Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Sealed With A Smooch Personalized Kisses Tin customer reviews

Sealed With A Kiss Personalized Chocolate Kisses Gift Tin - 7447
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(10)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift Idea
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and I think He is going to like it. The tin is cute, looks awesome. Nice size and it come with 73 kisses which filled it okay. I added an extra 50 or so just because he has quite the sweet tooth. Also In the tin came some thin black shreds of paper which I think looks great. Very happy with this purchace, as usual :)
Good quality
By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wording on the tin is really good. My boyfriend really liked it and the candy kisses in it stealed the deal! A great touch. Very pleased.
Very nice box!
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it! The first thing he did was look at the bottom to see where I got it. He couldn't believe that you can get a tin box personalized. The box is really nice and does not look cheap. The only thing is that it can be a little difficult to open at times. Overall, I was very happy with it!
They all loved it!
By DALILA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION , TX) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really nice unique gift. Not just did my fiance love it all my coworkers ended up ordering it too and then it spread word of mouth. Thank you so much it made my Valentine's!
Sealed with a Kiss
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift and I know my boyfriend will too. You can't go wrong w/Hersey's Kisses...(though I would have liked more kisses in the tin...I decided to add more). After the candy is gone the tin will be a reminder for him that I love him.
Perfect Valentine's Day gift
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg , PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was really impressed with the quality of this item.
Looks even better in real life!
By Cara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, OH) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love getting VDay gifts from this site. They are always original and high quality. My husband gets a personalized gift each year, and this one is definitely one of my favorites. It looks even better in person, and it was larger than I expected it to be!
PERFECT GIFT
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just have to say this is the cutest gift especially for a new couple. I bought this for someone special and new in my life. It's perfect and came very quickly. More than I hoped for, I have shown everyone I work with and they all agree it's perfect... thank you for helping me make a great Valentines day gift meaningfull.
Perfect for Her
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tin is so cool! However, if you are a female looking at this for your man be advised that the tin is a tad bit larger than I expected when I ordered it for mine. Men always look to hide this sorta stuff in their closet or under their beds out of sheer embarassment - its nothing personal thats just men.. The tin is beautifully designed and is spacious if you're looking to fill it with candy or memorabelia and pictures thing like that. If you're a guy looking at this for your lady it is PERFECT!
Love it!
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is really cute and special since it's personalized with your own names and personal expressions. Since it's larger than I expected it will hold quite a few of kisses, treats, and other fun items that can be added throughout the year.
Excellent!
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great little tin. It looks exactly like the picture and is a good size to put little things or sweets in.

Great item!
Great gift idea
By Mandie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this tin box for a 10th anniversary gift idea. I bought and personalised my husband a box and plan on filling it with all sorts of other 10th anniversary gifts.
Good but....
By Blaire D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent these to my niece and nephew for Valentines Day thinking they were full of candy. The tins themselves were adorable but I had to have their mother fill them for me which was slightly irritating. The word "empty" was clear in my confirmation email but I did not see it anywhere when I placed the order on the web site. Suggest a more clearly written description. But they didn't know the difference and love their tins so overall, great product.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - February 18, 2014
Very cute and arrived in a timely fashion. Great buy
Cute gift for a chocolate lover!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hubby loves chocolate -- bought this as an "extra" gift for him -- we'll see what he thinks of the chocolate!
nice tin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, Victoria, WA) - February 4, 2012
the kisskiss chocolates smell wonderful! the tin looks same as what I was expecting! great customer service. It would be great if the amount of the chocolates is a bit more. Plus the international shipping fee is too much!
Sealed with a Smooch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 4, 2012
This is a very nice product! However, I find the price is FAR too high for the quality.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 10, 2011
I wanted to get my hubby something different for Valentine's Day and found your website. My hubby love it, after eating the Hershey's kisses he now uses it for storage ;0) the best part I did the personalization in Spanish ;0) Thank you! Gracias!
My boyfriend loved it. <3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - February 23, 2011
I am very pleased with this product, and it is perfectly designed and made. :) Great job. :) I will definitely order some stuffs here again.
Lovin
By Shopper (Los Banos, CA) - January 25, 2011
I ordered it for my Bf for valentines day! :) i think its a good price for a free personalization and full of kisses inside..cant wait to see the look on his face when he sees it :)
Missing Kisses
By Caitlin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Middlesex, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful tin, alot bigger than I expected. But I ordered it WITH THE CHOCOLATE KISSES and did not receive the kisses. However, customer service was very friendly and after one short email, the kisses are on their way!
Really cute, but not packaged well enough
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm rating this item a 1, only because when I received it the courier service had mangled the box somehow, and the tin was crushed. I've been trying to re-shape it, but it's not working properly. It was packaged in bubble paper, but perhaps something sturdier should be used.

Apart from the courier damage, this item is really cute and I was pleased with the design. Unfortunately I'm not sure I'll be able to use it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved