Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sealed With A Smooch Personalized Kisses Tin customer reviews

Sealed With A Kiss Personalized Chocolate Kisses Gift Tin - 7447
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for Her
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tin is so cool! However, if you are a female looking at this for your man be advised that the tin is a tad bit larger than I expected when I ordered it for mine. Men always look to hide this sorta stuff in their closet or under their beds out of sheer embarassment - its nothing personal thats just men.. The tin is beautifully designed and is spacious if you're looking to fill it with candy or memorabelia and pictures thing like that. If you're a guy looking at this for your lady it is PERFECT!
Love it!
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is really cute and special since it's personalized with your own names and personal expressions. Since it's larger than I expected it will hold quite a few of kisses, treats, and other fun items that can be added throughout the year.
Excellent!
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great little tin. It looks exactly like the picture and is a good size to put little things or sweets in.

Great item!
Good but....
By Blaire D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent these to my niece and nephew for Valentines Day thinking they were full of candy. The tins themselves were adorable but I had to have their mother fill them for me which was slightly irritating. The word "empty" was clear in my confirmation email but I did not see it anywhere when I placed the order on the web site. Suggest a more clearly written description. But they didn't know the difference and love their tins so overall, great product.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - February 18, 2014
Very cute and arrived in a timely fashion. Great buy
Cute gift for a chocolate lover!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hubby loves chocolate -- bought this as an "extra" gift for him -- we'll see what he thinks of the chocolate!
nice tin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, Victoria, WA) - February 4, 2012
the kisskiss chocolates smell wonderful! the tin looks same as what I was expecting! great customer service. It would be great if the amount of the chocolates is a bit more. Plus the international shipping fee is too much!
Sealed with a Smooch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 4, 2012
This is a very nice product! However, I find the price is FAR too high for the quality.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 10, 2011
I wanted to get my hubby something different for Valentine's Day and found your website. My hubby love it, after eating the Hershey's kisses he now uses it for storage ;0) the best part I did the personalization in Spanish ;0) Thank you! Gracias!
My boyfriend loved it. <3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - February 23, 2011
I am very pleased with this product, and it is perfectly designed and made. :) Great job. :) I will definitely order some stuffs here again.
Lovin
By Shopper (Los Banos, CA) - January 25, 2011
I ordered it for my Bf for valentines day! :) i think its a good price for a free personalization and full of kisses inside..cant wait to see the look on his face when he sees it :)
Missing Kisses
By Caitlin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Middlesex, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful tin, alot bigger than I expected. But I ordered it WITH THE CHOCOLATE KISSES and did not receive the kisses. However, customer service was very friendly and after one short email, the kisses are on their way!
Really cute, but not packaged well enough
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm rating this item a 1, only because when I received it the courier service had mangled the box somehow, and the tin was crushed. I've been trying to re-shape it, but it's not working properly. It was packaged in bubble paper, but perhaps something sturdier should be used.

Apart from the courier damage, this item is really cute and I was pleased with the design. Unfortunately I'm not sure I'll be able to use it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved