Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You're All I Need Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Gifts - You're All I Need Keepsake - 7452
Average Customer Review: (221 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(138)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
My Thoughts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - March 8, 2013
Everything about it was terriffic except I thought it was bigger then it turned out to be. Other then that It was great n I will b back in the future for more things.
anniversary gift
By charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this gift was great, great, great, my goodfriends so enjoyed it, i would buy from you again.
MY BEST INVESTMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 20, 2013
THE BEST
Fast shipping
By Renise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west hartford, CT) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great. I didn't expect it to be so small but that was just me not paying attention
Very beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - March 12, 2013
Your company has a lot of great gifts.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - July 2, 2013
This was a very cute gift for my boyfriend of 6 months. It was a little smaller than I expected, but was a cute gift. Thanks!
amanda211
By Shopper (Bronx, NY) - January 22, 2012
i think this is a great gift.... i'm giving it to my fiancee
He loved it!!!
By kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (texarkana, AR) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this keepsake to my husband 4 our 7th wedding aniversary. He just loved it. it is a small token to show how much you love someone without breaking the bank. I recomend this sight to anyone who wants to give something personal and inexpensive to the ones you love.
You're All I Need Personalized Keepsake
By Cordelia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items that I purchased from this site, far exceeded what I expected. The design was magnificent, they took their time creating the design, I requested. They did such a wonderful job, my daughters immediately ordered their Father's Day gifts, which were equally magnificent. The items were delivered to us in a very timely manner. I would recommend everyone order something from this site at least once, and I guarantee you will order, again.
He loves it
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarkston, GA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this with the personalized card to my husband as we celebrate 6yrs together this weekend. He loved it and was very surprised when it arrived. A definite keepsake and I will return to this site for Father's day, and other holidays as time goes on. I like the unigue gifts. thank you
Got For My Boyfriend
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend who lives in another state. I wasn't sure that he wouldn't think it was to sappy. When he got it he called me and said it was the most beautiful thing anyone has ever given him. He said it all most made him cry.
It was Perfect
By Rhonda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it and it was what I expected just as shown.
PERFECT!!!!
By LILIBETH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so glad i found this website,I purchased this as a surprise gift for my husband on his bday and our anniversary,he is still in korea right now and he is coming here to see me for vacation,i'm going meet him at the airport on july1 and I just can't wait until i give it to him.I'm sure he will like it!!! enclosed with the personalized greeting card with our favorite pic together.I was very impressed ,it's perfect.I placed an order june 13 wc is sunday and they pick my item june 14 and received it WEDNESDAY...4DAYS ONLY!!!!Thank you for the fast service.I will be ordering from you again!!!!THANK YOU :)
Great gift for Anniversary
By Vinodha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this little keepsake and I am really happy to recommend this gift.
A beautiful heart
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantana, FL) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary gift was perfect for my husband! I was able to write the words that truly expressed how I feel about my knight in shining armour! Perfect paperweight! Thank you.
Beautiful
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my husband for our 1 year anniversary. I was pleased with the engraving and craftsmanship. The size was perfect for his desk. The price was also great! Overall I would recommend this item to anyone wanting to give a little message of love to someone.
Wonderful!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester City, NJ) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to say thank you, personalization mall! You guys did a wonderful job. I sent this to my b/f who lives in another state and he was thrilled! He said it was beautiful, he loved it. The fast service was amazing! I ordered it on June 10th and it arrived on the 14th! You can't ask for better service then that. So thank you! (: I'll definitely order from you again, and tell people about you!
You're All I Need Keepsake
By adrienne I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indian head park, IL) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received in speed time. Less than a week. Exactly as shown and described. Everything was perfect.
Thank you for putting out a reasonable and beautiful item as well. I'm sure in this economy, people will welcome something affordable.
I ordered this for our 29th anniversary. I'm sure he'll love it.
fran
By Frances J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just love the keepsake and know my husband will as well.
Wow! Awesome...
By Tyler H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So, I was running out of time and needed a Valentines gift real quick. My sister sent me the link to this site and I found this product. I ordered this on Monday and had it show up 5 days later on the doorstep in excellent quality 1 day prior to Valentines with standard shipping. Awesome!!! Thanks for customizing this order and getting it out super quick, another fanastic item from PersonalizationMall.com!!!
Loved it!
By Mark E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that you can personalize it, to make it your own, thanks again!
You're All I Need Keepsake
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way that it turned out but the only thing is that I wish it was a little bit bigger in size other then that it a nice one.
Exactly What I was Looking For!
By Lawrence B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is absolutely perfect and beautiful! I can't wait til Valentine's Day to see her face when she opens it!
You're all I need,is perfect!
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used this site before,always been very happy with their work.
This item was bought for my b/f for Valentines Day. I liked the fact you can write your own poem....making it very personalized. I like the size...so it can be put out anywhere with out drawing a lot of attention. Great work, thank you!
THE BEST GIFT EVER FOR MY HUSBAND TO BE
By deb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this item, I actually cried, it was perfect. This was purchased as a gift to my husband on our wedding day in September, he is going to be speechless. The clarity of this item is out of this world, it is simply perfect.
Very pretty
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint george, KS) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my hubby, for his desk at work. It is for our 10th anniversary in a few days. My only problem with this, is the fact it is acrylic. I missed that description. I thought it was suppose to be glass. It is still nice & looks like glass. I loved how you could write your own lines. Once again, it looks just like it is pictured!!
Got it in only a few days.
My boyfriend loved his girft!
By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift it is probably one of the best personalized gifts I have ever bought. I will defiantly buy from this website again!
BEAUTIFUL
By Wandreka L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northridge, CA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i just recently sent this to my boyfriend for valentines day!! i wasnt really sure how great the quality of this gift would be, but it turned out to be amazing! he loved every bit of it!! i received a phone call as soon as this gift made it to him, he told me that this had to be the most thoughtful and creative gift he had ever received..
Wonderfull Anniversary Gift
By Anca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the first time I shopped here. I really liked the variety of things you can have personalized. I got this gift for my husband, he absolutelly loved it because it was personal, the laser inscription looks very good, you can use it as a paperweight. He has it on his night stand and everytime I ask him if he likes his present he sais I LOVE IT. I would definitelly recommend this product.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - April 3, 2011
I ordered this for my husband for our 10 year anniversary. He loved it!
Great Personal Gift
By LATINA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband love the gift. It is so lovely in person. I like how you can create your own saying. I got my package in two days at standard shipping this is a great last minute gift. Make sure you click preview to see how it look because thats how it will look word for word. Great job I loved it.
great gift
By linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (attica, NY) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift for your husband on your wedding day
Nice Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - March 2, 2011
Ordered this personalized keepsake for my husband on our fifth anniversary, he liked this little surprise very much and that has made my day!!

A perfect gift to show your loved ones what you feel.
Commemerating Friendships
By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a couple of friends having milestone birthdays this year, these personalized gifts will be a one-of-a kind way to celebrate them and our friendship. Perfectly crafted and 100% satisfaction!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITESTONE, NY) - June 5, 2011
I bought this gift for my girl friend for our 7th anniversary. She loves it so much.
very nice
By Maria R. (south ozone park , NY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this heart for my boifriend
it's just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - January 3, 2012
She loved it ! :)
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - October 30, 2011
This is a great gift to give to someone. I bought it for someone else & my own jaw dropped when I saw it. This is a great product.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - July 16, 2011
This item is so beautiful! I bought it for my parents and am very satisfied. They loved it too!
Small, sweet, perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - August 26, 2011
Smaller then I thought but simple sweet and a good little cheap gift. FAST shipping.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved