Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Over the past 7 or so years, I have ordered many times - frames, bags and luggage. Service has always been fast, products were great, gift recipents were thrilled! I will always think Personalization...
~Sally - OH

Sealed With A Smooch Personalized Kisses Tin customer reviews

Sealed With A Kiss Personalized Chocolate Kisses Gift Tin - 7447
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 14, 2012
I got this as a gift for my recent boyfriend, and it turned out wonderful! I love that the personalization can say anything you want it to and the product itself is pretty durable and can hold whatever you put in it.
Smooch
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it!!!!!!!
Personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - February 19, 2012
I loved this gift and so did my fiance' said it was the most touching thing he had gotten in a very long time. I was impressed at how quickly it was prepared and sent out.

Would order this again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - February 14, 2012
I love it!!!
card and tin
By LINDA O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, TX) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Sealed with a Smooch Tin, I expected it to be small like most things you order. It is just the right size it took 2 bags of candy to fill. Lettering is perfect and looks great. I also got a personalized card, I was able to write what I wanted and how I feel and have it printed on the card. How amazing it that! I am very satisfied with both purchases and will surely make other purchases in the future.
Cute gift for a chocolate lover!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hubby loves chocolate -- bought this as an "extra" gift for him -- we'll see what he thinks of the chocolate!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - February 3, 2012
i bought this for my fiance and its such a cute tin case.. i bought an empty tin and when i got it i filled it with variety of mini chocolates.. its deff a great item to purchase.
IT'S THE GREATEST VALENTINE GIFT
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is much larger and I thought, I'm thrilled at the size and the candy inside is wrapped. Great gift for my husband, he loves chocolate and me. I'm very pleased, as always, with this box, great presentation. Yeah!!
Came out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 16, 2011
I loved this. And the tin can was very sturdy. It came out really cute!
Good quality
By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wording on the tin is really good. My boyfriend really liked it and the candy kisses in it stealed the deal! A great touch. Very pleased.
Very nice box!
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it! The first thing he did was look at the bottom to see where I got it. He couldn't believe that you can get a tin box personalized. The box is really nice and does not look cheap. The only thing is that it can be a little difficult to open at times. Overall, I was very happy with it!
Sealed with a Smooch tin
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Turned out better than I expected.
Pretty and Glossy
By Janet J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tin can is so pretty and glossy, it's prettier than some of the Christmas tin cans you see around the holidays. The shipment was quick and arrived in plenty of time for Valentines Day. I would shop here again and have already told my friends about this website!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - February 15, 2011
Looked and tasted great!
Love it!!!
By Jeannie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is what I expected. I have always loved your products. They are the best.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rubicon, WI) - February 5, 2011
I bought this for my boyfriend for valentines day and filled it with cookies instead of the kisses and he loved it!
Great Gift Idea
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and I think He is going to like it. The tin is cute, looks awesome. Nice size and it come with 73 kisses which filled it okay. I added an extra 50 or so just because he has quite the sweet tooth. Also In the tin came some thin black shreds of paper which I think looks great. Very happy with this purchace, as usual :)
tarheels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcleansville, NC) - February 15, 2011
Very cute with a personal touch
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - February 8, 2011
I was shocked by the size of the tin. It was much larger than I was expecting. I sent this tin to my husband in Iraq for Valentines day and it was perfect!
They all loved it!
By DALILA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION , TX) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really nice unique gift. Not just did my fiance love it all my coworkers ended up ordering it too and then it spread word of mouth. Thank you so much it made my Valentine's!
Sealed with a Smooch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 4, 2012
This is a very nice product! However, I find the price is FAR too high for the quality.
nice tin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, Victoria, WA) - February 4, 2012
the kisskiss chocolates smell wonderful! the tin looks same as what I was expecting! great customer service. It would be great if the amount of the chocolates is a bit more. Plus the international shipping fee is too much!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - February 18, 2014
Very cute and arrived in a timely fashion. Great buy
My boyfriend loved it. <3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - February 23, 2011
I am very pleased with this product, and it is perfectly designed and made. :) Great job. :) I will definitely order some stuffs here again.
Really cute, but not packaged well enough
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm rating this item a 1, only because when I received it the courier service had mangled the box somehow, and the tin was crushed. I've been trying to re-shape it, but it's not working properly. It was packaged in bubble paper, but perhaps something sturdier should be used.

Apart from the courier damage, this item is really cute and I was pleased with the design. Unfortunately I'm not sure I'll be able to use it.
Missing Kisses
By Caitlin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Middlesex, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful tin, alot bigger than I expected. But I ordered it WITH THE CHOCOLATE KISSES and did not receive the kisses. However, customer service was very friendly and after one short email, the kisses are on their way!
Lovin
By Shopper (Los Banos, CA) - January 25, 2011
I ordered it for my Bf for valentines day! :) i think its a good price for a free personalization and full of kisses inside..cant wait to see the look on his face when he sees it :)
Looks even better in real life!
By Cara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, OH) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love getting VDay gifts from this site. They are always original and high quality. My husband gets a personalized gift each year, and this one is definitely one of my favorites. It looks even better in person, and it was larger than I expected it to be!
Perfect Valentine's Day gift
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg , PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was really impressed with the quality of this item.
Sealed with a Kiss
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift and I know my boyfriend will too. You can't go wrong w/Hersey's Kisses...(though I would have liked more kisses in the tin...I decided to add more). After the candy is gone the tin will be a reminder for him that I love him.
PERFECT GIFT
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just have to say this is the cutest gift especially for a new couple. I bought this for someone special and new in my life. It's perfect and came very quickly. More than I hoped for, I have shown everyone I work with and they all agree it's perfect... thank you for helping me make a great Valentines day gift meaningfull.
Excellent!
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great little tin. It looks exactly like the picture and is a good size to put little things or sweets in.

Great item!
Love it!
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is really cute and special since it's personalized with your own names and personal expressions. Since it's larger than I expected it will hold quite a few of kisses, treats, and other fun items that can be added throughout the year.
Perfect for Her
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tin is so cool! However, if you are a female looking at this for your man be advised that the tin is a tad bit larger than I expected when I ordered it for mine. Men always look to hide this sorta stuff in their closet or under their beds out of sheer embarassment - its nothing personal thats just men.. The tin is beautifully designed and is spacious if you're looking to fill it with candy or memorabelia and pictures thing like that. If you're a guy looking at this for your lady it is PERFECT!
Excellent, as I imagined it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 15, 2012
Good quality, perfect size plus delivred pretty quickly. It was as I imagined it.
Amazing Customer Service and Products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rubicon, WI) - December 28, 2012
I ordered this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and arrived quickly. There was a minor defect in the paint on the side of the tin and they sent me a new one free of charge!

Great customer service! Quality products!
very cute!
By Jenine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband and changed the wording to say "kisses for daddy" at the top and I put our names at the bottom...it was very personal and very cute. I am pleased with this purchase
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - July 18, 2012
Loved the tin box
Nice Silkscreening
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - February 14, 2012
The product shipped as promised and received on time. It looked much better in person than in the picture. All in all I was very pleased and my husband was very touched with the gift.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (castle hayne, NC) - February 19, 2012
When I got this in the mail I was so pleased on the quality and size of this and My boyfriend loved it!!...thanks for the great quality!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved