Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sealed With A Smooch Personalized Kisses Tin customer reviews

Sealed With A Kiss Personalized Chocolate Kisses Gift Tin - 7447
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(10)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Got it for my husband
By Geraldine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Filled it with candy and goodies and now he uses it for storage tray .
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - February 23, 2015
I loved it! The tin was bigger than what I was expecting which is a good thing. It also allowed me to write the message in Spanish!
cute idea
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on this tin was nice and smooth. The ruin make a nice place to store little trinkets. My husband loved it!
Liked!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - March 9, 2013
No complaints! As expected!
Personalized tin
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Setauket, NY) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the way this came out! Looks just like the picture and perfect for adding your own candy and love note for your special someone!
Valentine Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbridge, MA 01550, MA) - January 30, 2015
Perfect gift for a valentine chcoholic just fill with his favorite candy
Excellent, as I imagined it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 15, 2012
Good quality, perfect size plus delivred pretty quickly. It was as I imagined it.
Very Nice
By Esther L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, MS) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and had it shipped to him. When I finally saw it I was surprised at the size and quality of the tin, they also put some shredded black paper in there to pad the kisses. I love it and the price was awesome! I will be back to shop at this website.
Great Tin
By Jenn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, PA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift!! It is a lot bigger than I thought it would be too. It comes w/or w/out 2 small bags of kisses & is big enough to hold cards & anything else you want to keep. I was very impressed w/the size & quality of this item:)
Very nice touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMLOCK, MI) - August 29, 2011
I gave this to my boyfriend with a gift inside and he loved the fact that it was personalized and was amazed by it! I also put some hershey kisses in it along with the gift...It is a lot bigger than I thought and you can use for years to come. Great gift.
post val day
By James T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a fantastic gift, my wife loved it!
Excellent for Boyfriends!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something special for my boyfriend of four years for Valentine's Day! This was the perfect gift! He loved it! His response, "You always get me cool things!" And they are always from Personalization Mall!
Valentines Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, WA) - February 19, 2011
My son loves it! Very Nice!
SEALED WITH A KISS!!
By Doretha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for my two grandsons and my little niece for Valentine's Day. My little niece locked her mother outside of the house, so she could get some valentine candy. My grandsons loved their gifts. I love the personalization, the prompt delivery, and most of all the professional way this website is conducted. I have ordered items before, and the gifts have always been treasured. Thank you so much for your choice of gifts. I can't always give my babies real kisses. The candy kisses were a hit, and the valentine message. I personalized, will always be treasured.
Excellent
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I expected it to be and it came very quickly. Another great product!!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (castle hayne, NC) - February 19, 2012
When I got this in the mail I was so pleased on the quality and size of this and My boyfriend loved it!!...thanks for the great quality!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 19, 2012
made a great valentines day gift for my boyfriend. I was expecting the tin to look cheap but the quality was fantastic. I filled it with home made cookies and he loved it.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - July 18, 2012
Loved the tin box
Nice Silkscreening
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - February 14, 2012
The product shipped as promised and received on time. It looked much better in person than in the picture. All in all I was very pleased and my husband was very touched with the gift.
very cool
By Shopper (Savage, MN) - February 12, 2012
Great for aniversitys
Best Tin Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 13, 2012
My private nickname is not something you would find and to have it embossed so professionally is just awesome, I love it and I know he will too. The service was spot on, packaged perfectly and received within days of placing the order.

Will be using them again real soon.
Worth Every Penny
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for something personal and special for Valentine's Day. Really cute and love being able to put my message on it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved