Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am now in love with PersonalizationMall! I don't think I have ever been so happy with a product, ever! PersonalizationMall has amazing prices and it was delivered on time!. I am so happy I found...
    ~Alyssa - AZ

    You're All I Need Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Romantic Personalized Gifts - You're All I Need Keepsake - 7452
    Average Customer Review: (200 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (128)
    4 star:
    (38)
    3 star:
    (22)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (7)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    I love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Point, OH) - January 26, 2013
    Did a wonderful job with this item. The perfect valentine's gift. Was very satisfied, was quick and affordable. Will do more buisness in the future.
    Surprising
    By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cerrito, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I got this package in the mail I didn't think that it would be so small. I thought it would be a little bigger but it's actually cool to have it that size.. you could put it anywhere and it's so cute!
    Better Than Expected
    By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a fantastic product. I know my wife will enjoy it as much as I do. I wasn't expecting anything this great. The size, quality and the persoanlization was perfect. I diffently will be a return customer.
    Anniversary Gift for my Husband
    By Swapna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I expected, very beautiful and my husband loved it.
    loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 8, 2013
    it was perfect!
    AMAZING
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - February 8, 2013
    PERFECT GIFT.. I RECOMMEND THIS WEBSITE FOR EVERYONE :)
    excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (novato, CA) - February 5, 2013
    The best gift ever
    Great product!
    By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I use this as awards for my Direct Selling team and it turned out perfectly! I will definitely be ordering again!!!
    LOVE IT!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - February 4, 2013
    The Item was beautiful. Exactly what I hoped it would it be. Great, GREAT gift idea!!
    love
    By Shopper (hialeah, FL) - February 7, 2012
    is perfect
    Beautiful
    By Lily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunny Isles Beach, FL) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is awesome! :)
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen , TX) - February 7, 2012
    Great gift to give to your wife. Words from the heart reasonable price for the product. Would recommend for birthday, anniversary or valentines.
    it's just perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - January 3, 2012
    She loved it ! :)
    amanda211
    By Shopper (Bronx, NY) - January 22, 2012
    i think this is a great gift.... i'm giving it to my fiancee
    Piece exceeded my expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - February 17, 2012
    This is a beautiful piece and my Valentine was pleased with it.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Panhia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful gift. I bought this for my husband for Valentine's and he loved it. Although, it is smaller than I expected but it arrived on time and the item was worth the price.
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - February 15, 2012
    This a fabulous gift for anyone to show you love them , sure its a bit small , but read the description , Bottom line my gf loved & thought it was cute , recommended for anyone who wants to buy their gf something special.
    Love It!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband gave this to me for Valentine's Day and I love it! What a great and beautiful gift to receive. The sentiment my husband wrote was beautiful and it will be cherished forever. Perfect size to place on a desk, end table, anywhere really.
    Great Work
    By Stephen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The piece I ordered came promptly, was pefectly engraved and my wife loved it.

    You made Valentines Day easy and pleasant.

    I will buy from you again.

    Thank you for everything.
    anniversary gift
    By charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this gift was great, great, great, my goodfriends so enjoyed it, i would buy from you again.
    MY BEST INVESTMENT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 20, 2013
    THE BEST
    Fast shipping
    By Renise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west hartford, CT) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's great. I didn't expect it to be so small but that was just me not paying attention
    Very beautiful.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - March 12, 2013
    Your company has a lot of great gifts.
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - July 2, 2013
    This was a very cute gift for my boyfriend of 6 months. It was a little smaller than I expected, but was a cute gift. Thanks!
    My girlfriend loved this
    By Kenneth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got her this for valentines day and she told me this was the best present.
    Different idea
    By Yossef A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't want to get my wife the typical flowers and chocolates this years I came across this and thought it was much more sincere and she loved it and displays it on her desk at work. Thank you for a different idea on valentines day
    excellent
    By Stephen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester city, NJ) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First time I ever purchased something online and I picked the right company! Speed of service and quality of product was spot on. Recommend? Definitely!
    Thank you for being a reliable and professional online company. Sincerely, S. Derenzo
    SPECIAL AND HEAVY QUALITY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - October 24, 2013
    THIS ITEM WAS GREAT THEY HELP U PERSONALIZE IT
    THIS WEBSITE IS THE BEST !!
    IAM SO LUCKY TO FIND SUCH QUALITY PRODUCTS AFFORDABLE AND DELIVER FAST EFFICIENTLY .
    LOVE THE COUPONS HELP THEY REALLY ADD SOMETHING SPECIAL INSTEAD OF THE REGULAR BORING GIFTS
    Awesome creations
    By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would recommend your company to all my family and friends
    Another great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - February 15, 2013
    This keepsake is just another cute idea these guys have available. The quality and craftsmanship is certainly nothing to question. I have been very satisfied with the products I purchased and the shipping is timely. I will be buying from again and I definitely would recommend to anyone
    She Was Suprised!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Norris, NJ) - February 16, 2013
    Though the item was much smaller than expected, It was very well scribed and intricately designed! She loved the item and the look on her face was a moment of joy! Thank you for making my "Poem" that much more Special to her! Very Pleased with your services!
    Great Item for the price
    By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was great for the price. The engraving was impeccable and looked just how I wanted it to. I wish it was a bit larger but the quality of the work makes up for that. This is the perfect gift for the person you love and a keepsake that they can have forever.
    Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimberly, WI) - February 13, 2013
    It is so pretty but smaller than I thought. Just read the sizes. LOL. But the small size is actually sitll very nice.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - February 13, 2013
    My GF absolutely loved this! It was beautifully done..
    Sentimental
    By Tonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I have been through lots of tribulations these past couple of years. To be able to engrave this with a personal message of appreciation for him hanging in there through it all meant the world to him. He travels for work and he takes it on the road to keep beside his bed.
    My Thoughts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - March 8, 2013
    Everything about it was terriffic except I thought it was bigger then it turned out to be. Other then that It was great n I will b back in the future for more things.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 24, 2013
    My wife loved the gift. She kept showing it to everyone.
    Grateful
    By NICOLE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEDONA, AZ) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was perfect and arrived in time for Valentine's day. My boyfriend loved it and it's small enough to display anywhere. He placed it in his living room!
    SUPER GIFT FOR MY WIFE
    By MARK M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIVERSIDE, IL) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PERSONALIZING IT FOR HER MADE IT SOMETHING SHE REALLY LIKED..GREAT JOB BY THE MALL STAFF...REV
    very nice
    By Maria R. (south ozone park , NY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love this heart for my boifriend
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved