Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your easy to design t-shirts. Thanks, it was so much fun making them. Everything was easy, even for this "old Lady" who usually is totally frustrated on these types of sites. Gift giving...
    ~Mary Carle - AR

    You're All I Need Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Romantic Personalized Gifts - You're All I Need Keepsake - 7452
    Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (126)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (22)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (7)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Always pleased
    By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allen, TX) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Never been unhappy with any products
    Perfect for my "Valentine"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - February 21, 2013
    I received this on Feb 14th, as promised, and it was exactly what I wanted. My husband and I always try to do something as a surprise and this year it was my gift that was the winner. The size was a little smaller then I had envisioned, but the engraving was crisp and the size actually turned out to be perfect for a paper weight. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a nice gift - the fact that you can change the message makes this good for anytime too - not just Valentines Day
    Grateful
    By NICOLE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEDONA, AZ) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was perfect and arrived in time for Valentine's day. My boyfriend loved it and it's small enough to display anywhere. He placed it in his living room!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saunderstown, RI) - February 20, 2013
    I bought this for my husband for Valentine's Day and he loved it! It now sits in a place of honor on his bedside table. The words I wrote are original which I think makes it even more special.
    This would make a great anniversary gift too.
    LOVE IT!
    By Brittney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, VA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband to give in on valentines day! I loved it and so did he! It was easy to personalize and i loved how you could see it before you bought it. It arrived here quickly and before valentines day!! I am super satisfied with this product and I would recommend. I would deff buy again!! :)
    VALENTINE'S GIFT
    By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solvay, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY NICE QUALITY, FAST SHIPPING
    SHE LOVED IT!
    She Was Suprised!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Norris, NJ) - February 16, 2013
    Though the item was much smaller than expected, It was very well scribed and intricately designed! She loved the item and the look on her face was a moment of joy! Thank you for making my "Poem" that much more Special to her! Very Pleased with your services!
    Another great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - February 15, 2013
    This keepsake is just another cute idea these guys have available. The quality and craftsmanship is certainly nothing to question. I have been very satisfied with the products I purchased and the shipping is timely. I will be buying from again and I definitely would recommend to anyone
    fee
    By felicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it and it was sent on time.
    Great Item for the price
    By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was great for the price. The engraving was impeccable and looked just how I wanted it to. I wish it was a bit larger but the quality of the work makes up for that. This is the perfect gift for the person you love and a keepsake that they can have forever.
    I bought this item for a dear friend of mine in New York
    By allan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san francisco, CA) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived promptly as promised and my friend said she absolutely loved it. It has a place on her computer desk to remind us of our abiding friendship.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - February 13, 2013
    My GF absolutely loved this! It was beautifully done..
    Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimberly, WI) - February 13, 2013
    It is so pretty but smaller than I thought. Just read the sizes. LOL. But the small size is actually sitll very nice.
    Beautiful Glass Personalized Heart.
    By Hector D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very please with my purchase. Excellent size and beautiful engraving.

    I will be a returning customer in the future.
    Great product... smaller than I had imagined, but great.
    By Jeremy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the product would be a tad bigger because of the picture advertised. But, that would be my own fault for not paying attention to the measurement specs and just going by the picture. Overall the product arrived in a timely manner and is in perfect shape, very beautiful... and my lady is going to love it. Thank you.
    Valentine's
    By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbarton, NH) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this paperweight 3 business days ago and it came earlier than estimated from UPS! The packaging was perfec; it came in a little navy blue box with a cute bow/silver rope coiled around it! I ordered this for my Valentine (boyfriend) and I'm sure he's going to love it!
    AMAZING
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - February 8, 2013
    PERFECT GIFT.. I RECOMMEND THIS WEBSITE FOR EVERYONE :)
    loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 8, 2013
    it was perfect!
    excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (novato, CA) - February 5, 2013
    The best gift ever
    Very pleased!
    By kimmy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland park, FL) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for our anniversary and he loved it! It was simple but classy and very special!
    LOVE IT!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - February 4, 2013
    The Item was beautiful. Exactly what I hoped it would it be. Great, GREAT gift idea!!
    Great product!
    By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I use this as awards for my Direct Selling team and it turned out perfectly! I will definitely be ordering again!!!
    Stunning!!!
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My only concern with this item is that as it is being given to a man, I fear he may find so many hearts just a bit feminine in appearance. It does look totally gorgeous and I was able to have it worded exactly as I had hoped. It came beautifully packaged as well... I'm certain he will Love it!!! I do!!!
    She Loved It....High Quality product for price....timeless keepsake...
    By Daryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRANDON, MS) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She Loved the product and will keep by on her desk as a constant reminder....
    I love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Point, OH) - January 26, 2013
    Did a wonderful job with this item. The perfect valentine's gift. Was very satisfied, was quick and affordable. Will do more buisness in the future.
    Excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, NY) - January 25, 2013
    Item was really beautiful and as advertised. It was smaller than I expected which I was happy about. It is a small paperweight size. Love it!
    Surprising
    By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cerrito, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I got this package in the mail I didn't think that it would be so small. I thought it would be a little bigger but it's actually cool to have it that size.. you could put it anywhere and it's so cute!
    Excellent!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, AR) - October 21, 2012
    Very good quality item for a great price!!!!
    you're all i need keepsake
    By shauntia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love this item it is exactly what the picture looks like the shipping very faast
    Anniversary Gift for my Husband
    By Swapna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I expected, very beautiful and my husband loved it.
    Beautiful
    By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This looked exactly like i wanted it to. The only thing i didn't like was that it was smaller than i thought it was. It said exactly what i wanted it to say and didn't look messy or ugly.
    Better Than Expected
    By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a fantastic product. I know my wife will enjoy it as much as I do. I wasn't expecting anything this great. The size, quality and the persoanlization was perfect. I diffently will be a return customer.
    Better then I expected
    By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - August 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was more beautiful then I was expecting. It looks like something you would pay $100.00 for in your hometown. I couldn't be more pleased. My wife is going to be very suprized and pleased on our 6th Wedding Anniversary.
    More than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - June 6, 2012
    A bit smaller than i thought but well worth the price awesome gift!!!! Must Buy
    Great alternative for a 1st Anniversary "paper" gift
    By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my husband for our first wedding anniversary. It was a great alternative for a traditional "paper" gift since it will last forever. He loved it as much as I did, if not more. Excellent quality with the perfect personal touch.
    Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - April 16, 2012
    I loved this gift and I am sure that my partner will love it when I give it to her for our anniversary in a few weeks.
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH MIAMI, FL) - February 25, 2012
    this is really nice specially the box really good
    Great Valentine's Day (or any time) gift
    By Donald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for some things to get my girlfriend for Valentine's Day other than the traditional flowers & candy. I found the Keepsake to be a great gift, as you can write your own verse (or use one of the many choices), put your name & her's on it, is reasonably priced, & most important, will last a lifetime. Super idea, & thanks for providing it!
    nice little gift for the price
    By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well i ordered it to present to my Fiancee' for Valentines day- he is not a real softie but who knew??.. He loved it .. he is a 1SG in the US Army and my trinket of love is now on his desk .. !! . the only thing is unless upick it up it can be hard to read -- I think if i purchase another one I will get the one with the colored background for easier reading -- overall VERY PLEASED!!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Panhia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful gift. I bought this for my husband for Valentine's and he loved it. Although, it is smaller than I expected but it arrived on time and the item was worth the price.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved