Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You're All I Need Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Gifts - You're All I Need Keepsake - 7452
Average Customer Review: (224 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(139)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary Gift for my Husband
By Swapna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected, very beautiful and my husband loved it.
Surprising
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cerrito, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got this package in the mail I didn't think that it would be so small. I thought it would be a little bigger but it's actually cool to have it that size.. you could put it anywhere and it's so cute!
Better Than Expected
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a fantastic product. I know my wife will enjoy it as much as I do. I wasn't expecting anything this great. The size, quality and the persoanlization was perfect. I diffently will be a return customer.
Piece exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - February 17, 2012
This is a beautiful piece and my Valentine was pleased with it.
Beautiful Gift
By Panhia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift. I bought this for my husband for Valentine's and he loved it. Although, it is smaller than I expected but it arrived on time and the item was worth the price.
She Was Suprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Norris, NJ) - February 16, 2013
Though the item was much smaller than expected, It was very well scribed and intricately designed! She loved the item and the look on her face was a moment of joy! Thank you for making my "Poem" that much more Special to her! Very Pleased with your services!
Different idea
By Yossef A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't want to get my wife the typical flowers and chocolates this years I came across this and thought it was much more sincere and she loved it and displays it on her desk at work. Thank you for a different idea on valentines day
excellent
By Amar N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring valley, CA) - August 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product. Great gift
My girlfriend loved this
By Kenneth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got her this for valentines day and she told me this was the best present.
Awesome creations
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend your company to all my family and friends
excellent
By Stephen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester city, NJ) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time I ever purchased something online and I picked the right company! Speed of service and quality of product was spot on. Recommend? Definitely!
Thank you for being a reliable and professional online company. Sincerely, S. Derenzo
Love
By Shopper (Antioch Ca, CA) - November 21, 2014
To my beautiful Firebug you are my world my dream my life without you I would be nothing you mean so much to me i love you today tomorrow for always
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vernon, TX) - March 20, 2015
WAS A BIT SMALLER THAN I THOUGHT BUT IT WINDED UP BEING THE RIGHT SIZE FOR MY BOYFRIEND.... It WAS A VERY NICE AND BEAUTIFUL ENGRAVED HE LOVED IT ...WILL DEFINITELY BE ORDERING MORE THINGS FROM HERE
Good present
By Sincere K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Swift service and delivery. Makes for excellent presents. Love this company!
Great gift
By Matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for Valentine's day. It was something different and she absolutely loved it.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 21, 2014
I was very pleased with this product!
Perfect Valentine Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biddeford, ME) - January 16, 2015
I love this! It's a great gift for the one you love and would look awesome on a shelf in the bedroom or even on a desk in the workplace.
Sentimental
By Tonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have been through lots of tribulations these past couple of years. To be able to engrave this with a personal message of appreciation for him hanging in there through it all meant the world to him. He travels for work and he takes it on the road to keep beside his bed.
My Thoughts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - March 8, 2013
Everything about it was terriffic except I thought it was bigger then it turned out to be. Other then that It was great n I will b back in the future for more things.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 24, 2013
My wife loved the gift. She kept showing it to everyone.
Grateful
By NICOLE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEDONA, AZ) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was perfect and arrived in time for Valentine's day. My boyfriend loved it and it's small enough to display anywhere. He placed it in his living room!
SUPER GIFT FOR MY WIFE
By MARK M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIVERSIDE, IL) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERSONALIZING IT FOR HER MADE IT SOMETHING SHE REALLY LIKED..GREAT JOB BY THE MALL STAFF...REV
Very beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - March 12, 2013
Your company has a lot of great gifts.
MY BEST INVESTMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 20, 2013
THE BEST
SPECIAL AND HEAVY QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - October 24, 2013
THIS ITEM WAS GREAT THEY HELP U PERSONALIZE IT
THIS WEBSITE IS THE BEST !!
IAM SO LUCKY TO FIND SUCH QUALITY PRODUCTS AFFORDABLE AND DELIVER FAST EFFICIENTLY .
LOVE THE COUPONS HELP THEY REALLY ADD SOMETHING SPECIAL INSTEAD OF THE REGULAR BORING GIFTS
anniversary gift
By charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this gift was great, great, great, my goodfriends so enjoyed it, i would buy from you again.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - July 2, 2013
This was a very cute gift for my boyfriend of 6 months. It was a little smaller than I expected, but was a cute gift. Thanks!
Fast shipping
By Renise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west hartford, CT) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great. I didn't expect it to be so small but that was just me not paying attention
amanda211
By Shopper (Bronx, NY) - January 22, 2012
i think this is a great gift.... i'm giving it to my fiancee
He loves it
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarkston, GA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this with the personalized card to my husband as we celebrate 6yrs together this weekend. He loved it and was very surprised when it arrived. A definite keepsake and I will return to this site for Father's day, and other holidays as time goes on. I like the unigue gifts. thank you
He loved it!!!
By kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (texarkana, AR) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this keepsake to my husband 4 our 7th wedding aniversary. He just loved it. it is a small token to show how much you love someone without breaking the bank. I recomend this sight to anyone who wants to give something personal and inexpensive to the ones you love.
It was Perfect
By Rhonda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it and it was what I expected just as shown.
Very pretty
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint george, KS) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my hubby, for his desk at work. It is for our 10th anniversary in a few days. My only problem with this, is the fact it is acrylic. I missed that description. I thought it was suppose to be glass. It is still nice & looks like glass. I loved how you could write your own lines. Once again, it looks just like it is pictured!!
Got it in only a few days.
Got For My Boyfriend
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend who lives in another state. I wasn't sure that he wouldn't think it was to sappy. When he got it he called me and said it was the most beautiful thing anyone has ever given him. He said it all most made him cry.
You're All I Need Personalized Keepsake
By Cordelia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items that I purchased from this site, far exceeded what I expected. The design was magnificent, they took their time creating the design, I requested. They did such a wonderful job, my daughters immediately ordered their Father's Day gifts, which were equally magnificent. The items were delivered to us in a very timely manner. I would recommend everyone order something from this site at least once, and I guarantee you will order, again.
Beautiful
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my husband for our 1 year anniversary. I was pleased with the engraving and craftsmanship. The size was perfect for his desk. The price was also great! Overall I would recommend this item to anyone wanting to give a little message of love to someone.
Great gift for Anniversary
By Vinodha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this little keepsake and I am really happy to recommend this gift.
You're All I Need Keepsake
By adrienne I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indian head park, IL) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received in speed time. Less than a week. Exactly as shown and described. Everything was perfect.
Thank you for putting out a reasonable and beautiful item as well. I'm sure in this economy, people will welcome something affordable.
I ordered this for our 29th anniversary. I'm sure he'll love it.
PERFECT!!!!
By LILIBETH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so glad i found this website,I purchased this as a surprise gift for my husband on his bday and our anniversary,he is still in korea right now and he is coming here to see me for vacation,i'm going meet him at the airport on july1 and I just can't wait until i give it to him.I'm sure he will like it!!! enclosed with the personalized greeting card with our favorite pic together.I was very impressed ,it's perfect.I placed an order june 13 wc is sunday and they pick my item june 14 and received it WEDNESDAY...4DAYS ONLY!!!!Thank you for the fast service.I will be ordering from you again!!!!THANK YOU :)
Wonderful!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester City, NJ) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to say thank you, personalization mall! You guys did a wonderful job. I sent this to my b/f who lives in another state and he was thrilled! He said it was beautiful, he loved it. The fast service was amazing! I ordered it on June 10th and it arrived on the 14th! You can't ask for better service then that. So thank you! (: I'll definitely order from you again, and tell people about you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved