Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You're All I Need Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Gifts - You're All I Need Keepsake - 7452
Average Customer Review: (203 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(130)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
You're All I Need Keepsake
By adrienne I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indian head park, IL) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received in speed time. Less than a week. Exactly as shown and described. Everything was perfect.
Thank you for putting out a reasonable and beautiful item as well. I'm sure in this economy, people will welcome something affordable.
I ordered this for our 29th anniversary. I'm sure he'll love it.
Beautiful
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my husband for our 1 year anniversary. I was pleased with the engraving and craftsmanship. The size was perfect for his desk. The price was also great! Overall I would recommend this item to anyone wanting to give a little message of love to someone.
BEAUTIFUL
By Wandreka L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northridge, CA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i just recently sent this to my boyfriend for valentines day!! i wasnt really sure how great the quality of this gift would be, but it turned out to be amazing! he loved every bit of it!! i received a phone call as soon as this gift made it to him, he told me that this had to be the most thoughtful and creative gift he had ever received..
Wonderfull Anniversary Gift
By Anca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the first time I shopped here. I really liked the variety of things you can have personalized. I got this gift for my husband, he absolutelly loved it because it was personal, the laser inscription looks very good, you can use it as a paperweight. He has it on his night stand and everytime I ask him if he likes his present he sais I LOVE IT. I would definitelly recommend this product.
You're all I need,is perfect!
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used this site before,always been very happy with their work.
This item was bought for my b/f for Valentines Day. I liked the fact you can write your own poem....making it very personalized. I like the size...so it can be put out anywhere with out drawing a lot of attention. Great work, thank you!
fran
By Frances J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just love the keepsake and know my husband will as well.
Wow! Awesome...
By Tyler H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So, I was running out of time and needed a Valentines gift real quick. My sister sent me the link to this site and I found this product. I ordered this on Monday and had it show up 5 days later on the doorstep in excellent quality 1 day prior to Valentines with standard shipping. Awesome!!! Thanks for customizing this order and getting it out super quick, another fanastic item from PersonalizationMall.com!!!
Got For My Boyfriend
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend who lives in another state. I wasn't sure that he wouldn't think it was to sappy. When he got it he called me and said it was the most beautiful thing anyone has ever given him. He said it all most made him cry.
It was Perfect
By Rhonda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it and it was what I expected just as shown.
Very pretty
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint george, KS) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my hubby, for his desk at work. It is for our 10th anniversary in a few days. My only problem with this, is the fact it is acrylic. I missed that description. I thought it was suppose to be glass. It is still nice & looks like glass. I loved how you could write your own lines. Once again, it looks just like it is pictured!!
Got it in only a few days.
My boyfriend loved his girft!
By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift it is probably one of the best personalized gifts I have ever bought. I will defiantly buy from this website again!
THE BEST GIFT EVER FOR MY HUSBAND TO BE
By deb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this item, I actually cried, it was perfect. This was purchased as a gift to my husband on our wedding day in September, he is going to be speechless. The clarity of this item is out of this world, it is simply perfect.
Beautiful
By Taylor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something small but sentimental for my husband and this worked out perfectly! love it!
Great Personal Gift
By LATINA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband love the gift. It is so lovely in person. I like how you can create your own saying. I got my package in two days at standard shipping this is a great last minute gift. Make sure you click preview to see how it look because thats how it will look word for word. Great job I loved it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITESTONE, NY) - June 5, 2011
I bought this gift for my girl friend for our 7th anniversary. She loves it so much.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - April 3, 2011
I ordered this for my husband for our 10 year anniversary. He loved it!
Commemerating Friendships
By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a couple of friends having milestone birthdays this year, these personalized gifts will be a one-of-a kind way to celebrate them and our friendship. Perfectly crafted and 100% satisfaction!
great gift
By linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (attica, NY) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift for your husband on your wedding day
very nice
By Maria R. (south ozone park , NY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this heart for my boifriend
it's just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - January 3, 2012
She loved it ! :)
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - October 30, 2011
This is a great gift to give to someone. I bought it for someone else & my own jaw dropped when I saw it. This is a great product.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - July 16, 2011
This item is so beautiful! I bought it for my parents and am very satisfied. They loved it too!
Small, sweet, perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - August 26, 2011
Smaller then I thought but simple sweet and a good little cheap gift. FAST shipping.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - February 11, 2011
I bought this for my husband and its our second valentines day and i liked it very much.only thing was it was a little bit small but still looked very decent and elegant.I would really recommend this to my friends.
For a loved one
By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked that I could put my own words into this item. It captured the love that we shared and was a great valentines day gift.
A Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 8, 2011
This is a cute gift to express the way you feel for someone. It's not too big but special enough for your significant other to share on their work desk or on the table by their bed
Brought a Tear...
By Heather Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, KY) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our first anniversary and it was beautiful. He actually shed a few tears when he opened it. I could not have asked for a better product. THe script was gourogous!!! LOve it!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - February 7, 2011
i bought this for my husband even if the writing was small it was really nice bought this for the valentin day but could not wait to give to him and di it right away lol
Personal Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - February 22, 2011
This piece is just beautiful! A great Valentine's gift...also a great gift anytime! Very heartfelt verse.
Nice Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - March 2, 2011
Ordered this personalized keepsake for my husband on our fifth anniversary, he liked this little surprise very much and that has made my day!!

A perfect gift to show your loved ones what you feel.
Wonderful litte something !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 22, 2011
I bought this along with an inscribed wooden frame for my husband for Valentine's Day. It arrived quite quickly, on time, and my husband really loved both pieces. He printed a picture of us for the frame and took both items AND his Valentine's Day card to work to put on his desk!

Thank you for making gift giving easy and a pleasure!
Wonderful paperweight
By Arlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paperweight is the perfect size and the quality is exceptional.
Very Nice!!!
By carrol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Valentine's Day. He really liked it. I thought the verse was very nice!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved