Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    YOUR WEBSITE IS FANTASTIC, AMAZING, AND SO WONDERFUL!!! I will keep using it for every special occasion in my family. I'm already telling family and friends about you. Thank you, thank you, thank you...
    ~MAGALY - AL

    Sealed With A Smooch Personalized Kisses Tin customer reviews

    Sealed With A Kiss Personalized Chocolate Kisses Gift Tin - 7447
    Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (63)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 19, 2012
    made a great valentines day gift for my boyfriend. I was expecting the tin to look cheap but the quality was fantastic. I filled it with home made cookies and he loved it.
    He Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkadelphia, AR) - February 20, 2013
    He loved it!
    makes girls do stuff
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maple glen, PA) - February 26, 2013
    thank u times a billion
    Liked!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - March 9, 2013
    No complaints! As expected!
    Very Cute Tin
    By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my hubby for VDay. I personalized it from our beloved pooch as he always gets Dad something. The kisses are bagged inside so all you have to do is open and put the spread the kisses out. I ordered this to be boxed and it came in a nice quality black and white box with a nice elastic ribbon so I was able to open it, unbag the chocolate and then re-box the gift. Two small bags of kisses more than cover the bottom of the box and there is shredded black paper that is included inside. Very cute tin!
    Comment
    By Joan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it - quality product, the best customer service. Repeat customer.
    For my sweetheart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 28, 2013
    Super cute- I filled it with my sweetie's favorite sweets. Since I will be away on Valentine's Day, I know that the arrival of this gift will let him know that he is in my heart.
    So SWEET!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - February 8, 2013
    I am not one to usually leave reviews but this gift was too cute to pass up! I placed my order in in two days this tin was at my doorstep! The quality of the tin was good and the image on the front was clear as day! This is my second time ordering from this site and I have been pleased both times!
    SEALED WITH A KISS!!
    By Doretha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these for my two grandsons and my little niece for Valentine's Day. My little niece locked her mother outside of the house, so she could get some valentine candy. My grandsons loved their gifts. I love the personalization, the prompt delivery, and most of all the professional way this website is conducted. I have ordered items before, and the gifts have always been treasured. Thank you so much for your choice of gifts. I can't always give my babies real kisses. The candy kisses were a hit, and the valentine message. I personalized, will always be treasured.
    post val day
    By James T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was a fantastic gift, my wife loved it!
    Very Nice
    By Esther L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, MS) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and had it shipped to him. When I finally saw it I was surprised at the size and quality of the tin, they also put some shredded black paper in there to pad the kisses. I love it and the price was awesome! I will be back to shop at this website.
    Valentines Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, WA) - February 19, 2011
    My son loves it! Very Nice!
    valentines gift to keep forever!
    By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift that he's enjoying the sweets and looking forward to keeping memories in the tin box! loved the personalization on there.
    Great Surprise Gift
    By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my wife for Valentine’s Day. I was shocked on how fast they shipped out the item to me. The engraving was perfect and looked great. My wife was very surprised to see our names engraved on the tin, she loved it! Great gift idea!
    Excellent for Boyfriends!
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to get something special for my boyfriend of four years for Valentine's Day! This was the perfect gift! He loved it! His response, "You always get me cool things!" And they are always from Personalization Mall!
    very cool
    By Shopper (Savage, MN) - February 12, 2012
    Great for aniversitys
    Best Tin Ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 13, 2012
    My private nickname is not something you would find and to have it embossed so professionally is just awesome, I love it and I know he will too. The service was spot on, packaged perfectly and received within days of placing the order.

    Will be using them again real soon.
    Worth Every Penny
    By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looking for something personal and special for Valentine's Day. Really cute and love being able to put my message on it.
    Excellent
    By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is exactly what I expected it to be and it came very quickly. Another great product!!
    Great Tin
    By Jenn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, PA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift!! It is a lot bigger than I thought it would be too. It comes w/or w/out 2 small bags of kisses & is big enough to hold cards & anything else you want to keep. I was very impressed w/the size & quality of this item:)
    Personalized tin
    By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Setauket, NY) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely loved the way this came out! Looks just like the picture and perfect for adding your own candy and love note for your special someone!
    Very nice touch!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMLOCK, MI) - August 29, 2011
    I gave this to my boyfriend with a gift inside and he loved the fact that it was personalized and was amazed by it! I also put some hershey kisses in it along with the gift...It is a lot bigger than I thought and you can use for years to come. Great gift.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved