Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You're All I Need Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Gifts - You're All I Need Keepsake - 7452
Average Customer Review: (215 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(135)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Small
By Misty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I realy love the look of this Item but the whole point of a paper weight is to be heavy and strong. I gave this to my husband to convey those sentaments but its rather small and delicate insted. I know that you list the size but the picture looks much larger. I could barley read the lettering.
Great quality gift and priced right
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality of this gift. It definitely was the right choice and my wife was very happy.
A very special gift
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorheesville, NY) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique and personal, this is a wonderful, heartfelt gift that is substantial and high quality. This is the second acrylic personalized gift I have bought and I am very satisfied with them.
great item
By madhuri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartlett, IL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great, hop he will love it.
awesome gift
By pavani G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the one which i bought it for my husband...it was really superb...and it was delivered on time..my husband loved it..
For Jacque
By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this item to be the most appropriate one I could find for the Love of my Life who is, at this time, 2,000 miles from me. This product says it all.
Thanks
Its sooo cute
By dawnandrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this in the mail and it was exactly what I expected. It was very good quality and workmanship. I like the detail in the personalization letters.
Nice gift
By Jo-Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a friend from my son as a godmother gift. It is smaller than I expected it to be, but I believe she is going to like and it as the personalization is a very nice touch.
Disappointed
By Dev P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be a great 10th anniversary gift for my wife but when we got it in the mail it was smaller than I thought and even worse it was difficult to read. I would not recommend this product.
Exremely Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - November 10, 2013
I bought this for my wife's birthday. It said it can fit in 4 lines of text. However when I got the font is extremely small and difficult to read without magnifying glasses.Be aware of this when you are ordering.
DISAPPOINTED
By TOM C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The You're All I Need Personalized Keepsake is much much smaller than I anticipated. You really have to look hard to be able to read the words on it. Not at all what I expected.
Simple Gift
By Kristen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked how I was able to customize the lines for myself. I could like to see other designs similar to this in the $10-$20 range. I like this design, but the other hearts around the big heart don't really add to the piece, but that is my own opinion.
Anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 30, 2014
Although it arrived quickly and is very nice, I had expected it to be larger. all in all it was a nice anniversary gift for my husband.
Disapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IA) - January 10, 2011
The item clearly states the size of this in the description but I was in a hurry and didn't read it carefully. It is too small for all of the writing they allow you to put on it. Can't even read it... :(
Verry Small and Didnt Expect it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banning, CA) - February 15, 2011
This item looks nice but is very small, tough to even read what it says on it, I expected it to be big enough to sit on my husbands desk, not much bigger than a business card.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - December 14, 2014
Very pretty. The "You're All I Need" saying is very small to read. But overall I like it. Ordered for my dad to give to my mom.
You're all I need Paper Weight
By Caren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa, HI) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got this item, I thought it would have been a little bigger, but other then that, it was adorable and everything I wanted. Its really got that sentimental touch
love this
By Luella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband . he just loved it and so did i. i added my own touch to the personlize and it more special.
love it !
By Luella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this item, and i know my husband will love the fact that it is personalized. only downfall..its smaller than i thought it would be.
Beautiful, BUT way to small
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this piece, but wish it was A LOT bigger than it was. It was comparable to the size of my hand. Something this special should be bigger.
You're all I need
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this would have been really really nice if it was bigger
cute
By Miriah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, AZ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very cute. if your in love then this is a great buy. The size is not what i exspected. a bit small, overall a great buy.
You,re all i need heart
By michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnstown, CO) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! could be a little larger but other than that i know its going to be a great gift!
Font Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azle, TX) - February 25, 2013
I feel the product is a good item. The size, I felt was good also. However, the font size is too small. You need to enlarge the font and if you have to enlarge the product for the larger font size then I would do it. You need to be up close in order to really read what it says. You might also want to add color so when you are up close you don't have to position in a fashion to able to read it.
Valentine
By Cary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston , IL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The conceptual idea is grrrrrrreat; however, when I received the item I was dissapointed as to the small size of the item!
You're All I Need
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 22, 2012
It was done very nicely, but I thought it was going to be etched on glass instead of plastic. The first one came with a couple of bad spots on it, but they replaced it immediately before Valentine's day and sent the replacement ASAP! The Personalization Mall does take care of their customers & I will continue to use them as different personal occasions arise.
Product features i don't like
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't like this product because it is too small. I which it was bigger.
Smaller than as viewed online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - November 20, 2011
The shipping took longer than expected, and check the actual size. I thought it would be the size of a 4x6 picture frame, but it is about a fourth the size.

Good quality and no typos.
Crystal plaque with heart shape design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 15, 2011
It is very pretty, however the wording is so small you can hardly read it. It needs to be just a little larger print.
Disappoined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Summit, NC) - February 22, 2011
I was quite disappointed with the size of the item and the writing, we had to put our glasses on and put it under a light to be able to read it. My wife and I have both ordered from you previously and have been very pleased. We will definitely be shopping with you in the future.
Nice Trinket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - September 20, 2011
This was a nice trinket, which I was able to share a very important message with my hubby. It has a sturdy construct (particularly its weight) and fits just right on his desk.
Very pretty
By stela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice but little keepsake, I thought it would be a little bit bigger but it's still beautiful.
not pleased
By Prescilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cathedral city, CA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this keepsake for my boyfriend. so when he recieved it and i saw it i was dissapointed. i thought it was way too small. it was as big as his wallet. i recommend this gift if your on a budget not for an anniversary gift.
Amost perfect...
By Selwyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality, workmanship, looks, preparation.. it is all a 5-star. The issue I have is more of an improvement in the engraving. I almost did not purchase because most of the poems I like do not fit into the small area given. I am certain that many customer would purchase this item more if there was more room. How to do this? Give us an option between "normal font" which is what you have now and "compact font" which can reduce the size of "all areas" by one or two sizes. This will allow for more to fit in the poem area.
Disappointed
By Antoinette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering of the words underneath the name was too small for my liking. I could hardly read it. I have purchased many fine gifts from PM, but this is by far my worst.
Nice But A Bit Small
By Mike D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived on time and exactly as depicted. I was a little disappointed however, as it was much smaller than I had anticipated.
Nice just smaller than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - September 9, 2011
Very nice product but it was a lot smaller than I thought it would be. I'm assuming the size was listed on the details of the product but the picture makes it look bigger than it actually is. Either way, it's very nice and we loved it!
wooooow
By Gregory Keith P. (chicago, IL) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it it really gave me a chance to really express myself
Cute, but small
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake was very beautiful but it was much smaller than I had expected. My husband loved it anyway so it served its purpose. It was delivered timely and made a nice surprise.
Small but Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - January 31, 2011
This item looks exactly like the sample, the only thing is it's really small. It's only 4 inches long, I was expecting something larger, but it still is a nice gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved