Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You're All I Need Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Gifts - You're All I Need Keepsake - 7452
Average Customer Review: (203 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(130)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Lily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunny Isles Beach, FL) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is awesome! :)
love
By Shopper (hialeah, FL) - February 7, 2012
is perfect
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen , TX) - February 7, 2012
Great gift to give to your wife. Words from the heart reasonable price for the product. Would recommend for birthday, anniversary or valentines.
Wonderful Item
By Robert R P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sibley, LA) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife Loved it. She said it was a wonderful Birthday gift. It arrived in prenty of time and not a scratch on it. Very solid construction and words were just as i wanted. thank your employees for me.
amanda211
By Shopper (Bronx, NY) - January 22, 2012
i think this is a great gift.... i'm giving it to my fiancee
it's just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - January 3, 2012
She loved it ! :)
very nice
By Maria R. (south ozone park , NY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this heart for my boifriend
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - October 30, 2011
This is a great gift to give to someone. I bought it for someone else & my own jaw dropped when I saw it. This is a great product.
Small, sweet, perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - August 26, 2011
Smaller then I thought but simple sweet and a good little cheap gift. FAST shipping.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - July 16, 2011
This item is so beautiful! I bought it for my parents and am very satisfied. They loved it too!
Anniversary
By Geraldine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this to my husband for our 15th wedding anniversary in August. I saw this and it says everyting that I want to say to him.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITESTONE, NY) - June 5, 2011
I bought this gift for my girl friend for our 7th anniversary. She loves it so much.
Beautiful
By Kendra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this and so did my boyfriend. I got it sent to his house and I was so excited for it to get there. I think this is a really good and thoughtful gift for your significant other. Especially since you can personalize it and write what comes to the heart. I just wish that it was a little bit bigger than it is. That is the only thing that I would want to change about. Other than that, perfect!
Great Personal Gift
By LATINA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband love the gift. It is so lovely in person. I like how you can create your own saying. I got my package in two days at standard shipping this is a great last minute gift. Make sure you click preview to see how it look because thats how it will look word for word. Great job I loved it.
Very Nice Product
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owosso, MI) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is a very beautiful piece. It is slightly smaller than i had expected but its quality is beyond what i had been hoping for. Very nice product for a very nice price.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - April 3, 2011
I ordered this for my husband for our 10 year anniversary. He loved it!
Amazing
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake is absolutely beautiful, I can't wait to give it to my wife on Sunday April 3rd. For our anniversary. The Quality of this is flawless and I would order again, thank you for the excellent craftsmanship.
great gift
By linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (attica, NY) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift for your husband on your wedding day
Commemerating Friendships
By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a couple of friends having milestone birthdays this year, these personalized gifts will be a one-of-a kind way to celebrate them and our friendship. Perfectly crafted and 100% satisfaction!
Nice Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - March 2, 2011
Ordered this personalized keepsake for my husband on our fifth anniversary, he liked this little surprise very much and that has made my day!!

A perfect gift to show your loved ones what you feel.
Personal Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - February 22, 2011
This piece is just beautiful! A great Valentine's gift...also a great gift anytime! Very heartfelt verse.
Wonderful litte something !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 22, 2011
I bought this along with an inscribed wooden frame for my husband for Valentine's Day. It arrived quite quickly, on time, and my husband really loved both pieces. He printed a picture of us for the frame and took both items AND his Valentine's Day card to work to put on his desk!

Thank you for making gift giving easy and a pleasure!
Very Nice!!!
By carrol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Valentine's Day. He really liked it. I thought the verse was very nice!
Wonderful paperweight
By Arlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paperweight is the perfect size and the quality is exceptional.
For a loved one
By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked that I could put my own words into this item. It captured the love that we shared and was a great valentines day gift.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - February 11, 2011
I bought this for my husband and its our second valentines day and i liked it very much.only thing was it was a little bit small but still looked very decent and elegant.I would really recommend this to my friends.
A Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 8, 2011
This is a cute gift to express the way you feel for someone. It's not too big but special enough for your significant other to share on their work desk or on the table by their bed
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - February 7, 2011
i bought this for my husband even if the writing was small it was really nice bought this for the valentin day but could not wait to give to him and di it right away lol
Brought a Tear...
By Heather Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, KY) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our first anniversary and it was beautiful. He actually shed a few tears when he opened it. I could not have asked for a better product. THe script was gourogous!!! LOve it!!
Beautiful
By Taylor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something small but sentimental for my husband and this worked out perfectly! love it!
excellent
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland Hts, OH) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The turn around time was faster then I ever expected and it looked beautiful adn was well recieved
A beautiful heart
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantana, FL) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary gift was perfect for my husband! I was able to write the words that truly expressed how I feel about my knight in shining armour! Perfect paperweight! Thank you.
Great gift for Anniversary
By Vinodha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this little keepsake and I am really happy to recommend this gift.
Beautiful
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my husband for our 1 year anniversary. I was pleased with the engraving and craftsmanship. The size was perfect for his desk. The price was also great! Overall I would recommend this item to anyone wanting to give a little message of love to someone.
You're All I Need Keepsake
By adrienne I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indian head park, IL) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received in speed time. Less than a week. Exactly as shown and described. Everything was perfect.
Thank you for putting out a reasonable and beautiful item as well. I'm sure in this economy, people will welcome something affordable.
I ordered this for our 29th anniversary. I'm sure he'll love it.
Wonderful!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester City, NJ) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to say thank you, personalization mall! You guys did a wonderful job. I sent this to my b/f who lives in another state and he was thrilled! He said it was beautiful, he loved it. The fast service was amazing! I ordered it on June 10th and it arrived on the 14th! You can't ask for better service then that. So thank you! (: I'll definitely order from you again, and tell people about you!
PERFECT!!!!
By LILIBETH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so glad i found this website,I purchased this as a surprise gift for my husband on his bday and our anniversary,he is still in korea right now and he is coming here to see me for vacation,i'm going meet him at the airport on july1 and I just can't wait until i give it to him.I'm sure he will like it!!! enclosed with the personalized greeting card with our favorite pic together.I was very impressed ,it's perfect.I placed an order june 13 wc is sunday and they pick my item june 14 and received it WEDNESDAY...4DAYS ONLY!!!!Thank you for the fast service.I will be ordering from you again!!!!THANK YOU :)
You're All I Need Personalized Keepsake
By Cordelia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items that I purchased from this site, far exceeded what I expected. The design was magnificent, they took their time creating the design, I requested. They did such a wonderful job, my daughters immediately ordered their Father's Day gifts, which were equally magnificent. The items were delivered to us in a very timely manner. I would recommend everyone order something from this site at least once, and I guarantee you will order, again.
He loved it!!!
By kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (texarkana, AR) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this keepsake to my husband 4 our 7th wedding aniversary. He just loved it. it is a small token to show how much you love someone without breaking the bank. I recomend this sight to anyone who wants to give something personal and inexpensive to the ones you love.
He loves it
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarkston, GA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this with the personalized card to my husband as we celebrate 6yrs together this weekend. He loved it and was very surprised when it arrived. A definite keepsake and I will return to this site for Father's day, and other holidays as time goes on. I like the unigue gifts. thank you
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved