Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your site and the quality of your products. Your presentation with the velvet gift bags for ornaments is excellent for gift giving!
    ~Karen S - MI

    You're All I Need Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Romantic Personalized Gifts - You're All I Need Keepsake - 7452
    Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (126)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (22)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (7)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    She Loved It....High Quality product for price....timeless keepsake...
    By Daryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRANDON, MS) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She Loved the product and will keep by on her desk as a constant reminder....
    Personalized Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver , CO) - October 27, 2012
    Love the idea. Was very unhappy with the size. First two lines look great very hard to read the rest. I have ordered a few thing from this site and have been very happy. Can not say the same for this product.
    Excellent!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, AR) - October 21, 2012
    Very good quality item for a great price!!!!
    you're all i need keepsake
    By shauntia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love this item it is exactly what the picture looks like the shipping very faast
    Beautiful
    By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This looked exactly like i wanted it to. The only thing i didn't like was that it was smaller than i thought it was. It said exactly what i wanted it to say and didn't look messy or ugly.
    Better then I expected
    By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - August 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was more beautiful then I was expecting. It looks like something you would pay $100.00 for in your hometown. I couldn't be more pleased. My wife is going to be very suprized and pleased on our 6th Wedding Anniversary.
    More than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - June 6, 2012
    A bit smaller than i thought but well worth the price awesome gift!!!! Must Buy
    Great alternative for a 1st Anniversary "paper" gift
    By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my husband for our first wedding anniversary. It was a great alternative for a traditional "paper" gift since it will last forever. He loved it as much as I did, if not more. Excellent quality with the perfect personal touch.
    Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - April 16, 2012
    I loved this gift and I am sure that my partner will love it when I give it to her for our anniversary in a few weeks.
    todd
    By Todd W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    came out really nice though i thought it was gonna be larger, but happy with it all the same !
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH MIAMI, FL) - February 25, 2012
    this is really nice specially the box really good
    Great Valentine's Day (or any time) gift
    By Donald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for some things to get my girlfriend for Valentine's Day other than the traditional flowers & candy. I found the Keepsake to be a great gift, as you can write your own verse (or use one of the many choices), put your name & her's on it, is reasonably priced, & most important, will last a lifetime. Super idea, & thanks for providing it!
    nice little gift for the price
    By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well i ordered it to present to my Fiancee' for Valentines day- he is not a real softie but who knew??.. He loved it .. he is a 1SG in the US Army and my trinket of love is now on his desk .. !! . the only thing is unless upick it up it can be hard to read -- I think if i purchase another one I will get the one with the colored background for easier reading -- overall VERY PLEASED!!
    Gorgeous
    By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got for my Husband for Valentine's day 2012 - he was so impressed and couldn't wait to find a special place on his desk for it.
    Read description of product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - February 16, 2012
    Great gift, the idea is wonderful. Wasn't as big as I thought it would be. Photo made object appear larger than reality! I also thought it was glass. Read description carefully.
    Thought it would be bigger
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - February 14, 2012
    The craftmanship was great but the words were tiny and thought the whole thing would be a bit bigger.
    A beautiful and affordable gift
    By Chris A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loved this gift - having the flexibility to write my own words was very good.
    Great idea but too small
    By Cory G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the idea of the gift but i got the gift and it was too small. picture makes it look bigger than it really is.
    Well made
    By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very well made. My wife will love it ( it's a Valentines day gift ). My only complaint is the size. It needs to be a little bigger to make the smaller print easier to read.
    Wonderful Item
    By Robert R P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sibley, LA) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife Loved it. She said it was a wonderful Birthday gift. It arrived in prenty of time and not a scratch on it. Very solid construction and words were just as i wanted. thank your employees for me.
    disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 23, 2012
    I thought it was much bigger then what it was. I'm disappointed
    Small Print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - January 16, 2012
    I purchased this item for an engagement keepsake and put very basic print. I was dissapointed to find that i could barely read the writing on it because the print was entirely to small. I loved the overall look, but as far as reading it, you'll need a magnafine glass. Everyone who has seen it had to hold it very close to thier face just to read it.
    DISAPPOINTED
    By TOM C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The You're All I Need Personalized Keepsake is much much smaller than I anticipated. You really have to look hard to be able to read the words on it. Not at all what I expected.
    Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, MI) - January 22, 2013
    Good product, Fast delivery.
    Lovely Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radford, VA) - February 8, 2013
    This is a great little keepsake and it turned out very nicely. I loved the fact that I could completely customize the text so it's most meaningful and relevant to our relationship. The smallest print was a little smaller than I'd anticipated, but it is still clear and easy to read. I purchased this for my husband for Valentine's Day.
    Product Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - February 24, 2013
    Very poor display. Product is very small therefore inscription is very small.
    A Unique Gift
    By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this personalized keepsake item that I brought as a gift for my husband on our first anniversary which is on Valentine's Day! It is good quality for the price and will last forever. The only thing that I would mention is that it is small which makes reading the inscription a little difficult. I highly recommend this product!!!
    Nice just smaller than expected.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - September 9, 2011
    Very nice product but it was a lot smaller than I thought it would be. I'm assuming the size was listed on the details of the product but the picture makes it look bigger than it actually is. Either way, it's very nice and we loved it!
    wooooow
    By Gregory Keith P. (chicago, IL) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it it really gave me a chance to really express myself
    Cute, but small
    By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This keepsake was very beautiful but it was much smaller than I had expected. My husband loved it anyway so it served its purpose. It was delivered timely and made a nice surprise.
    to my sweetheart
    By Pauliana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i didn't expect this size of the gift. I wanted bigger, coz on the website it looks bigger so...
    the quality is fine though!
    Smaller than expected but good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle , TX) - January 18, 2013
    Even though I read the measurements for some reason I thought it would be bigger however PersonalizationMall got my order right, personalizing it just as I ordered it.
    great gift
    By justin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loved it, especially the personalization
    Good gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - April 6, 2012
    I bought this for my husband's birthday to surprise him. On the screen website the image looks larger than what it actually is, I thought it would be bigger and come with a platform to stand on. Other than that, the written words were exact and it was neat knowing that it was a personal creation made it more special. Just wished it was a size bigger and had a platform for it to stand on.
    awesome gift
    By pavani G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the one which i bought it for my husband...it was really superb...and it was delivered on time..my husband loved it..
    Great quality gift and priced right
    By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with the quality of this gift. It definitely was the right choice and my wife was very happy.
    A very special gift
    By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorheesville, NY) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unique and personal, this is a wonderful, heartfelt gift that is substantial and high quality. This is the second acrylic personalized gift I have bought and I am very satisfied with them.
    Nice gift
    By Jo-Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for a friend from my son as a godmother gift. It is smaller than I expected it to be, but I believe she is going to like and it as the personalization is a very nice touch.
    You're All I Need Keepsake
    By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the way that it turned out but the only thing is that I wish it was a little bit bigger in size other then that it a nice one.
    For Jacque
    By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found this item to be the most appropriate one I could find for the Love of my Life who is, at this time, 2,000 miles from me. This product says it all.
    Thanks
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved