Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To My Sweetheart Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Gifts - You're All I Need Keepsake - 7452
Average Customer Review: (232 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful, BUT way to small
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this piece, but wish it was A LOT bigger than it was. It was comparable to the size of my hand. Something this special should be bigger.
You're All I Need
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 22, 2012
It was done very nicely, but I thought it was going to be etched on glass instead of plastic. The first one came with a couple of bad spots on it, but they replaced it immediately before Valentine's day and sent the replacement ASAP! The Personalization Mall does take care of their customers & I will continue to use them as different personal occasions arise.
You're all I need Paper Weight
By Caren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa, HI) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got this item, I thought it would have been a little bigger, but other then that, it was adorable and everything I wanted. Its really got that sentimental touch
Product features i don't like
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't like this product because it is too small. I which it was bigger.
Nice just smaller than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - September 9, 2011
Very nice product but it was a lot smaller than I thought it would be. I'm assuming the size was listed on the details of the product but the picture makes it look bigger than it actually is. Either way, it's very nice and we loved it!
wooooow
By Gregory Keith P. (chicago, IL) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it it really gave me a chance to really express myself
Disappoined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Summit, NC) - February 22, 2011
I was quite disappointed with the size of the item and the writing, we had to put our glasses on and put it under a light to be able to read it. My wife and I have both ordered from you previously and have been very pleased. We will definitely be shopping with you in the future.
Smaller than expected but good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle , TX) - January 18, 2013
Even though I read the measurements for some reason I thought it would be bigger however PersonalizationMall got my order right, personalizing it just as I ordered it.
great gift
By justin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it, especially the personalization
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - April 6, 2012
I bought this for my husband's birthday to surprise him. On the screen website the image looks larger than what it actually is, I thought it would be bigger and come with a platform to stand on. Other than that, the written words were exact and it was neat knowing that it was a personal creation made it more special. Just wished it was a size bigger and had a platform for it to stand on.
Cute, but small
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake was very beautiful but it was much smaller than I had expected. My husband loved it anyway so it served its purpose. It was delivered timely and made a nice surprise.
Smaller than as viewed online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - November 20, 2011
The shipping took longer than expected, and check the actual size. I thought it would be the size of a 4x6 picture frame, but it is about a fourth the size.

Good quality and no typos.
Small but Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - January 31, 2011
This item looks exactly like the sample, the only thing is it's really small. It's only 4 inches long, I was expecting something larger, but it still is a nice gift.
You're All I need Keepsake
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was just as the picture showed; wife was surprised and loved it.
Amost perfect...
By Selwyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality, workmanship, looks, preparation.. it is all a 5-star. The issue I have is more of an improvement in the engraving. I almost did not purchase because most of the poems I like do not fit into the small area given. I am certain that many customer would purchase this item more if there was more room. How to do this? Give us an option between "normal font" which is what you have now and "compact font" which can reduce the size of "all areas" by one or two sizes. This will allow for more to fit in the poem area.
Verry Small and Didnt Expect it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banning, CA) - February 15, 2011
This item looks nice but is very small, tough to even read what it says on it, I expected it to be big enough to sit on my husbands desk, not much bigger than a business card.
Nice But A Bit Small
By Mike D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived on time and exactly as depicted. I was a little disappointed however, as it was much smaller than I had anticipated.
Nice Trinket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - September 20, 2011
This was a nice trinket, which I was able to share a very important message with my hubby. It has a sturdy construct (particularly its weight) and fits just right on his desk.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (novato, CA) - February 5, 2013
The best gift ever
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 8, 2013
it was perfect!
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - February 4, 2013
The Item was beautiful. Exactly what I hoped it would it be. Great, GREAT gift idea!!
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Point, OH) - January 26, 2013
Did a wonderful job with this item. The perfect valentine's gift. Was very satisfied, was quick and affordable. Will do more buisness in the future.
Great product!
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use this as awards for my Direct Selling team and it turned out perfectly! I will definitely be ordering again!!!
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - February 8, 2013
PERFECT GIFT.. I RECOMMEND THIS WEBSITE FOR EVERYONE :)
Another great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - February 15, 2013
This keepsake is just another cute idea these guys have available. The quality and craftsmanship is certainly nothing to question. I have been very satisfied with the products I purchased and the shipping is timely. I will be buying from again and I definitely would recommend to anyone
She Was Suprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Norris, NJ) - February 16, 2013
Though the item was much smaller than expected, It was very well scribed and intricately designed! She loved the item and the look on her face was a moment of joy! Thank you for making my "Poem" that much more Special to her! Very Pleased with your services!
Great Item for the price
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was great for the price. The engraving was impeccable and looked just how I wanted it to. I wish it was a bit larger but the quality of the work makes up for that. This is the perfect gift for the person you love and a keepsake that they can have forever.
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimberly, WI) - February 13, 2013
It is so pretty but smaller than I thought. Just read the sizes. LOL. But the small size is actually sitll very nice.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - February 13, 2013
My GF absolutely loved this! It was beautifully done..
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, NY) - January 25, 2013
Item was really beautiful and as advertised. It was smaller than I expected which I was happy about. It is a small paperweight size. Love it!
Love It!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband gave this to me for Valentine's Day and I love it! What a great and beautiful gift to receive. The sentiment my husband wrote was beautiful and it will be cherished forever. Perfect size to place on a desk, end table, anywhere really.
Great Work
By Stephen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The piece I ordered came promptly, was pefectly engraved and my wife loved it.

You made Valentines Day easy and pleasant.

I will buy from you again.

Thank you for everything.
Beautiful
By Lily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunny Isles Beach, FL) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is awesome! :)
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen , TX) - February 7, 2012
Great gift to give to your wife. Words from the heart reasonable price for the product. Would recommend for birthday, anniversary or valentines.
love
By Shopper (hialeah, FL) - February 7, 2012
is perfect
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - February 15, 2012
This a fabulous gift for anyone to show you love them , sure its a bit small , but read the description , Bottom line my gf loved & thought it was cute , recommended for anyone who wants to buy their gf something special.
Anniversary Gift for my Husband
By Swapna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected, very beautiful and my husband loved it.
Surprising
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cerrito, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got this package in the mail I didn't think that it would be so small. I thought it would be a little bigger but it's actually cool to have it that size.. you could put it anywhere and it's so cute!
Better Than Expected
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a fantastic product. I know my wife will enjoy it as much as I do. I wasn't expecting anything this great. The size, quality and the persoanlization was perfect. I diffently will be a return customer.
Piece exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - February 17, 2012
This is a beautiful piece and my Valentine was pleased with it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved