered in a timely manner, with no cracks or anything broken. Over all the service is great. : )
EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - August 2, 2011
I WAS SO EXCITED TO SEE THE WORK N WAS SO MUCH HAPPY AFTER SEEING THE WORK BECAUSE THAT GIFT WAS FOR MY LOVE N WAS HAPPY N WILL BE SHOPPG MORE
Loved It!
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Edmeston , NY) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this when I gave it to him for our 2nd anniversary. It is so cute and well put together.
Great and fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 25, 2011
I think it was very easy to place the order and it was a good item. It got here in time and it was very reasonable.
very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 17, 2011
I got exactly what i expected! A very unique gift. I love it.
yes yes yes
By lexy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, NJ) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my boyfriend got this he thought it was super sweet yet not overly feminine. I opted to write my own message, which I enjoyed doing. Very cute presentation and very fast delivery. The value for the price can not be beat. Nice quality paper and beautiful lettering. Strongly recomend!
AWSOME!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - May 18, 2011
I got this as a valentine's day gift for my fiance. I was surprised by how much he loved it. I gave it a special touch and topped it with a tiny stuffed animal monkey. Great gift for a loved one. I highly recommend!
Anniversary gift
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our 2nd anniversary. We had made a promise that we wouldn't do anything extravagant and this was it! We both love Winnie the Pooh and the verse was perfect! I can't imagine living without him.
Super cute!
By Maryanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, NH) - August 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute idea, I love it! Perfect size, I loved the flowers on the bottom of the bottle. It's great!
Awesome Product
By MERCEDES B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the outcome of this product. It's a classic, vintage looking message in a bottle. Great details and worth the price.
Awesome work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - February 13, 2017
The guys at personalization Mall really helped me out with their product and it exceeded my expectation and I am really happy that they made my girlfriends Valen times day and I look forward to working with them and buying more product in the future...awesome work you guys ????
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - February 10, 2017
Was exactly what I ordered & it was beautiful.
Perfection!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this very quickly, it's absolutely adorable!I'm so excited to give this to him, something i know he'll love and keep forever.
Fast Delivery
By Benjamin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - January 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The message in the bottle came faster than expected! Packaging was done well so the item was unharmed. The bottle is smaller than expected though. It fits in your hand and I was thinking more of a 12 oz bottle.
Beautiful
By Shaquiya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this also for my mom bday and she was surprised. It made her cry. I put a personal note on it and she was happy.
Great item
By Christopher P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candler , NC) - September 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for our wedding day. She will be shocked and amazed
Greatest Idea Eve.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 23, 2016
I got it as a ramdom message in abottle to tell the man i kove how i felt. He super surprised when it came in the mail 2 days later. Amazing service thank you
Perfect gift !!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless , TX) - February 14, 2016
I purchased this for my man and he loved it. He added that he appreciated the personal message.
Letter in Bottle
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little bottle. Exactly as described. Very sweet gift.
Creative.
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted .
great 6 month anniversary gift
By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sweetheart for our six month anniversary. It was beautiful, professional writing, nice paper, and a real glass bottle. Sand Seashells and a umbrella. Great gift for anyone.
Very Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - August 15, 2015
Very cool, my wife's reaction was priceless. The bottle is full of sand, shells and a little umbrella along with your message. It was perfect on a Jamaica beach!
Letter in a bottle
By Armangi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect to replace a simple birthday card, this is very unique and thoughtful. Description was on point and fast delivery, my friend love it on her birthday :)
Beautiful and authentic looking
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my hubby for Valentine's Day. He proposed on a beach, and we had our honeymoon on a beach, so it seemed perfect. He loved it, and has the message hanging in our bedroom.
Unique giff
By Brandy D C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and nice writing font. Unique gift. Wasn't disappointed.
So Unique
By Julia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyon, MS) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is unique & really clever
message in a bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, IL) - November 1, 2014
I absolutely loved this product. Such a fun idea and a very special way to show my love to my significant other. The only thing I had issues with was when I was personalizing I had issues with making the lines even as far as what I wanted the letter to say. But I got it figured out and loved the outcome :)
to small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alcoa, TN) - June 9, 2014
I was not happy with the size it would have been better if you could see it. i would have rather paid more and got twice the size
My fiancé loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensenville, IL) - March 6, 2014
I used this bottle to propose to my fiancé at 5am in Florida when we went seashell hunting. It was an amazing moment which we will never forget. Love it love it love it.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, MD) - February 28, 2014
This is really cute. If you're expecting some fancy, expensive gift - you get what you pay for. That being said, it is really cute and I'm very happy with it.
cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, IL) - February 12, 2014
I'm always looking for cute gifts. I got this for my boyfriend as a Valentine's Day gift. Though I really care about him, the personalization gave me a cute gift that didn't have LOVE written on it. It's smaller than I anticipated and the sand doesn't really look like sand. Still happy with the product and I'm sure he'll like it.
Love letter in a bottle
By Lisbett P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is excellent. Fast shipping. Item as described and shown. I love it
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved