Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say that your company is great! Your products are beautiful, fairly priced, and come just as described. I have ordered a number of things from you and highly recommend you to all of...
~Elizabeth - PA

Love Is Patient Personalized Heart Slate Plaque customer reviews

Love Is Patient Bible Verse Heart Slate Plaque - 7448
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift Christmas Gift
By Heidi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very lovely gift. When we got it it was what we thought it would be( cause we have one kinda like it)It is the right size for our friends. Overall it is a great gift. No fusses no neg to report with this gift. I am planning to come back and get one for my sister later this year.
Wonderful gift
By Andrea V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is great it can pretty much be given to anyone and put somewhere to match the exsisting home decor. The shipping is a bit pricey but all in all it was a nice gift
Can you read this?
By Dolly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton 48183, MI) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea is nice, but the print is so small that you can't tell what it says. Mine also had some kind of white dust on it that would not come off. This is the first time I have been dissapointed in one of their products. I did not give this out as a gift, too embarrassed.I'll have to try and paint over it and keep it.
Comments on Love Is Patient Heart Plaque
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely, MD) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the plaque. The only problem is that the last word says "preserves". It should be "perseveres". I wrote a little note to the folks that I am giving it to about the preserves vs. perseveres word. They're love has been preserved for 65 years through their perseverence and love!
Just thought I would bring that to your attention.
Beautiful Gift
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, PA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful wedding or bridal shower gift. I added the couple's name and wedding date on the slate - fit perfectly. Only slight disappointment is the size of the piece...I've ordered other slate signs in the past and expected it to be the same size; the Love Is Patient slate is a bit smaller.
Great Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - August 4, 2012
I bought this for a wedding present. I thought it was a great present when the bride was not going to take the groom last name.
ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - March 31, 2012
Nice weight. it actually is not as authentic as i thought it would be. the front is a shiny. and the printed words (not engraved like i hoped it would be) was not very good. some of them had "shadows" like faint double printed words and in one of the letters, this white spot that covered the bottom of a letter. i wonder if i can get a refund or get it redone more nicely.

but overall...if u just hang it on the wall, its fine. im examining it up close.
Beautiful!
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

This item is really lovely, a small but beautiful gesture to those whom you love. PersonalizationMall does outstanding work and their product is always of impressive quality. In my opinion, they are the best in their industry.

I've grown so accustomed to using them to bless so many, and they are always rcvd with such surprise and joy.

Keep the outstanding work going. I don't know what i would do w/o PM.com - for real!!

Blessings, Michelle
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - July 10, 2012
Perfect size, love that it is slate, great quality.
Heart Slate Plaque
By Jean A K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is not only beautiful, but is well made, very attractive and reasonably priced. I first saw it at a bridal shower I attended, and just purchased two of them for gifts for other relatives. I know they will be as thrilled with them as I was.
Great Gift!
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends are renewing their vows on their 25th wedding anniversary. I thought this would be a perfect gift for them. It came sooner than I expected and I love it! Hope they will too!
EXCEPTIONAL PLAQUE
By LUCY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH GRAFTON, MA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS PLAQUE IS JUST LOVELY & MEANINGFUL. EXCELLENT PRICE AND MADE VERY WELL. BEING SLATE, IT WILL LAST FOREVER.
So sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 9, 2013
I purchased this as a wedding present for my father. They loved it, most of the decor in their room is based off of the Love is Patient verse. It was very nice.
valentines
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - February 15, 2012
loved the heart slate plaque. got it for hubby on valentines day and he loved it too. very impressed with quality. everything was exactly how they described. couldn't be happier with purchase.
Meaningful symbol
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for a couple that was renewing their wedding vows. I wanted something that was both meaningful and appropriate - their actual wedding anniversay was on Valentine's Day! I was very happy with the overall size and quality of the heart, especially it being slate. The craftmanship regarding the writing and personalization was perfect. I feel this was a very quality product for the price and would recommend this to anyone without hesitation.
Plaque
By Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - October 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice plaque. It was nicely done and it came in very good condition. It was it a wonderful gift.
Thanks,
Karen
Very nice
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A Valentine's gift for our home. He loved it! Already hanging on the wall. Great product.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - December 26, 2011
The quality was very high for this plaque. It came exactly as I had thought it would. It was lovely.
A Special Welcome
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two slates,one for my bride-to-be daughter and the other for myself. I'm glad I did. They are very pretty and will look charming in a family room or by the door guests use. They are nicely "distressed" and the personaliation was done well. I'm glad that I got these.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved