Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To My Sweetheart Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Gifts - You're All I Need Keepsake - 7452
Average Customer Review: (239 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
DISAPPOINTED
By TOM C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The You're All I Need Personalized Keepsake is much much smaller than I anticipated. You really have to look hard to be able to read the words on it. Not at all what I expected.
Lovely Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radford, VA) - February 8, 2013
This is a great little keepsake and it turned out very nicely. I loved the fact that I could completely customize the text so it's most meaningful and relevant to our relationship. The smallest print was a little smaller than I'd anticipated, but it is still clear and easy to read. I purchased this for my husband for Valentine's Day.
Product Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - February 24, 2013
Very poor display. Product is very small therefore inscription is very small.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner , SC) - February 16, 2015
Product smaller than I expected, and the laser text is very small and hard to read.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, MI) - January 22, 2013
Good product, Fast delivery.
A Unique Gift
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this personalized keepsake item that I brought as a gift for my husband on our first anniversary which is on Valentine's Day! It is good quality for the price and will last forever. The only thing that I would mention is that it is small which makes reading the inscription a little difficult. I highly recommend this product!!!
Disappointed
By Antoinette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering of the words underneath the name was too small for my liking. I could hardly read it. I have purchased many fine gifts from PM, but this is by far my worst.
My review
By Prachi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks big in picture but it's pretty small. Not worth it.
Small
By Misty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I realy love the look of this Item but the whole point of a paper weight is to be heavy and strong. I gave this to my husband to convey those sentaments but its rather small and delicate insted. I know that you list the size but the picture looks much larger. I could barley read the lettering.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, MS) - November 28, 2013
Arrived fairly quick, ordered other products before so the size was expected, and looks great. Overall, very satisfied.
to my sweetheart
By Pauliana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i didn't expect this size of the gift. I wanted bigger, coz on the website it looks bigger so...
the quality is fine though!
great item
By madhuri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartlett, IL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great, hop he will love it.
A very special gift
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorheesville, NY) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique and personal, this is a wonderful, heartfelt gift that is substantial and high quality. This is the second acrylic personalized gift I have bought and I am very satisfied with them.
Disappointed
By Dev P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be a great 10th anniversary gift for my wife but when we got it in the mail it was smaller than I thought and even worse it was difficult to read. I would not recommend this product.
Great gift idea
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Booneville , MS) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good price for what it is and you can make it your own. It was a little smaller than I had hoped but I'm not dissatisfied at all with it. Very good for the price!
Nice gift
By Jo-Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a friend from my son as a godmother gift. It is smaller than I expected it to be, but I believe she is going to like and it as the personalization is a very nice touch.
Its sooo cute
By dawnandrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this in the mail and it was exactly what I expected. It was very good quality and workmanship. I like the detail in the personalization letters.
Great quality gift and priced right
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality of this gift. It definitely was the right choice and my wife was very happy.
awesome gift
By pavani G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the one which i bought it for my husband...it was really superb...and it was delivered on time..my husband loved it..
Very tiny
By Yoshi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North lauderdale , FL) - April 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nice , I like it but very tiny , it fits my hand.
Unexpected
By Danny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was disappointed with purchase, much smaller than what I was expecting, plus thought lettering would be etched by the looks of the picture but wasnt.
Exremely Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - November 10, 2013
I bought this for my wife's birthday. It said it can fit in 4 lines of text. However when I got the font is extremely small and difficult to read without magnifying glasses.Be aware of this when you are ordering.
Anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 30, 2014
Although it arrived quickly and is very nice, I had expected it to be larger. all in all it was a nice anniversary gift for my husband.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - December 14, 2014
Very pretty. The "You're All I Need" saying is very small to read. But overall I like it. Ordered for my dad to give to my mom.
Smaller than expected.
By Candace W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be bigger. My Samung Galaxy S5 is much bigger. Other than that it's a nice piece for the cost and shipping was fast.
Disapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IA) - January 10, 2011
The item clearly states the size of this in the description but I was in a hurry and didn't read it carefully. It is too small for all of the writing they allow you to put on it. Can't even read it... :(
Verry Small and Didnt Expect it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banning, CA) - February 15, 2011
This item looks nice but is very small, tough to even read what it says on it, I expected it to be big enough to sit on my husbands desk, not much bigger than a business card.
Good and on time.
By Sarala devi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly the same and it came on time.
Smaller than expected but good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle , TX) - January 18, 2013
Even though I read the measurements for some reason I thought it would be bigger however PersonalizationMall got my order right, personalizing it just as I ordered it.
Beautiful, BUT way to small
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this piece, but wish it was A LOT bigger than it was. It was comparable to the size of my hand. Something this special should be bigger.
You,re all i need heart
By michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnstown, CO) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! could be a little larger but other than that i know its going to be a great gift!
love this
By Luella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband . he just loved it and so did i. i added my own touch to the personlize and it more special.
You're all I need Paper Weight
By Caren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa, HI) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got this item, I thought it would have been a little bigger, but other then that, it was adorable and everything I wanted. Its really got that sentimental touch
Very pretty
By stela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice but little keepsake, I thought it would be a little bit bigger but it's still beautiful.
It was good
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i expected it to be a little bigger..but it was really cute !! and the delivery didnt really come on time.
cute
By Miriah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, AZ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very cute. if your in love then this is a great buy. The size is not what i exspected. a bit small, overall a great buy.
You're all I need
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this would have been really really nice if it was bigger
Font Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azle, TX) - February 25, 2013
I feel the product is a good item. The size, I felt was good also. However, the font size is too small. You need to enlarge the font and if you have to enlarge the product for the larger font size then I would do it. You need to be up close in order to really read what it says. You might also want to add color so when you are up close you don't have to position in a fashion to able to read it.
Valentine
By Cary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston , IL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The conceptual idea is grrrrrrreat; however, when I received the item I was dissapointed as to the small size of the item!
Product features i don't like
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't like this product because it is too small. I which it was bigger.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved