Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You're All I Need Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Gifts - You're All I Need Keepsake - 7452
Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(129)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Stunning!!!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only concern with this item is that as it is being given to a man, I fear he may find so many hearts just a bit feminine in appearance. It does look totally gorgeous and I was able to have it worded exactly as I had hoped. It came beautifully packaged as well... I'm certain he will Love it!!! I do!!!
She Loved It....High Quality product for price....timeless keepsake...
By Daryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRANDON, MS) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
She Loved the product and will keep by on her desk as a constant reminder....
Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver , CO) - October 27, 2012
Love the idea. Was very unhappy with the size. First two lines look great very hard to read the rest. I have ordered a few thing from this site and have been very happy. Can not say the same for this product.
Excellent!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, AR) - October 21, 2012
Very good quality item for a great price!!!!
you're all i need keepsake
By shauntia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this item it is exactly what the picture looks like the shipping very faast
Beautiful
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looked exactly like i wanted it to. The only thing i didn't like was that it was smaller than i thought it was. It said exactly what i wanted it to say and didn't look messy or ugly.
Better then I expected
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - August 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was more beautiful then I was expecting. It looks like something you would pay $100.00 for in your hometown. I couldn't be more pleased. My wife is going to be very suprized and pleased on our 6th Wedding Anniversary.
More than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - June 6, 2012
A bit smaller than i thought but well worth the price awesome gift!!!! Must Buy
Great alternative for a 1st Anniversary "paper" gift
By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my husband for our first wedding anniversary. It was a great alternative for a traditional "paper" gift since it will last forever. He loved it as much as I did, if not more. Excellent quality with the perfect personal touch.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - April 16, 2012
I loved this gift and I am sure that my partner will love it when I give it to her for our anniversary in a few weeks.
todd
By Todd W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
came out really nice though i thought it was gonna be larger, but happy with it all the same !
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH MIAMI, FL) - February 25, 2012
this is really nice specially the box really good
Great Valentine's Day (or any time) gift
By Donald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for some things to get my girlfriend for Valentine's Day other than the traditional flowers & candy. I found the Keepsake to be a great gift, as you can write your own verse (or use one of the many choices), put your name & her's on it, is reasonably priced, & most important, will last a lifetime. Super idea, & thanks for providing it!
nice little gift for the price
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well i ordered it to present to my Fiancee' for Valentines day- he is not a real softie but who knew??.. He loved it .. he is a 1SG in the US Army and my trinket of love is now on his desk .. !! . the only thing is unless upick it up it can be hard to read -- I think if i purchase another one I will get the one with the colored background for easier reading -- overall VERY PLEASED!!
Gorgeous
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for my Husband for Valentine's day 2012 - he was so impressed and couldn't wait to find a special place on his desk for it.
Read description of product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - February 16, 2012
Great gift, the idea is wonderful. Wasn't as big as I thought it would be. Photo made object appear larger than reality! I also thought it was glass. Read description carefully.
Thought it would be bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - February 14, 2012
The craftmanship was great but the words were tiny and thought the whole thing would be a bit bigger.
A beautiful and affordable gift
By Chris A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved this gift - having the flexibility to write my own words was very good.
Great idea but too small
By Cory G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of the gift but i got the gift and it was too small. picture makes it look bigger than it really is.
Well made
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very well made. My wife will love it ( it's a Valentines day gift ). My only complaint is the size. It needs to be a little bigger to make the smaller print easier to read.
Wonderful Item
By Robert R P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sibley, LA) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife Loved it. She said it was a wonderful Birthday gift. It arrived in prenty of time and not a scratch on it. Very solid construction and words were just as i wanted. thank your employees for me.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 23, 2012
I thought it was much bigger then what it was. I'm disappointed
Small Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - January 16, 2012
I purchased this item for an engagement keepsake and put very basic print. I was dissapointed to find that i could barely read the writing on it because the print was entirely to small. I loved the overall look, but as far as reading it, you'll need a magnafine glass. Everyone who has seen it had to hold it very close to thier face just to read it.
Lovely Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radford, VA) - February 8, 2013
This is a great little keepsake and it turned out very nicely. I loved the fact that I could completely customize the text so it's most meaningful and relevant to our relationship. The smallest print was a little smaller than I'd anticipated, but it is still clear and easy to read. I purchased this for my husband for Valentine's Day.
Product Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - February 24, 2013
Very poor display. Product is very small therefore inscription is very small.
Exremely Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - November 10, 2013
I bought this for my wife's birthday. It said it can fit in 4 lines of text. However when I got the font is extremely small and difficult to read without magnifying glasses.Be aware of this when you are ordering.
DISAPPOINTED
By TOM C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The You're All I Need Personalized Keepsake is much much smaller than I anticipated. You really have to look hard to be able to read the words on it. Not at all what I expected.
great gift
By justin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it, especially the personalization
Smaller than expected but good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle , TX) - January 18, 2013
Even though I read the measurements for some reason I thought it would be bigger however PersonalizationMall got my order right, personalizing it just as I ordered it.
Small
By Misty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I realy love the look of this Item but the whole point of a paper weight is to be heavy and strong. I gave this to my husband to convey those sentaments but its rather small and delicate insted. I know that you list the size but the picture looks much larger. I could barley read the lettering.
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - April 6, 2012
I bought this for my husband's birthday to surprise him. On the screen website the image looks larger than what it actually is, I thought it would be bigger and come with a platform to stand on. Other than that, the written words were exact and it was neat knowing that it was a personal creation made it more special. Just wished it was a size bigger and had a platform for it to stand on.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, MI) - January 22, 2013
Good product, Fast delivery.
to my sweetheart
By Pauliana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i didn't expect this size of the gift. I wanted bigger, coz on the website it looks bigger so...
the quality is fine though!
Nice just smaller than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - September 9, 2011
Very nice product but it was a lot smaller than I thought it would be. I'm assuming the size was listed on the details of the product but the picture makes it look bigger than it actually is. Either way, it's very nice and we loved it!
A Unique Gift
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this personalized keepsake item that I brought as a gift for my husband on our first anniversary which is on Valentine's Day! It is good quality for the price and will last forever. The only thing that I would mention is that it is small which makes reading the inscription a little difficult. I highly recommend this product!!!
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, MS) - November 28, 2013
Arrived fairly quick, ordered other products before so the size was expected, and looks great. Overall, very satisfied.
Nice gift
By Jo-Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a friend from my son as a godmother gift. It is smaller than I expected it to be, but I believe she is going to like and it as the personalization is a very nice touch.
awesome gift
By pavani G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the one which i bought it for my husband...it was really superb...and it was delivered on time..my husband loved it..
Great quality gift and priced right
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality of this gift. It definitely was the right choice and my wife was very happy.
Its sooo cute
By dawnandrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this in the mail and it was exactly what I expected. It was very good quality and workmanship. I like the detail in the personalization letters.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved