Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    One of the best sites I've ever worked with - it's GREAT that you show the exact personalization selected.
    ~Alan - NM

    You're All I Need Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Romantic Personalized Gifts - You're All I Need Keepsake - 7452
    Average Customer Review: (200 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (128)
    4 star:
    (38)
    3 star:
    (22)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (7)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice But A Bit Small
    By Mike D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item arrived on time and exactly as depicted. I was a little disappointed however, as it was much smaller than I had anticipated.
    Amost perfect...
    By Selwyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality, workmanship, looks, preparation.. it is all a 5-star. The issue I have is more of an improvement in the engraving. I almost did not purchase because most of the poems I like do not fit into the small area given. I am certain that many customer would purchase this item more if there was more room. How to do this? Give us an option between "normal font" which is what you have now and "compact font" which can reduce the size of "all areas" by one or two sizes. This will allow for more to fit in the poem area.
    Small but Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - January 31, 2011
    This item looks exactly like the sample, the only thing is it's really small. It's only 4 inches long, I was expecting something larger, but it still is a nice gift.
    You're All I need Keepsake
    By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was just as the picture showed; wife was surprised and loved it.
    Over all pleased
    By Jeff L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, MN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this in no time at all and it's very cute however it is a lot smaller than you'd think. But I'm sure my loved one will love it anyways :)
    A good gift
    By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for my husband, we are making a frame for it to display it as a small plaque. the personalization was great and the final product was beautiful. very fast shipping. id recommend this gift for anyone, a mother, wife, husband, or best friend. because of the personalization this gift is limitless.
    smaller than expected
    By Kaye H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Maybe the dimenions were listed when I ordered, but while it looked like the photo--I was disappointed with the size. The personalization was perfect, it was exactly the way I ordered it.
    It was good
    By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i expected it to be a little bigger..but it was really cute !! and the delivery didnt really come on time.
    Very pretty
    By stela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a nice but little keepsake, I thought it would be a little bit bigger but it's still beautiful.
    You're all I need
    By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this would have been really really nice if it was bigger
    cute
    By Miriah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, AZ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is very cute. if your in love then this is a great buy. The size is not what i exspected. a bit small, overall a great buy.
    You,re all i need heart
    By michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnstown, CO) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great! could be a little larger but other than that i know its going to be a great gift!
    Beautiful, BUT way to small
    By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this piece, but wish it was A LOT bigger than it was. It was comparable to the size of my hand. Something this special should be bigger.
    You're all I need Paper Weight
    By Caren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa, HI) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I got this item, I thought it would have been a little bigger, but other then that, it was adorable and everything I wanted. Its really got that sentimental touch
    love this
    By Luella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband . he just loved it and so did i. i added my own touch to the personlize and it more special.
    love it !
    By Luella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this item, and i know my husband will love the fact that it is personalized. only downfall..its smaller than i thought it would be.
    Font Size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azle, TX) - February 25, 2013
    I feel the product is a good item. The size, I felt was good also. However, the font size is too small. You need to enlarge the font and if you have to enlarge the product for the larger font size then I would do it. You need to be up close in order to really read what it says. You might also want to add color so when you are up close you don't have to position in a fashion to able to read it.
    Disappointed
    By Patti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband liked it but I was extremely disappointed because it was so small and it was hard to read the inscription.
    As a gift for my grand-children they love it !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IL) - February 24, 2013
    Item did not arrived for Valentines' Day as promised in timer clock;
    Item is smaller of what i expect;
    The printed decal seems easy to peel off .
    Beautiful but small
    By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The craftmanship on this item was good, but it was smaller than I had realized and the script writing, while beautiful, is difficult to read because of the small size. I think this would be much more meaningful and valuable keepsake if it were just a little larger.
    Hearts
    By angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NJ) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not what i expected. Writing to small I can barely read it a little disappointed!!!!!
    Product features i don't like
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I don't like this product because it is too small. I which it was bigger.
    You're All I Need
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 22, 2012
    It was done very nicely, but I thought it was going to be etched on glass instead of plastic. The first one came with a couple of bad spots on it, but they replaced it immediately before Valentine's day and sent the replacement ASAP! The Personalization Mall does take care of their customers & I will continue to use them as different personal occasions arise.
    Thought it would be bigger
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - February 14, 2012
    The craftmanship was great but the words were tiny and thought the whole thing would be a bit bigger.
    Great idea but too small
    By Cory G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the idea of the gift but i got the gift and it was too small. picture makes it look bigger than it really is.
    Valentine
    By Cary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston , IL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The conceptual idea is grrrrrrreat; however, when I received the item I was dissapointed as to the small size of the item!
    Small Print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - January 16, 2012
    I purchased this item for an engagement keepsake and put very basic print. I was dissapointed to find that i could barely read the writing on it because the print was entirely to small. I loved the overall look, but as far as reading it, you'll need a magnafine glass. Everyone who has seen it had to hold it very close to thier face just to read it.
    Smaller than as viewed online
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - November 20, 2011
    The shipping took longer than expected, and check the actual size. I thought it would be the size of a 4x6 picture frame, but it is about a fourth the size.

    Good quality and no typos.
    Nice Trinket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - September 20, 2011
    This was a nice trinket, which I was able to share a very important message with my hubby. It has a sturdy construct (particularly its weight) and fits just right on his desk.
    A little small.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - March 29, 2011
    Shipment was fast, and the discription was exactly what was stated on your website.
    Disappoined
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Summit, NC) - February 22, 2011
    I was quite disappointed with the size of the item and the writing, we had to put our glasses on and put it under a light to be able to read it. My wife and I have both ordered from you previously and have been very pleased. We will definitely be shopping with you in the future.
    Crystal plaque with heart shape design
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 15, 2011
    It is very pretty, however the wording is so small you can hardly read it. It needs to be just a little larger print.
    Too Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - January 22, 2011
    The item was much smaller than what I expected. You could barely make out the smaller words. If the item where a little bit bigger so the font could be enlarged, the item would've been perfect.
    alright
    By Steve W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne , IN) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was alot smaller than i thought it would be and the writing was sorta hard to read
    Disappointed
    By Antoinette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The lettering of the words underneath the name was too small for my liking. I could hardly read it. I have purchased many fine gifts from PM, but this is by far my worst.
    not pleased
    By Prescilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cathedral city, CA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i got this keepsake for my boyfriend. so when he recieved it and i saw it i was dissapointed. i thought it was way too small. it was as big as his wallet. i recommend this gift if your on a budget not for an anniversary gift.
    Small
    By Misty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I realy love the look of this Item but the whole point of a paper weight is to be heavy and strong. I gave this to my husband to convey those sentaments but its rather small and delicate insted. I know that you list the size but the picture looks much larger. I could barley read the lettering.
    to my sweetheart
    By Pauliana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i didn't expect this size of the gift. I wanted bigger, coz on the website it looks bigger so...
    the quality is fine though!
    Product Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - February 24, 2013
    Very poor display. Product is very small therefore inscription is very small.
    Personalized Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver , CO) - October 27, 2012
    Love the idea. Was very unhappy with the size. First two lines look great very hard to read the rest. I have ordered a few thing from this site and have been very happy. Can not say the same for this product.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved