Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To My Sweetheart Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Gifts - You're All I Need Keepsake - 7452
Average Customer Review: (238 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Another great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - February 15, 2013
This keepsake is just another cute idea these guys have available. The quality and craftsmanship is certainly nothing to question. I have been very satisfied with the products I purchased and the shipping is timely. I will be buying from again and I definitely would recommend to anyone
She Was Suprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Norris, NJ) - February 16, 2013
Though the item was much smaller than expected, It was very well scribed and intricately designed! She loved the item and the look on her face was a moment of joy! Thank you for making my "Poem" that much more Special to her! Very Pleased with your services!
Grateful
By NICOLE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEDONA, AZ) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was perfect and arrived in time for Valentine's day. My boyfriend loved it and it's small enough to display anywhere. He placed it in his living room!
Piece exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - February 17, 2012
This is a beautiful piece and my Valentine was pleased with it.
Beautiful Gift
By Panhia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift. I bought this for my husband for Valentine's and he loved it. Although, it is smaller than I expected but it arrived on time and the item was worth the price.
Better Than Expected
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a fantastic product. I know my wife will enjoy it as much as I do. I wasn't expecting anything this great. The size, quality and the persoanlization was perfect. I diffently will be a return customer.
Love It!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband gave this to me for Valentine's Day and I love it! What a great and beautiful gift to receive. The sentiment my husband wrote was beautiful and it will be cherished forever. Perfect size to place on a desk, end table, anywhere really.
Great Work
By Stephen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The piece I ordered came promptly, was pefectly engraved and my wife loved it.

You made Valentines Day easy and pleasant.

I will buy from you again.

Thank you for everything.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - February 15, 2012
This a fabulous gift for anyone to show you love them , sure its a bit small , but read the description , Bottom line my gf loved & thought it was cute , recommended for anyone who wants to buy their gf something special.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Point, OH) - January 26, 2013
Did a wonderful job with this item. The perfect valentine's gift. Was very satisfied, was quick and affordable. Will do more buisness in the future.
Great product!
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use this as awards for my Direct Selling team and it turned out perfectly! I will definitely be ordering again!!!
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - February 4, 2013
The Item was beautiful. Exactly what I hoped it would it be. Great, GREAT gift idea!!
Anniversary Gift for my Husband
By Swapna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected, very beautiful and my husband loved it.
Surprising
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cerrito, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got this package in the mail I didn't think that it would be so small. I thought it would be a little bigger but it's actually cool to have it that size.. you could put it anywhere and it's so cute!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, NY) - January 25, 2013
Item was really beautiful and as advertised. It was smaller than I expected which I was happy about. It is a small paperweight size. Love it!
Great gift
By Matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for Valentine's day. It was something different and she absolutely loved it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vernon, TX) - March 20, 2015
WAS A BIT SMALLER THAN I THOUGHT BUT IT WINDED UP BEING THE RIGHT SIZE FOR MY BOYFRIEND.... It WAS A VERY NICE AND BEAUTIFUL ENGRAVED HE LOVED IT ...WILL DEFINITELY BE ORDERING MORE THINGS FROM HERE
Good present
By Sincere K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Swift service and delivery. Makes for excellent presents. Love this company!
Love
By Shopper (Antioch Ca, CA) - November 21, 2014
To my beautiful Firebug you are my world my dream my life without you I would be nothing you mean so much to me i love you today tomorrow for always
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 21, 2014
I was very pleased with this product!
Perfect Valentine Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biddeford, ME) - January 16, 2015
I love this! It's a great gift for the one you love and would look awesome on a shelf in the bedroom or even on a desk in the workplace.
Vday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rossford, OH) - February 14, 2017
Great quality and done correctly. Nice looking. GF loved it.
Great product
By Brandon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bandera, TX) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came in on time and was in good condition. The message on the item could be a little larger. Other than that very happy with this product.
Looks amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - April 14, 2017
I thought that this would be the perfect gift for my grandmother! Something she can display without having to try and change a picture or mess with.
Daughter plaque
By Tara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moberly, MO) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the item I ordered was absolutely beautiful. It is very strong so my daughter wont be able to break it. I will definitely order again!
Great gift
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely little keepsake for friends to cherish for a lifetime!
Sweet product.!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS CRUCES, NM) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Decent price amazing quality. exactly what I expected.
Fast shipping
By Renise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west hartford, CT) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great. I didn't expect it to be so small but that was just me not paying attention
anniversary gift
By charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this gift was great, great, great, my goodfriends so enjoyed it, i would buy from you again.
MY BEST INVESTMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 20, 2013
THE BEST
My Thoughts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - March 8, 2013
Everything about it was terriffic except I thought it was bigger then it turned out to be. Other then that It was great n I will b back in the future for more things.
Very beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - March 12, 2013
Your company has a lot of great gifts.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - July 2, 2013
This was a very cute gift for my boyfriend of 6 months. It was a little smaller than I expected, but was a cute gift. Thanks!
My girlfriend loved this
By Kenneth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got her this for valentines day and she told me this was the best present.
Different idea
By Yossef A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't want to get my wife the typical flowers and chocolates this years I came across this and thought it was much more sincere and she loved it and displays it on her desk at work. Thank you for a different idea on valentines day
excellent
By Amar N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring valley, CA) - August 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product. Great gift
SPECIAL AND HEAVY QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - October 24, 2013
THIS ITEM WAS GREAT THEY HELP U PERSONALIZE IT
THIS WEBSITE IS THE BEST !!
IAM SO LUCKY TO FIND SUCH QUALITY PRODUCTS AFFORDABLE AND DELIVER FAST EFFICIENTLY .
LOVE THE COUPONS HELP THEY REALLY ADD SOMETHING SPECIAL INSTEAD OF THE REGULAR BORING GIFTS
Awesome creations
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend your company to all my family and friends
excellent
By Stephen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester city, NJ) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time I ever purchased something online and I picked the right company! Speed of service and quality of product was spot on. Recommend? Definitely!
Thank you for being a reliable and professional online company. Sincerely, S. Derenzo
Beautiful
By Lily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunny Isles Beach, FL) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is awesome! :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved