Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To My Sweetheart Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Gifts - You're All I Need Keepsake - 7452
Average Customer Review: (239 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
great gift
By justin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it, especially the personalization
Too Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - January 22, 2011
The item was much smaller than what I expected. You could barely make out the smaller words. If the item where a little bit bigger so the font could be enlarged, the item would've been perfect.
alright
By Steve W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne , IN) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was alot smaller than i thought it would be and the writing was sorta hard to read
Over all pleased
By Jeff L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, MN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this in no time at all and it's very cute however it is a lot smaller than you'd think. But I'm sure my loved one will love it anyways :)
You're All I need Keepsake
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was just as the picture showed; wife was surprised and loved it.
smaller than expected
By Kaye H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Maybe the dimenions were listed when I ordered, but while it looked like the photo--I was disappointed with the size. The personalization was perfect, it was exactly the way I ordered it.
A good gift
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my husband, we are making a frame for it to display it as a small plaque. the personalization was great and the final product was beautiful. very fast shipping. id recommend this gift for anyone, a mother, wife, husband, or best friend. because of the personalization this gift is limitless.
Nice But A Bit Small
By Mike D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived on time and exactly as depicted. I was a little disappointed however, as it was much smaller than I had anticipated.
Cute, but small
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake was very beautiful but it was much smaller than I had expected. My husband loved it anyway so it served its purpose. It was delivered timely and made a nice surprise.
Small but Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - January 31, 2011
This item looks exactly like the sample, the only thing is it's really small. It's only 4 inches long, I was expecting something larger, but it still is a nice gift.
Amost perfect...
By Selwyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality, workmanship, looks, preparation.. it is all a 5-star. The issue I have is more of an improvement in the engraving. I almost did not purchase because most of the poems I like do not fit into the small area given. I am certain that many customer would purchase this item more if there was more room. How to do this? Give us an option between "normal font" which is what you have now and "compact font" which can reduce the size of "all areas" by one or two sizes. This will allow for more to fit in the poem area.
For Jacque
By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this item to be the most appropriate one I could find for the Love of my Life who is, at this time, 2,000 miles from me. This product says it all.
Thanks
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - February 13, 2013
My GF absolutely loved this! It was beautifully done..
Great Item for the price
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was great for the price. The engraving was impeccable and looked just how I wanted it to. I wish it was a bit larger but the quality of the work makes up for that. This is the perfect gift for the person you love and a keepsake that they can have forever.
Another great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - February 15, 2013
This keepsake is just another cute idea these guys have available. The quality and craftsmanship is certainly nothing to question. I have been very satisfied with the products I purchased and the shipping is timely. I will be buying from again and I definitely would recommend to anyone
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 8, 2013
it was perfect!
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - February 8, 2013
PERFECT GIFT.. I RECOMMEND THIS WEBSITE FOR EVERYONE :)
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimberly, WI) - February 13, 2013
It is so pretty but smaller than I thought. Just read the sizes. LOL. But the small size is actually sitll very nice.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 24, 2013
My wife loved the gift. She kept showing it to everyone.
Sentimental
By Tonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have been through lots of tribulations these past couple of years. To be able to engrave this with a personal message of appreciation for him hanging in there through it all meant the world to him. He travels for work and he takes it on the road to keep beside his bed.
My Thoughts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - March 8, 2013
Everything about it was terriffic except I thought it was bigger then it turned out to be. Other then that It was great n I will b back in the future for more things.
She Was Suprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Norris, NJ) - February 16, 2013
Though the item was much smaller than expected, It was very well scribed and intricately designed! She loved the item and the look on her face was a moment of joy! Thank you for making my "Poem" that much more Special to her! Very Pleased with your services!
Grateful
By NICOLE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEDONA, AZ) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was perfect and arrived in time for Valentine's day. My boyfriend loved it and it's small enough to display anywhere. He placed it in his living room!
SUPER GIFT FOR MY WIFE
By MARK M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIVERSIDE, IL) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERSONALIZING IT FOR HER MADE IT SOMETHING SHE REALLY LIKED..GREAT JOB BY THE MALL STAFF...REV
Beautiful Gift
By Panhia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift. I bought this for my husband for Valentine's and he loved it. Although, it is smaller than I expected but it arrived on time and the item was worth the price.
Better Than Expected
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a fantastic product. I know my wife will enjoy it as much as I do. I wasn't expecting anything this great. The size, quality and the persoanlization was perfect. I diffently will be a return customer.
Anniversary Gift for my Husband
By Swapna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected, very beautiful and my husband loved it.
Great Work
By Stephen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The piece I ordered came promptly, was pefectly engraved and my wife loved it.

You made Valentines Day easy and pleasant.

I will buy from you again.

Thank you for everything.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - February 15, 2012
This a fabulous gift for anyone to show you love them , sure its a bit small , but read the description , Bottom line my gf loved & thought it was cute , recommended for anyone who wants to buy their gf something special.
Piece exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - February 17, 2012
This is a beautiful piece and my Valentine was pleased with it.
Great product!
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use this as awards for my Direct Selling team and it turned out perfectly! I will definitely be ordering again!!!
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - February 4, 2013
The Item was beautiful. Exactly what I hoped it would it be. Great, GREAT gift idea!!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (novato, CA) - February 5, 2013
The best gift ever
Surprising
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cerrito, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got this package in the mail I didn't think that it would be so small. I thought it would be a little bigger but it's actually cool to have it that size.. you could put it anywhere and it's so cute!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, NY) - January 25, 2013
Item was really beautiful and as advertised. It was smaller than I expected which I was happy about. It is a small paperweight size. Love it!
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Point, OH) - January 26, 2013
Did a wonderful job with this item. The perfect valentine's gift. Was very satisfied, was quick and affordable. Will do more buisness in the future.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vernon, TX) - March 20, 2015
WAS A BIT SMALLER THAN I THOUGHT BUT IT WINDED UP BEING THE RIGHT SIZE FOR MY BOYFRIEND.... It WAS A VERY NICE AND BEAUTIFUL ENGRAVED HE LOVED IT ...WILL DEFINITELY BE ORDERING MORE THINGS FROM HERE
Good present
By Sincere K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Swift service and delivery. Makes for excellent presents. Love this company!
Daughter plaque
By Tara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moberly, MO) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the item I ordered was absolutely beautiful. It is very strong so my daughter wont be able to break it. I will definitely order again!
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 21, 2014
I was very pleased with this product!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved