Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You're All I Need Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Gifts - You're All I Need Keepsake - 7452
Average Customer Review: (224 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(139)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, MS) - November 28, 2013
Arrived fairly quick, ordered other products before so the size was expected, and looks great. Overall, very satisfied.
A Unique Gift
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this personalized keepsake item that I brought as a gift for my husband on our first anniversary which is on Valentine's Day! It is good quality for the price and will last forever. The only thing that I would mention is that it is small which makes reading the inscription a little difficult. I highly recommend this product!!!
Nice gift
By Jo-Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a friend from my son as a godmother gift. It is smaller than I expected it to be, but I believe she is going to like and it as the personalization is a very nice touch.
Its sooo cute
By dawnandrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this in the mail and it was exactly what I expected. It was very good quality and workmanship. I like the detail in the personalization letters.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, MI) - January 22, 2013
Good product, Fast delivery.
Smaller than expected but good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle , TX) - January 18, 2013
Even though I read the measurements for some reason I thought it would be bigger however PersonalizationMall got my order right, personalizing it just as I ordered it.
Lovely Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radford, VA) - February 8, 2013
This is a great little keepsake and it turned out very nicely. I loved the fact that I could completely customize the text so it's most meaningful and relevant to our relationship. The smallest print was a little smaller than I'd anticipated, but it is still clear and easy to read. I purchased this for my husband for Valentine's Day.
Disappointed
By Antoinette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering of the words underneath the name was too small for my liking. I could hardly read it. I have purchased many fine gifts from PM, but this is by far my worst.
A very special gift
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorheesville, NY) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique and personal, this is a wonderful, heartfelt gift that is substantial and high quality. This is the second acrylic personalized gift I have bought and I am very satisfied with them.
Disapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IA) - January 10, 2011
The item clearly states the size of this in the description but I was in a hurry and didn't read it carefully. It is too small for all of the writing they allow you to put on it. Can't even read it... :(
Verry Small and Didnt Expect it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banning, CA) - February 15, 2011
This item looks nice but is very small, tough to even read what it says on it, I expected it to be big enough to sit on my husbands desk, not much bigger than a business card.
Good and on time.
By Sarala devi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly the same and it came on time.
great item
By madhuri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartlett, IL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great, hop he will love it.
Disappointed
By Dev P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be a great 10th anniversary gift for my wife but when we got it in the mail it was smaller than I thought and even worse it was difficult to read. I would not recommend this product.
Smaller than expected.
By Candace W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be bigger. My Samung Galaxy S5 is much bigger. Other than that it's a nice piece for the cost and shipping was fast.
DISAPPOINTED
By TOM C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The You're All I Need Personalized Keepsake is much much smaller than I anticipated. You really have to look hard to be able to read the words on it. Not at all what I expected.
awesome gift
By pavani G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the one which i bought it for my husband...it was really superb...and it was delivered on time..my husband loved it..
Product Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - February 24, 2013
Very poor display. Product is very small therefore inscription is very small.
Anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 30, 2014
Although it arrived quickly and is very nice, I had expected it to be larger. all in all it was a nice anniversary gift for my husband.
Exremely Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - November 10, 2013
I bought this for my wife's birthday. It said it can fit in 4 lines of text. However when I got the font is extremely small and difficult to read without magnifying glasses.Be aware of this when you are ordering.
Great quality gift and priced right
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality of this gift. It definitely was the right choice and my wife was very happy.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - December 14, 2014
Very pretty. The "You're All I Need" saying is very small to read. But overall I like it. Ordered for my dad to give to my mom.
great gift
By justin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it, especially the personalization
You,re all i need heart
By michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnstown, CO) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! could be a little larger but other than that i know its going to be a great gift!
Beautiful, BUT way to small
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this piece, but wish it was A LOT bigger than it was. It was comparable to the size of my hand. Something this special should be bigger.
You're all I need Paper Weight
By Caren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa, HI) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got this item, I thought it would have been a little bigger, but other then that, it was adorable and everything I wanted. Its really got that sentimental touch
cute
By Miriah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, AZ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very cute. if your in love then this is a great buy. The size is not what i exspected. a bit small, overall a great buy.
It was good
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i expected it to be a little bigger..but it was really cute !! and the delivery didnt really come on time.
Very pretty
By stela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice but little keepsake, I thought it would be a little bit bigger but it's still beautiful.
You're all I need
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this would have been really really nice if it was bigger
love this
By Luella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband . he just loved it and so did i. i added my own touch to the personlize and it more special.
Valentine
By Cary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston , IL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The conceptual idea is grrrrrrreat; however, when I received the item I was dissapointed as to the small size of the item!
You're All I Need
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 22, 2012
It was done very nicely, but I thought it was going to be etched on glass instead of plastic. The first one came with a couple of bad spots on it, but they replaced it immediately before Valentine's day and sent the replacement ASAP! The Personalization Mall does take care of their customers & I will continue to use them as different personal occasions arise.
Product features i don't like
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't like this product because it is too small. I which it was bigger.
Font Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azle, TX) - February 25, 2013
I feel the product is a good item. The size, I felt was good also. However, the font size is too small. You need to enlarge the font and if you have to enlarge the product for the larger font size then I would do it. You need to be up close in order to really read what it says. You might also want to add color so when you are up close you don't have to position in a fashion to able to read it.
love it !
By Luella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this item, and i know my husband will love the fact that it is personalized. only downfall..its smaller than i thought it would be.
Nice Trinket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - September 20, 2011
This was a nice trinket, which I was able to share a very important message with my hubby. It has a sturdy construct (particularly its weight) and fits just right on his desk.
Smaller than as viewed online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - November 20, 2011
The shipping took longer than expected, and check the actual size. I thought it would be the size of a 4x6 picture frame, but it is about a fourth the size.

Good quality and no typos.
alright
By Steve W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne , IN) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was alot smaller than i thought it would be and the writing was sorta hard to read
Nice But A Bit Small
By Mike D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived on time and exactly as depicted. I was a little disappointed however, as it was much smaller than I had anticipated.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved