Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Great site and so easy to use! I like the preview and that you check the shipping address - you caught my mistake! Thank you!
    ~Christina - MI

    Sealed With A Smooch Personalized Kisses Tin customer reviews

    Sealed With A Kiss Personalized Chocolate Kisses Gift Tin - 7447
    Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (63)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    So SWEET!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - February 8, 2013
    I am not one to usually leave reviews but this gift was too cute to pass up! I placed my order in in two days this tin was at my doorstep! The quality of the tin was good and the image on the front was clear as day! This is my second time ordering from this site and I have been pleased both times!
    Beautiful Tin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - February 5, 2013
    Arrived quickly, great quality, and just a cute gift. My husband will love this.....thanks Personalization Mall!
    For my sweetheart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 28, 2013
    Super cute- I filled it with my sweetie's favorite sweets. Since I will be away on Valentine's Day, I know that the arrival of this gift will let him know that he is in my heart.
    Comment
    By Joan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it - quality product, the best customer service. Repeat customer.
    very cute!
    By Jenine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband and changed the wording to say "kisses for daddy" at the top and I put our names at the bottom...it was very personal and very cute. I am pleased with this purchase
    Awesome
    By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great quality. loved it
    Amazing Customer Service and Products!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rubicon, WI) - December 28, 2012
    I ordered this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and arrived quickly. There was a minor defect in the paint on the side of the tin and they sent me a new one free of charge!

    Great customer service! Quality products!
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 14, 2012
    I got this as a gift for my recent boyfriend, and it turned out wonderful! I love that the personalization can say anything you want it to and the product itself is pretty durable and can hold whatever you put in it.
    Smooch
    By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He loved it!!!!!!!
    Excellent, as I imagined it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 15, 2012
    Good quality, perfect size plus delivred pretty quickly. It was as I imagined it.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - July 18, 2012
    Loved the tin box
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 19, 2012
    made a great valentines day gift for my boyfriend. I was expecting the tin to look cheap but the quality was fantastic. I filled it with home made cookies and he loved it.
    Very pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (castle hayne, NC) - February 19, 2012
    When I got this in the mail I was so pleased on the quality and size of this and My boyfriend loved it!!...thanks for the great quality!
    Personal gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - February 19, 2012
    I loved this gift and so did my fiance' said it was the most touching thing he had gotten in a very long time. I was impressed at how quickly it was prepared and sent out.

    Would order this again.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - February 14, 2012
    I love it!!!
    Nice Silkscreening
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - February 14, 2012
    The product shipped as promised and received on time. It looked much better in person than in the picture. All in all I was very pleased and my husband was very touched with the gift.
    Worth Every Penny
    By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looking for something personal and special for Valentine's Day. Really cute and love being able to put my message on it.
    card and tin
    By LINDA O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, TX) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Sealed with a Smooch Tin, I expected it to be small like most things you order. It is just the right size it took 2 bags of candy to fill. Lettering is perfect and looks great. I also got a personalized card, I was able to write what I wanted and how I feel and have it printed on the card. How amazing it that! I am very satisfied with both purchases and will surely make other purchases in the future.
    Best Tin Ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 13, 2012
    My private nickname is not something you would find and to have it embossed so professionally is just awesome, I love it and I know he will too. The service was spot on, packaged perfectly and received within days of placing the order.

    Will be using them again real soon.
    very cool
    By Shopper (Savage, MN) - February 12, 2012
    Great for aniversitys
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - February 3, 2012
    i bought this for my fiance and its such a cute tin case.. i bought an empty tin and when i got it i filled it with variety of mini chocolates.. its deff a great item to purchase.
    IT'S THE GREATEST VALENTINE GIFT
    By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is much larger and I thought, I'm thrilled at the size and the candy inside is wrapped. Great gift for my husband, he loves chocolate and me. I'm very pleased, as always, with this box, great presentation. Yeah!!
    Excellent
    By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is exactly what I expected it to be and it came very quickly. Another great product!!
    Very nice touch!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMLOCK, MI) - August 29, 2011
    I gave this to my boyfriend with a gift inside and he loved the fact that it was personalized and was amazed by it! I also put some hershey kisses in it along with the gift...It is a lot bigger than I thought and you can use for years to come. Great gift.
    Loved the Smooch
    By Valerie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre de Grace, MD) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my Husband's 50th birthday and loved it. It arrived so quickly and in perfect order! Thank you Personalization Mall.
    Impress someone that has everything!
    By jeannie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I have been married for 39 years so there is almost nothing that I haven't already brought, but he was truely happy with this keepsake! I worried that it wouldn't be big enough but I had plenty of room to add nuts, chocolates and mints in the tin and still get the lid on easily. I have never wrote a review before but this deserves one and I rate it an A+. Also, I had been looking for things on the computer for over an hour and I found, personalized and purchased this item in less than 5 minutes. Thumbs up to ya'll!
    Great Tin
    By Jenn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, PA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift!! It is a lot bigger than I thought it would be too. It comes w/or w/out 2 small bags of kisses & is big enough to hold cards & anything else you want to keep. I was very impressed w/the size & quality of this item:)
    Very Nice
    By Esther L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, MS) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and had it shipped to him. When I finally saw it I was surprised at the size and quality of the tin, they also put some shredded black paper in there to pad the kisses. I love it and the price was awesome! I will be back to shop at this website.
    post val day
    By James T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was a fantastic gift, my wife loved it!
    SEALED WITH A KISS!!
    By Doretha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these for my two grandsons and my little niece for Valentine's Day. My little niece locked her mother outside of the house, so she could get some valentine candy. My grandsons loved their gifts. I love the personalization, the prompt delivery, and most of all the professional way this website is conducted. I have ordered items before, and the gifts have always been treasured. Thank you so much for your choice of gifts. I can't always give my babies real kisses. The candy kisses were a hit, and the valentine message. I personalized, will always be treasured.
    Valentines Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, WA) - February 19, 2011
    My son loves it! Very Nice!
    Excellent for Boyfriends!
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to get something special for my boyfriend of four years for Valentine's Day! This was the perfect gift! He loved it! His response, "You always get me cool things!" And they are always from Personalization Mall!
    Great Surprise Gift
    By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my wife for Valentine’s Day. I was shocked on how fast they shipped out the item to me. The engraving was perfect and looked great. My wife was very surprised to see our names engraved on the tin, she loved it! Great gift idea!
    valentines gift to keep forever!
    By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift that he's enjoying the sweets and looking forward to keeping memories in the tin box! loved the personalization on there.
    Came out great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 16, 2011
    I loved this. And the tin can was very sturdy. It came out really cute!
    tarheels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcleansville, NC) - February 15, 2011
    Very cute with a personal touch
    Love it!!!
    By Jeannie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is what I expected. I have always loved your products. They are the best.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - February 15, 2011
    Looked and tasted great!
    Sealed with a Smooch tin
    By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute! Turned out better than I expected.
    Pretty and Glossy
    By Janet J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tin can is so pretty and glossy, it's prettier than some of the Christmas tin cans you see around the holidays. The shipment was quick and arrived in plenty of time for Valentines Day. I would shop here again and have already told my friends about this website!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved