Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sealed With A Smooch Personalized Kisses Tin customer reviews

Sealed With A Kiss Personalized Chocolate Kisses Gift Tin - 7447
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
PERFECT GIFT
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just have to say this is the cutest gift especially for a new couple. I bought this for someone special and new in my life. It's perfect and came very quickly. More than I hoped for, I have shown everyone I work with and they all agree it's perfect... thank you for helping me make a great Valentines day gift meaningfull.
Excellent!
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great little tin. It looks exactly like the picture and is a good size to put little things or sweets in.

Great item!
Love it!
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is really cute and special since it's personalized with your own names and personal expressions. Since it's larger than I expected it will hold quite a few of kisses, treats, and other fun items that can be added throughout the year.
Perfect for Her
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tin is so cool! However, if you are a female looking at this for your man be advised that the tin is a tad bit larger than I expected when I ordered it for mine. Men always look to hide this sorta stuff in their closet or under their beds out of sheer embarassment - its nothing personal thats just men.. The tin is beautifully designed and is spacious if you're looking to fill it with candy or memorabelia and pictures thing like that. If you're a guy looking at this for your lady it is PERFECT!
Came out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 16, 2011
I loved this. And the tin can was very sturdy. It came out really cute!
Amazing Customer Service and Products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rubicon, WI) - December 28, 2012
I ordered this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and arrived quickly. There was a minor defect in the paint on the side of the tin and they sent me a new one free of charge!

Great customer service! Quality products!
very cute!
By Jenine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband and changed the wording to say "kisses for daddy" at the top and I put our names at the bottom...it was very personal and very cute. I am pleased with this purchase
Comment
By Joan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it - quality product, the best customer service. Repeat customer.
Excellent, as I imagined it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 15, 2012
Good quality, perfect size plus delivred pretty quickly. It was as I imagined it.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (castle hayne, NC) - February 19, 2012
When I got this in the mail I was so pleased on the quality and size of this and My boyfriend loved it!!...thanks for the great quality!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 19, 2012
made a great valentines day gift for my boyfriend. I was expecting the tin to look cheap but the quality was fantastic. I filled it with home made cookies and he loved it.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - July 18, 2012
Loved the tin box
makes girls do stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maple glen, PA) - February 26, 2013
thank u times a billion
Liked!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - March 9, 2013
No complaints! As expected!
Personalized tin
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Setauket, NY) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the way this came out! Looks just like the picture and perfect for adding your own candy and love note for your special someone!
He Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkadelphia, AR) - February 20, 2013
He loved it!
For my sweetheart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 28, 2013
Super cute- I filled it with my sweetie's favorite sweets. Since I will be away on Valentine's Day, I know that the arrival of this gift will let him know that he is in my heart.
So SWEET!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - February 8, 2013
I am not one to usually leave reviews but this gift was too cute to pass up! I placed my order in in two days this tin was at my doorstep! The quality of the tin was good and the image on the front was clear as day! This is my second time ordering from this site and I have been pleased both times!
Very Cute Tin
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my hubby for VDay. I personalized it from our beloved pooch as he always gets Dad something. The kisses are bagged inside so all you have to do is open and put the spread the kisses out. I ordered this to be boxed and it came in a nice quality black and white box with a nice elastic ribbon so I was able to open it, unbag the chocolate and then re-box the gift. Two small bags of kisses more than cover the bottom of the box and there is shredded black paper that is included inside. Very cute tin!
SEALED WITH A KISS!!
By Doretha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for my two grandsons and my little niece for Valentine's Day. My little niece locked her mother outside of the house, so she could get some valentine candy. My grandsons loved their gifts. I love the personalization, the prompt delivery, and most of all the professional way this website is conducted. I have ordered items before, and the gifts have always been treasured. Thank you so much for your choice of gifts. I can't always give my babies real kisses. The candy kisses were a hit, and the valentine message. I personalized, will always be treasured.
post val day
By James T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a fantastic gift, my wife loved it!
Very Nice
By Esther L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, MS) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and had it shipped to him. When I finally saw it I was surprised at the size and quality of the tin, they also put some shredded black paper in there to pad the kisses. I love it and the price was awesome! I will be back to shop at this website.
Valentines Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, WA) - February 19, 2011
My son loves it! Very Nice!
valentines gift to keep forever!
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift that he's enjoying the sweets and looking forward to keeping memories in the tin box! loved the personalization on there.
Great Surprise Gift
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my wife for Valentine’s Day. I was shocked on how fast they shipped out the item to me. The engraving was perfect and looked great. My wife was very surprised to see our names engraved on the tin, she loved it! Great gift idea!
Excellent for Boyfriends!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something special for my boyfriend of four years for Valentine's Day! This was the perfect gift! He loved it! His response, "You always get me cool things!" And they are always from Personalization Mall!
Best Tin Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 13, 2012
My private nickname is not something you would find and to have it embossed so professionally is just awesome, I love it and I know he will too. The service was spot on, packaged perfectly and received within days of placing the order.

Will be using them again real soon.
Worth Every Penny
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for something personal and special for Valentine's Day. Really cute and love being able to put my message on it.
Nice Silkscreening
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - February 14, 2012
The product shipped as promised and received on time. It looked much better in person than in the picture. All in all I was very pleased and my husband was very touched with the gift.
very cool
By Shopper (Savage, MN) - February 12, 2012
Great for aniversitys
Great Tin
By Jenn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, PA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift!! It is a lot bigger than I thought it would be too. It comes w/or w/out 2 small bags of kisses & is big enough to hold cards & anything else you want to keep. I was very impressed w/the size & quality of this item:)
Very nice touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMLOCK, MI) - August 29, 2011
I gave this to my boyfriend with a gift inside and he loved the fact that it was personalized and was amazed by it! I also put some hershey kisses in it along with the gift...It is a lot bigger than I thought and you can use for years to come. Great gift.
Excellent
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I expected it to be and it came very quickly. Another great product!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved