Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Can always count on Personalization Mall for great products. Thank you :)
    ~Lauren - VA

    Sealed With A Smooch Personalized Kisses Tin customer reviews

    Sealed With A Kiss Personalized Chocolate Kisses Gift Tin - 7447
    Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (63)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    post val day
    By James T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was a fantastic gift, my wife loved it!
    Very Nice
    By Esther L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, MS) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and had it shipped to him. When I finally saw it I was surprised at the size and quality of the tin, they also put some shredded black paper in there to pad the kisses. I love it and the price was awesome! I will be back to shop at this website.
    Valentines Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, WA) - February 19, 2011
    My son loves it! Very Nice!
    valentines gift to keep forever!
    By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift that he's enjoying the sweets and looking forward to keeping memories in the tin box! loved the personalization on there.
    Great Surprise Gift
    By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my wife for Valentine’s Day. I was shocked on how fast they shipped out the item to me. The engraving was perfect and looked great. My wife was very surprised to see our names engraved on the tin, she loved it! Great gift idea!
    Excellent for Boyfriends!
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to get something special for my boyfriend of four years for Valentine's Day! This was the perfect gift! He loved it! His response, "You always get me cool things!" And they are always from Personalization Mall!
    Best Tin Ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 13, 2012
    My private nickname is not something you would find and to have it embossed so professionally is just awesome, I love it and I know he will too. The service was spot on, packaged perfectly and received within days of placing the order.

    Will be using them again real soon.
    Worth Every Penny
    By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looking for something personal and special for Valentine's Day. Really cute and love being able to put my message on it.
    Nice Silkscreening
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - February 14, 2012
    The product shipped as promised and received on time. It looked much better in person than in the picture. All in all I was very pleased and my husband was very touched with the gift.
    very cool
    By Shopper (Savage, MN) - February 12, 2012
    Great for aniversitys
    Great Tin
    By Jenn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, PA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift!! It is a lot bigger than I thought it would be too. It comes w/or w/out 2 small bags of kisses & is big enough to hold cards & anything else you want to keep. I was very impressed w/the size & quality of this item:)
    Very nice touch!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMLOCK, MI) - August 29, 2011
    I gave this to my boyfriend with a gift inside and he loved the fact that it was personalized and was amazed by it! I also put some hershey kisses in it along with the gift...It is a lot bigger than I thought and you can use for years to come. Great gift.
    Excellent
    By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is exactly what I expected it to be and it came very quickly. Another great product!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved