Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Absolutely love your site! I always find exactly what I'm looking for at a great price with excellent service and speedy delivery! Thanks PMALL!
    ~Delores - OH

    You're All I Need Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Romantic Personalized Gifts - You're All I Need Keepsake - 7452
    Average Customer Review: (200 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (128)
    4 star:
    (38)
    3 star:
    (22)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (7)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Hearts
    By angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NJ) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not what i expected. Writing to small I can barely read it a little disappointed!!!!!
    Product features i don't like
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I don't like this product because it is too small. I which it was bigger.
    You're All I Need
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 22, 2012
    It was done very nicely, but I thought it was going to be etched on glass instead of plastic. The first one came with a couple of bad spots on it, but they replaced it immediately before Valentine's day and sent the replacement ASAP! The Personalization Mall does take care of their customers & I will continue to use them as different personal occasions arise.
    Thought it would be bigger
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - February 14, 2012
    The craftmanship was great but the words were tiny and thought the whole thing would be a bit bigger.
    Great idea but too small
    By Cory G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the idea of the gift but i got the gift and it was too small. picture makes it look bigger than it really is.
    Valentine
    By Cary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston , IL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The conceptual idea is grrrrrrreat; however, when I received the item I was dissapointed as to the small size of the item!
    Small Print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - January 16, 2012
    I purchased this item for an engagement keepsake and put very basic print. I was dissapointed to find that i could barely read the writing on it because the print was entirely to small. I loved the overall look, but as far as reading it, you'll need a magnafine glass. Everyone who has seen it had to hold it very close to thier face just to read it.
    Smaller than as viewed online
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - November 20, 2011
    The shipping took longer than expected, and check the actual size. I thought it would be the size of a 4x6 picture frame, but it is about a fourth the size.

    Good quality and no typos.
    Nice Trinket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - September 20, 2011
    This was a nice trinket, which I was able to share a very important message with my hubby. It has a sturdy construct (particularly its weight) and fits just right on his desk.
    A little small.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - March 29, 2011
    Shipment was fast, and the discription was exactly what was stated on your website.
    Disappoined
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Summit, NC) - February 22, 2011
    I was quite disappointed with the size of the item and the writing, we had to put our glasses on and put it under a light to be able to read it. My wife and I have both ordered from you previously and have been very pleased. We will definitely be shopping with you in the future.
    Crystal plaque with heart shape design
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 15, 2011
    It is very pretty, however the wording is so small you can hardly read it. It needs to be just a little larger print.
    Too Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - January 22, 2011
    The item was much smaller than what I expected. You could barely make out the smaller words. If the item where a little bit bigger so the font could be enlarged, the item would've been perfect.
    alright
    By Steve W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne , IN) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was alot smaller than i thought it would be and the writing was sorta hard to read
    Disappointed
    By Antoinette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The lettering of the words underneath the name was too small for my liking. I could hardly read it. I have purchased many fine gifts from PM, but this is by far my worst.
    not pleased
    By Prescilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cathedral city, CA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i got this keepsake for my boyfriend. so when he recieved it and i saw it i was dissapointed. i thought it was way too small. it was as big as his wallet. i recommend this gift if your on a budget not for an anniversary gift.
    Small
    By Misty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I realy love the look of this Item but the whole point of a paper weight is to be heavy and strong. I gave this to my husband to convey those sentaments but its rather small and delicate insted. I know that you list the size but the picture looks much larger. I could barley read the lettering.
    to my sweetheart
    By Pauliana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i didn't expect this size of the gift. I wanted bigger, coz on the website it looks bigger so...
    the quality is fine though!
    Product Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - February 24, 2013
    Very poor display. Product is very small therefore inscription is very small.
    Personalized Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver , CO) - October 27, 2012
    Love the idea. Was very unhappy with the size. First two lines look great very hard to read the rest. I have ordered a few thing from this site and have been very happy. Can not say the same for this product.
    Read description of product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - February 16, 2012
    Great gift, the idea is wonderful. Wasn't as big as I thought it would be. Photo made object appear larger than reality! I also thought it was glass. Read description carefully.
    misleading
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pocono summit, PA) - December 7, 2011
    I will admit I did not look at the size when I ordered this item. However in the picture and the way it is shown you make it look much larger and when I received something the size of a credit card I was disappointed I am not sure I want to even give it as a gift now because it is so hard to read because of the size.
    DISAPPOINTED
    By TOM C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The You're All I Need Personalized Keepsake is much much smaller than I anticipated. You really have to look hard to be able to read the words on it. Not at all what I expected.
    Disappointing Valentines gift.
    By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the top and bottom part that was engraved. That you can read. But the personal message
    font is so small that you need a magna-fine glass to even see the person message that i had them print.
    If those letters were engraved larger this would of been a nice pice. If they can change the font lettering size I would be very happy and my wife could read the special message i added to it.
    Exremely Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - November 10, 2013
    I bought this for my wife's birthday. It said it can fit in 4 lines of text. However when I got the font is extremely small and difficult to read without magnifying glasses.Be aware of this when you are ordering.
    disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 23, 2012
    I thought it was much bigger then what it was. I'm disappointed
    forever love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (villas, NJ) - May 15, 2011
    I loved the idea of this-I loved it even more when I previewed my very own words. However the item is about half the size it appears-you can barely even read the inscription! I was very disappointed when the item arrived. When previewing the item you should show the actual size-it is very deceiving!
    Verry Small and Didnt Expect it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banning, CA) - February 15, 2011
    This item looks nice but is very small, tough to even read what it says on it, I expected it to be big enough to sit on my husbands desk, not much bigger than a business card.
    Disapointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IA) - January 10, 2011
    The item clearly states the size of this in the description but I was in a hurry and didn't read it carefully. It is too small for all of the writing they allow you to put on it. Can't even read it... :(
    Disappointed
    By Dev P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this would be a great 10th anniversary gift for my wife but when we got it in the mail it was smaller than I thought and even worse it was difficult to read. I would not recommend this product.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved