Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered something before and to be honest it gives that personal touch that you need whether it's a gift or just something you want for yourself. I love it and will be using...
    ~Angela - GA

    You're All I Need Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Romantic Personalized Gifts - You're All I Need Keepsake - 7452
    Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (126)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (22)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (7)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    misleading
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pocono summit, PA) - December 7, 2011
    I will admit I did not look at the size when I ordered this item. However in the picture and the way it is shown you make it look much larger and when I received something the size of a credit card I was disappointed I am not sure I want to even give it as a gift now because it is so hard to read because of the size.
    Anniversary
    By Geraldine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am giving this to my husband for our 15th wedding anniversary in August. I saw this and it says everyting that I want to say to him.
    Beautiful
    By Kendra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really loved this and so did my boyfriend. I got it sent to his house and I was so excited for it to get there. I think this is a really good and thoughtful gift for your significant other. Especially since you can personalize it and write what comes to the heart. I just wish that it was a little bit bigger than it is. That is the only thing that I would want to change about. Other than that, perfect!
    forever love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (villas, NJ) - May 15, 2011
    I loved the idea of this-I loved it even more when I previewed my very own words. However the item is about half the size it appears-you can barely even read the inscription! I was very disappointed when the item arrived. When previewing the item you should show the actual size-it is very deceiving!
    Very Nice Product
    By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owosso, MI) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is a very beautiful piece. It is slightly smaller than i had expected but its quality is beyond what i had been hoping for. Very nice product for a very nice price.
    Amazing
    By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This keepsake is absolutely beautiful, I can't wait to give it to my wife on Sunday April 3rd. For our anniversary. The Quality of this is flawless and I would order again, thank you for the excellent craftsmanship.
    A little small.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - March 29, 2011
    Shipment was fast, and the discription was exactly what was stated on your website.
    Coolguy55
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 19, 2014
    The Keepsake was good and worth the price and came in excellent condition.!!
    You're All I need
    By Duane D W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The words that came with the You're All I need keepsake rang true with me. This led me to buy it for my wife.

    I will say that I thought it was a little smaller than I expected though.

    Regardless I would still purchase it again.
    Love Paperweight
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - February 25, 2014
    I bought this paperweight for my boyfriend, whom I love beyond words. I always bought him cards and little things, but this gift for Valentines Day 2014 is a keeper for his office at our house!
    sweet looking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, NY) - February 24, 2014
    Love it it's so pretty hubby loves it
    Great and will used again
    By Zedric J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved everything from the time of ordering till the time I got my item.
    Disappointing Valentines gift.
    By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the top and bottom part that was engraved. That you can read. But the personal message
    font is so small that you need a magna-fine glass to even see the person message that i had them print.
    If those letters were engraved larger this would of been a nice pice. If they can change the font lettering size I would be very happy and my wife could read the special message i added to it.
    Fantastic Product and Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - February 18, 2014
    You exceeded any and all expectations my wife is truly excited, and was overwhelmed by the personalization of this gift
    Smiles
    By Mark L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was delivered as promised. All I know is my better half was smiling from ear to ear when she opened it. That speaks volumes
    Very nice,
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 29, 2014
    This was very nice, but the only thing I didn't realized it was that small. Great for any gift occasion. Nicely done. Will order different and more stuff from you guys, plus I will give you customers. Thanks, God bless you all!
    perfect
    By jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (black lick, PA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift to my maid of honor for my wedding september 28th. Its beautiful and personalized. I always love ur store. Thanks
    Anniversary gift
    By Ada Esther A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the gift, this is the 3rd straight year, that i have order this plaque and my spouse loves it
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - March 5, 2013
    I love it. It was little smaller than I thought but it has great quality. My husband love it too.
    Good
    By Edith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked how it was wrapped, very elegant.
    It came on time and it was perfect :)
    Unique Gift
    By Bill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, NC) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for my wife for Valentine's Day. She loved it! Very unique!
    Disappointed
    By Patti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband liked it but I was extremely disappointed because it was so small and it was hard to read the inscription.
    As a gift for my grand-children they love it !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IL) - February 24, 2013
    Item did not arrived for Valentines' Day as promised in timer clock;
    Item is smaller of what i expect;
    The printed decal seems easy to peel off .
    Another great glass block!! but...
    By Adam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway, VA) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Please pay attention to the dimensions!! If you have ordered other glass blocks from Personalization Mall, this one is much smaller. Still, the quality is excellent and the ship time for a customized item is amazing!
    Always pleased
    By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allen, TX) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Never been unhappy with any products
    Perfect for my "Valentine"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - February 21, 2013
    I received this on Feb 14th, as promised, and it was exactly what I wanted. My husband and I always try to do something as a surprise and this year it was my gift that was the winner. The size was a little smaller then I had envisioned, but the engraving was crisp and the size actually turned out to be perfect for a paper weight. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a nice gift - the fact that you can change the message makes this good for anytime too - not just Valentines Day
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saunderstown, RI) - February 20, 2013
    I bought this for my husband for Valentine's Day and he loved it! It now sits in a place of honor on his bedside table. The words I wrote are original which I think makes it even more special.
    This would make a great anniversary gift too.
    LOVE IT!
    By Brittney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, VA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband to give in on valentines day! I loved it and so did he! It was easy to personalize and i loved how you could see it before you bought it. It arrived here quickly and before valentines day!! I am super satisfied with this product and I would recommend. I would deff buy again!! :)
    VALENTINE'S GIFT
    By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solvay, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY NICE QUALITY, FAST SHIPPING
    SHE LOVED IT!
    CREATIVE
    By ALICIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, DC) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE KEEPSAKE WAS BEAUTIFUL. I LOVED IT AND SO DID MY SON'S FATHER. MY ONLY ISSUE IS THAT THE WORDING WAS WAYYY TO SMALL TO BE READ WITHOUT PUTTING SOMETHING OF COLOR BEHIND IT SO IT CAN BE UNDERSTANDABLE AND A LITTLE LESS EYE STRESSIN BECAUSE EVERTHYING IS WHITE EVEN THO THE SLEEVE OF THE GIFT BOX SAYS EXACTLY WHATS ON THERE IN REGULAR PRINT BUT LEAVING THAT ON WOULD'VE RUINED THE SURPRISE. BUT OVERALL ITS STILL PRETTY DECENT.!
    fee
    By felicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it and it was sent on time.
    I bought this item for a dear friend of mine in New York
    By allan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san francisco, CA) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived promptly as promised and my friend said she absolutely loved it. It has a place on her computer desk to remind us of our abiding friendship.
    Beautiful Glass Personalized Heart.
    By Hector D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very please with my purchase. Excellent size and beautiful engraving.

    I will be a returning customer in the future.
    Great product... smaller than I had imagined, but great.
    By Jeremy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the product would be a tad bigger because of the picture advertised. But, that would be my own fault for not paying attention to the measurement specs and just going by the picture. Overall the product arrived in a timely manner and is in perfect shape, very beautiful... and my lady is going to love it. Thank you.
    Beautiful but small
    By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The craftmanship on this item was good, but it was smaller than I had realized and the script writing, while beautiful, is difficult to read because of the small size. I think this would be much more meaningful and valuable keepsake if it were just a little larger.
    Valentine's
    By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbarton, NH) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this paperweight 3 business days ago and it came earlier than estimated from UPS! The packaging was perfec; it came in a little navy blue box with a cute bow/silver rope coiled around it! I ordered this for my Valentine (boyfriend) and I'm sure he's going to love it!
    Hearts
    By angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NJ) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not what i expected. Writing to small I can barely read it a little disappointed!!!!!
    Very pleased!
    By kimmy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland park, FL) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for our anniversary and he loved it! It was simple but classy and very special!
    Great, but small.
    By Jamal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - January 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The overall quality of this product was absolutely everything that I expected. I was very satisfied. I was however, a tad bit disappointed in the size of the product. I expected it to be larger.
    Stunning!!!
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My only concern with this item is that as it is being given to a man, I fear he may find so many hearts just a bit feminine in appearance. It does look totally gorgeous and I was able to have it worded exactly as I had hoped. It came beautifully packaged as well... I'm certain he will Love it!!! I do!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved