Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I was extremely pleased with my purchase and so was the recipient. My greatest surprise and delight was that I ordered it on the Sunday before Christmas and it was delivered Christmas Eve as...
    ~Debra - CA

    Love Is Patient Personalized Heart Slate Plaque customer reviews

    Love Is Patient Bible Verse Heart Slate Plaque - 7448
    Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift!
    By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our friends are renewing their vows on their 25th wedding anniversary. I thought this would be a perfect gift for them. It came sooner than I expected and I love it! Hope they will too!
    EXCEPTIONAL PLAQUE
    By LUCY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH GRAFTON, MA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS PLAQUE IS JUST LOVELY & MEANINGFUL. EXCELLENT PRICE AND MADE VERY WELL. BEING SLATE, IT WILL LAST FOREVER.
    So sweet!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 9, 2013
    I purchased this as a wedding present for my father. They loved it, most of the decor in their room is based off of the Love is Patient verse. It was very nice.
    valentines
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - February 15, 2012
    loved the heart slate plaque. got it for hubby on valentines day and he loved it too. very impressed with quality. everything was exactly how they described. couldn't be happier with purchase.
    Meaningful symbol
    By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was purchased for a couple that was renewing their wedding vows. I wanted something that was both meaningful and appropriate - their actual wedding anniversay was on Valentine's Day! I was very happy with the overall size and quality of the heart, especially it being slate. The craftmanship regarding the writing and personalization was perfect. I feel this was a very quality product for the price and would recommend this to anyone without hesitation.
    Plaque
    By Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - October 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice plaque. It was nicely done and it came in very good condition. It was it a wonderful gift.
    Thanks,
    Karen
    Very nice
    By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A Valentine's gift for our home. He loved it! Already hanging on the wall. Great product.
    Lovely gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - December 26, 2011
    The quality was very high for this plaque. It came exactly as I had thought it would. It was lovely.
    A Special Welcome
    By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two slates,one for my bride-to-be daughter and the other for myself. I'm glad I did. They are very pretty and will look charming in a family room or by the door guests use. They are nicely "distressed" and the personaliation was done well. I'm glad that I got these.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved