Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To My Sweetheart Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Gifts - You're All I Need Keepsake - 7452
Average Customer Review: (232 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Simple Gift
By Kristen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked how I was able to customize the lines for myself. I could like to see other designs similar to this in the $10-$20 range. I like this design, but the other hearts around the big heart don't really add to the piece, but that is my own opinion.
My review
By Prachi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks big in picture but it's pretty small. Not worth it.
Exremely Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - November 10, 2013
I bought this for my wife's birthday. It said it can fit in 4 lines of text. However when I got the font is extremely small and difficult to read without magnifying glasses.Be aware of this when you are ordering.
to my sweetheart
By Pauliana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i didn't expect this size of the gift. I wanted bigger, coz on the website it looks bigger so...
the quality is fine though!
Crystal plaque with heart shape design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 15, 2011
It is very pretty, however the wording is so small you can hardly read it. It needs to be just a little larger print.
Lovely Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radford, VA) - February 8, 2013
This is a great little keepsake and it turned out very nicely. I loved the fact that I could completely customize the text so it's most meaningful and relevant to our relationship. The smallest print was a little smaller than I'd anticipated, but it is still clear and easy to read. I purchased this for my husband for Valentine's Day.
A Unique Gift
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this personalized keepsake item that I brought as a gift for my husband on our first anniversary which is on Valentine's Day! It is good quality for the price and will last forever. The only thing that I would mention is that it is small which makes reading the inscription a little difficult. I highly recommend this product!!!
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, MI) - January 22, 2013
Good product, Fast delivery.
Disappointed
By Antoinette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering of the words underneath the name was too small for my liking. I could hardly read it. I have purchased many fine gifts from PM, but this is by far my worst.
not pleased
By Prescilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cathedral city, CA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this keepsake for my boyfriend. so when he recieved it and i saw it i was dissapointed. i thought it was way too small. it was as big as his wallet. i recommend this gift if your on a budget not for an anniversary gift.
Too Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - January 22, 2011
The item was much smaller than what I expected. You could barely make out the smaller words. If the item where a little bit bigger so the font could be enlarged, the item would've been perfect.
alright
By Steve W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne , IN) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was alot smaller than i thought it would be and the writing was sorta hard to read
Anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 30, 2014
Although it arrived quickly and is very nice, I had expected it to be larger. all in all it was a nice anniversary gift for my husband.
great item
By madhuri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartlett, IL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great, hop he will love it.
Disappointed
By Dev P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be a great 10th anniversary gift for my wife but when we got it in the mail it was smaller than I thought and even worse it was difficult to read. I would not recommend this product.
Very tiny
By Yoshi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North lauderdale , FL) - April 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nice , I like it but very tiny , it fits my hand.
A very special gift
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorheesville, NY) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique and personal, this is a wonderful, heartfelt gift that is substantial and high quality. This is the second acrylic personalized gift I have bought and I am very satisfied with them.
Nice gift
By Jo-Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a friend from my son as a godmother gift. It is smaller than I expected it to be, but I believe she is going to like and it as the personalization is a very nice touch.
awesome gift
By pavani G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the one which i bought it for my husband...it was really superb...and it was delivered on time..my husband loved it..
Great quality gift and priced right
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality of this gift. It definitely was the right choice and my wife was very happy.
Disapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IA) - January 10, 2011
The item clearly states the size of this in the description but I was in a hurry and didn't read it carefully. It is too small for all of the writing they allow you to put on it. Can't even read it... :(
Product Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - February 24, 2013
Very poor display. Product is very small therefore inscription is very small.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner , SC) - February 16, 2015
Product smaller than I expected, and the laser text is very small and hard to read.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - December 14, 2014
Very pretty. The "You're All I Need" saying is very small to read. But overall I like it. Ordered for my dad to give to my mom.
Font Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azle, TX) - February 25, 2013
I feel the product is a good item. The size, I felt was good also. However, the font size is too small. You need to enlarge the font and if you have to enlarge the product for the larger font size then I would do it. You need to be up close in order to really read what it says. You might also want to add color so when you are up close you don't have to position in a fashion to able to read it.
Smaller than expected.
By Candace W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be bigger. My Samung Galaxy S5 is much bigger. Other than that it's a nice piece for the cost and shipping was fast.
Good and on time.
By Sarala devi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly the same and it came on time.
DISAPPOINTED
By TOM C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The You're All I Need Personalized Keepsake is much much smaller than I anticipated. You really have to look hard to be able to read the words on it. Not at all what I expected.
Very pretty
By stela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice but little keepsake, I thought it would be a little bit bigger but it's still beautiful.
You're all I need
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this would have been really really nice if it was bigger
cute
By Miriah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, AZ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very cute. if your in love then this is a great buy. The size is not what i exspected. a bit small, overall a great buy.
It was good
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i expected it to be a little bigger..but it was really cute !! and the delivery didnt really come on time.
Over all pleased
By Jeff L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, MN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this in no time at all and it's very cute however it is a lot smaller than you'd think. But I'm sure my loved one will love it anyways :)
A good gift
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my husband, we are making a frame for it to display it as a small plaque. the personalization was great and the final product was beautiful. very fast shipping. id recommend this gift for anyone, a mother, wife, husband, or best friend. because of the personalization this gift is limitless.
smaller than expected
By Kaye H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Maybe the dimenions were listed when I ordered, but while it looked like the photo--I was disappointed with the size. The personalization was perfect, it was exactly the way I ordered it.
You,re all i need heart
By michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnstown, CO) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! could be a little larger but other than that i know its going to be a great gift!
love it !
By Luella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this item, and i know my husband will love the fact that it is personalized. only downfall..its smaller than i thought it would be.
Valentine
By Cary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston , IL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The conceptual idea is grrrrrrreat; however, when I received the item I was dissapointed as to the small size of the item!
don't write to much
By Kaylee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north plainfield, NJ) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was adorable and had to get it, unfortunately I wrote to much and the writing was literally microscopic. you couldn't even see it on the thing itself. stick to something short and sweet so the person it's for actually knows what it says. I was very disappointed.
love this
By Luella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband . he just loved it and so did i. i added my own touch to the personlize and it more special.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved