Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am so happy I found your website! It is difficult to find engraved gifts anymore! I found a gift for my folks and I am glad to see that I can have it in my hands mid next week!
    ~Jerry - MO

    You're All I Need Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Romantic Personalized Gifts - You're All I Need Keepsake - 7452
    Average Customer Review: (200 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (128)
    4 star:
    (38)
    3 star:
    (22)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (7)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Lily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunny Isles Beach, FL) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is awesome! :)
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen , TX) - February 7, 2012
    Great gift to give to your wife. Words from the heart reasonable price for the product. Would recommend for birthday, anniversary or valentines.
    it's just perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - January 3, 2012
    She loved it ! :)
    amanda211
    By Shopper (Bronx, NY) - January 22, 2012
    i think this is a great gift.... i'm giving it to my fiancee
    Piece exceeded my expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - February 17, 2012
    This is a beautiful piece and my Valentine was pleased with it.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Panhia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful gift. I bought this for my husband for Valentine's and he loved it. Although, it is smaller than I expected but it arrived on time and the item was worth the price.
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - February 15, 2012
    This a fabulous gift for anyone to show you love them , sure its a bit small , but read the description , Bottom line my gf loved & thought it was cute , recommended for anyone who wants to buy their gf something special.
    Love It!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband gave this to me for Valentine's Day and I love it! What a great and beautiful gift to receive. The sentiment my husband wrote was beautiful and it will be cherished forever. Perfect size to place on a desk, end table, anywhere really.
    Great Work
    By Stephen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The piece I ordered came promptly, was pefectly engraved and my wife loved it.

    You made Valentines Day easy and pleasant.

    I will buy from you again.

    Thank you for everything.
    anniversary gift
    By charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this gift was great, great, great, my goodfriends so enjoyed it, i would buy from you again.
    MY BEST INVESTMENT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 20, 2013
    THE BEST
    Fast shipping
    By Renise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west hartford, CT) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's great. I didn't expect it to be so small but that was just me not paying attention
    Very beautiful.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - March 12, 2013
    Your company has a lot of great gifts.
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - July 2, 2013
    This was a very cute gift for my boyfriend of 6 months. It was a little smaller than I expected, but was a cute gift. Thanks!
    My girlfriend loved this
    By Kenneth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got her this for valentines day and she told me this was the best present.
    Different idea
    By Yossef A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't want to get my wife the typical flowers and chocolates this years I came across this and thought it was much more sincere and she loved it and displays it on her desk at work. Thank you for a different idea on valentines day
    excellent
    By Stephen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester city, NJ) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First time I ever purchased something online and I picked the right company! Speed of service and quality of product was spot on. Recommend? Definitely!
    Thank you for being a reliable and professional online company. Sincerely, S. Derenzo
    SPECIAL AND HEAVY QUALITY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - October 24, 2013
    THIS ITEM WAS GREAT THEY HELP U PERSONALIZE IT
    THIS WEBSITE IS THE BEST !!
    IAM SO LUCKY TO FIND SUCH QUALITY PRODUCTS AFFORDABLE AND DELIVER FAST EFFICIENTLY .
    LOVE THE COUPONS HELP THEY REALLY ADD SOMETHING SPECIAL INSTEAD OF THE REGULAR BORING GIFTS
    Awesome creations
    By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would recommend your company to all my family and friends
    Another great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - February 15, 2013
    This keepsake is just another cute idea these guys have available. The quality and craftsmanship is certainly nothing to question. I have been very satisfied with the products I purchased and the shipping is timely. I will be buying from again and I definitely would recommend to anyone
    She Was Suprised!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Norris, NJ) - February 16, 2013
    Though the item was much smaller than expected, It was very well scribed and intricately designed! She loved the item and the look on her face was a moment of joy! Thank you for making my "Poem" that much more Special to her! Very Pleased with your services!
    Great Item for the price
    By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was great for the price. The engraving was impeccable and looked just how I wanted it to. I wish it was a bit larger but the quality of the work makes up for that. This is the perfect gift for the person you love and a keepsake that they can have forever.
    Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimberly, WI) - February 13, 2013
    It is so pretty but smaller than I thought. Just read the sizes. LOL. But the small size is actually sitll very nice.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - February 13, 2013
    My GF absolutely loved this! It was beautifully done..
    Sentimental
    By Tonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I have been through lots of tribulations these past couple of years. To be able to engrave this with a personal message of appreciation for him hanging in there through it all meant the world to him. He travels for work and he takes it on the road to keep beside his bed.
    My Thoughts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - March 8, 2013
    Everything about it was terriffic except I thought it was bigger then it turned out to be. Other then that It was great n I will b back in the future for more things.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 24, 2013
    My wife loved the gift. She kept showing it to everyone.
    Grateful
    By NICOLE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEDONA, AZ) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was perfect and arrived in time for Valentine's day. My boyfriend loved it and it's small enough to display anywhere. He placed it in his living room!
    SUPER GIFT FOR MY WIFE
    By MARK M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIVERSIDE, IL) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PERSONALIZING IT FOR HER MADE IT SOMETHING SHE REALLY LIKED..GREAT JOB BY THE MALL STAFF...REV
    very nice
    By Maria R. (south ozone park , NY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love this heart for my boifriend
    You're All I Need Personalized Keepsake
    By Cordelia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The items that I purchased from this site, far exceeded what I expected. The design was magnificent, they took their time creating the design, I requested. They did such a wonderful job, my daughters immediately ordered their Father's Day gifts, which were equally magnificent. The items were delivered to us in a very timely manner. I would recommend everyone order something from this site at least once, and I guarantee you will order, again.
    PERFECT!!!!
    By LILIBETH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm so glad i found this website,I purchased this as a surprise gift for my husband on his bday and our anniversary,he is still in korea right now and he is coming here to see me for vacation,i'm going meet him at the airport on july1 and I just can't wait until i give it to him.I'm sure he will like it!!! enclosed with the personalized greeting card with our favorite pic together.I was very impressed ,it's perfect.I placed an order june 13 wc is sunday and they pick my item june 14 and received it WEDNESDAY...4DAYS ONLY!!!!Thank you for the fast service.I will be ordering from you again!!!!THANK YOU :)
    He loved it!!!
    By kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (texarkana, AR) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this keepsake to my husband 4 our 7th wedding aniversary. He just loved it. it is a small token to show how much you love someone without breaking the bank. I recomend this sight to anyone who wants to give something personal and inexpensive to the ones you love.
    It was Perfect
    By Rhonda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered it and it was what I expected just as shown.
    He loves it
    By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarkston, GA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this with the personalized card to my husband as we celebrate 6yrs together this weekend. He loved it and was very surprised when it arrived. A definite keepsake and I will return to this site for Father's day, and other holidays as time goes on. I like the unigue gifts. thank you
    Great gift for Anniversary
    By Vinodha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loves this little keepsake and I am really happy to recommend this gift.
    A beautiful heart
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantana, FL) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Anniversary gift was perfect for my husband! I was able to write the words that truly expressed how I feel about my knight in shining armour! Perfect paperweight! Thank you.
    Beautiful
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was perfect for my husband for our 1 year anniversary. I was pleased with the engraving and craftsmanship. The size was perfect for his desk. The price was also great! Overall I would recommend this item to anyone wanting to give a little message of love to someone.
    Wonderful!
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester City, NJ) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just want to say thank you, personalization mall! You guys did a wonderful job. I sent this to my b/f who lives in another state and he was thrilled! He said it was beautiful, he loved it. The fast service was amazing! I ordered it on June 10th and it arrived on the 14th! You can't ask for better service then that. So thank you! (: I'll definitely order from you again, and tell people about you!
    You're All I Need Keepsake
    By adrienne I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indian head park, IL) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received in speed time. Less than a week. Exactly as shown and described. Everything was perfect.
    Thank you for putting out a reasonable and beautiful item as well. I'm sure in this economy, people will welcome something affordable.
    I ordered this for our 29th anniversary. I'm sure he'll love it.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved