Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You're All I Need Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Gifts - You're All I Need Keepsake - 7452
Average Customer Review: (217 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Too Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - January 22, 2011
The item was much smaller than what I expected. You could barely make out the smaller words. If the item where a little bit bigger so the font could be enlarged, the item would've been perfect.
A good gift
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my husband, we are making a frame for it to display it as a small plaque. the personalization was great and the final product was beautiful. very fast shipping. id recommend this gift for anyone, a mother, wife, husband, or best friend. because of the personalization this gift is limitless.
smaller than expected
By Kaye H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Maybe the dimenions were listed when I ordered, but while it looked like the photo--I was disappointed with the size. The personalization was perfect, it was exactly the way I ordered it.
It was good
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i expected it to be a little bigger..but it was really cute !! and the delivery didnt really come on time.
Over all pleased
By Jeff L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, MN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this in no time at all and it's very cute however it is a lot smaller than you'd think. But I'm sure my loved one will love it anyways :)
Small but Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - January 31, 2011
This item looks exactly like the sample, the only thing is it's really small. It's only 4 inches long, I was expecting something larger, but it still is a nice gift.
Crystal plaque with heart shape design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 15, 2011
It is very pretty, however the wording is so small you can hardly read it. It needs to be just a little larger print.
You're All I need Keepsake
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was just as the picture showed; wife was surprised and loved it.
You're All I Need Keepsake
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way that it turned out but the only thing is that I wish it was a little bit bigger in size other then that it a nice one.
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - February 4, 2013
The Item was beautiful. Exactly what I hoped it would it be. Great, GREAT gift idea!!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (novato, CA) - February 5, 2013
The best gift ever
Great product!
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use this as awards for my Direct Selling team and it turned out perfectly! I will definitely be ordering again!!!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, NY) - January 25, 2013
Item was really beautiful and as advertised. It was smaller than I expected which I was happy about. It is a small paperweight size. Love it!
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Point, OH) - January 26, 2013
Did a wonderful job with this item. The perfect valentine's gift. Was very satisfied, was quick and affordable. Will do more buisness in the future.
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 8, 2013
it was perfect!
Great Item for the price
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was great for the price. The engraving was impeccable and looked just how I wanted it to. I wish it was a bit larger but the quality of the work makes up for that. This is the perfect gift for the person you love and a keepsake that they can have forever.
Another great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - February 15, 2013
This keepsake is just another cute idea these guys have available. The quality and craftsmanship is certainly nothing to question. I have been very satisfied with the products I purchased and the shipping is timely. I will be buying from again and I definitely would recommend to anyone
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - February 13, 2013
My GF absolutely loved this! It was beautifully done..
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - February 8, 2013
PERFECT GIFT.. I RECOMMEND THIS WEBSITE FOR EVERYONE :)
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimberly, WI) - February 13, 2013
It is so pretty but smaller than I thought. Just read the sizes. LOL. But the small size is actually sitll very nice.
Love It!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband gave this to me for Valentine's Day and I love it! What a great and beautiful gift to receive. The sentiment my husband wrote was beautiful and it will be cherished forever. Perfect size to place on a desk, end table, anywhere really.
Great Work
By Stephen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The piece I ordered came promptly, was pefectly engraved and my wife loved it.

You made Valentines Day easy and pleasant.

I will buy from you again.

Thank you for everything.
Beautiful
By Lily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunny Isles Beach, FL) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is awesome! :)
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen , TX) - February 7, 2012
Great gift to give to your wife. Words from the heart reasonable price for the product. Would recommend for birthday, anniversary or valentines.
love
By Shopper (hialeah, FL) - February 7, 2012
is perfect
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - February 15, 2012
This a fabulous gift for anyone to show you love them , sure its a bit small , but read the description , Bottom line my gf loved & thought it was cute , recommended for anyone who wants to buy their gf something special.
Anniversary Gift for my Husband
By Swapna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected, very beautiful and my husband loved it.
Surprising
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cerrito, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got this package in the mail I didn't think that it would be so small. I thought it would be a little bigger but it's actually cool to have it that size.. you could put it anywhere and it's so cute!
Better Than Expected
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a fantastic product. I know my wife will enjoy it as much as I do. I wasn't expecting anything this great. The size, quality and the persoanlization was perfect. I diffently will be a return customer.
Piece exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - February 17, 2012
This is a beautiful piece and my Valentine was pleased with it.
Beautiful Gift
By Panhia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift. I bought this for my husband for Valentine's and he loved it. Although, it is smaller than I expected but it arrived on time and the item was worth the price.
My girlfriend loved this
By Kenneth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got her this for valentines day and she told me this was the best present.
Different idea
By Yossef A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't want to get my wife the typical flowers and chocolates this years I came across this and thought it was much more sincere and she loved it and displays it on her desk at work. Thank you for a different idea on valentines day
excellent
By Stephen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester city, NJ) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time I ever purchased something online and I picked the right company! Speed of service and quality of product was spot on. Recommend? Definitely!
Thank you for being a reliable and professional online company. Sincerely, S. Derenzo
SPECIAL AND HEAVY QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - October 24, 2013
THIS ITEM WAS GREAT THEY HELP U PERSONALIZE IT
THIS WEBSITE IS THE BEST !!
IAM SO LUCKY TO FIND SUCH QUALITY PRODUCTS AFFORDABLE AND DELIVER FAST EFFICIENTLY .
LOVE THE COUPONS HELP THEY REALLY ADD SOMETHING SPECIAL INSTEAD OF THE REGULAR BORING GIFTS
Awesome creations
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend your company to all my family and friends
excellent
By Amar N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring valley, CA) - August 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product. Great gift
Great gift
By Matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for Valentine's day. It was something different and she absolutely loved it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vernon, TX) - March 20, 2015
WAS A BIT SMALLER THAN I THOUGHT BUT IT WINDED UP BEING THE RIGHT SIZE FOR MY BOYFRIEND.... It WAS A VERY NICE AND BEAUTIFUL ENGRAVED HE LOVED IT ...WILL DEFINITELY BE ORDERING MORE THINGS FROM HERE
Perfect Valentine Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biddeford, ME) - January 16, 2015
I love this! It's a great gift for the one you love and would look awesome on a shelf in the bedroom or even on a desk in the workplace.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved