Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You're All I Need Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Gifts - You're All I Need Keepsake - 7452
Average Customer Review: (203 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(130)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Mark E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that you can personalize it, to make it your own, thanks again!
Exactly What I was Looking For!
By Lawrence B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is absolutely perfect and beautiful! I can't wait til Valentine's Day to see her face when she opens it!
You're All I Need Keepsake
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way that it turned out but the only thing is that I wish it was a little bit bigger in size other then that it a nice one.
For Jacque
By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this item to be the most appropriate one I could find for the Love of my Life who is, at this time, 2,000 miles from me. This product says it all.
Thanks
Its sooo cute
By dawnandrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this in the mail and it was exactly what I expected. It was very good quality and workmanship. I like the detail in the personalization letters.
Nice gift
By Jo-Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a friend from my son as a godmother gift. It is smaller than I expected it to be, but I believe she is going to like and it as the personalization is a very nice touch.
awesome gift
By pavani G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the one which i bought it for my husband...it was really superb...and it was delivered on time..my husband loved it..
Great quality gift and priced right
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality of this gift. It definitely was the right choice and my wife was very happy.
A very special gift
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorheesville, NY) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique and personal, this is a wonderful, heartfelt gift that is substantial and high quality. This is the second acrylic personalized gift I have bought and I am very satisfied with them.
great item
By madhuri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartlett, IL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great, hop he will love it.
Anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 30, 2014
Although it arrived quickly and is very nice, I had expected it to be larger. all in all it was a nice anniversary gift for my husband.
Coolguy55
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 19, 2014
The Keepsake was good and worth the price and came in excellent condition.!!
You're All I need
By Duane D W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The words that came with the You're All I need keepsake rang true with me. This led me to buy it for my wife.

I will say that I thought it was a little smaller than I expected though.

Regardless I would still purchase it again.
You're All I need
By Duane D W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The words that came with the You're All I need keepsake rang true with me. This led me to buy it for my wife.

I will say that I thought it was a little smaller than I expected though.

Regardless I would still purchase it again.
Simple Gift
By Kristen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked how I was able to customize the lines for myself. I could like to see other designs similar to this in the $10-$20 range. I like this design, but the other hearts around the big heart don't really add to the piece, but that is my own opinion.
Very nice,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 29, 2014
This was very nice, but the only thing I didn't realized it was that small. Great for any gift occasion. Nicely done. Will order different and more stuff from you guys, plus I will give you customers. Thanks, God bless you all!
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, MS) - November 28, 2013
Arrived fairly quick, ordered other products before so the size was expected, and looks great. Overall, very satisfied.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - March 5, 2013
I love it. It was little smaller than I thought but it has great quality. My husband love it too.
Good
By Edith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked how it was wrapped, very elegant.
It came on time and it was perfect :)
Another great glass block!! but...
By Adam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway, VA) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Please pay attention to the dimensions!! If you have ordered other glass blocks from Personalization Mall, this one is much smaller. Still, the quality is excellent and the ship time for a customized item is amazing!
CREATIVE
By ALICIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, DC) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE KEEPSAKE WAS BEAUTIFUL. I LOVED IT AND SO DID MY SON'S FATHER. MY ONLY ISSUE IS THAT THE WORDING WAS WAYYY TO SMALL TO BE READ WITHOUT PUTTING SOMETHING OF COLOR BEHIND IT SO IT CAN BE UNDERSTANDABLE AND A LITTLE LESS EYE STRESSIN BECAUSE EVERTHYING IS WHITE EVEN THO THE SLEEVE OF THE GIFT BOX SAYS EXACTLY WHATS ON THERE IN REGULAR PRINT BUT LEAVING THAT ON WOULD'VE RUINED THE SURPRISE. BUT OVERALL ITS STILL PRETTY DECENT.!
Lovely Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radford, VA) - February 8, 2013
This is a great little keepsake and it turned out very nicely. I loved the fact that I could completely customize the text so it's most meaningful and relevant to our relationship. The smallest print was a little smaller than I'd anticipated, but it is still clear and easy to read. I purchased this for my husband for Valentine's Day.
Great, but small.
By Jamal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - January 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The overall quality of this product was absolutely everything that I expected. I was very satisfied. I was however, a tad bit disappointed in the size of the product. I expected it to be larger.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, MI) - January 22, 2013
Good product, Fast delivery.
A Unique Gift
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this personalized keepsake item that I brought as a gift for my husband on our first anniversary which is on Valentine's Day! It is good quality for the price and will last forever. The only thing that I would mention is that it is small which makes reading the inscription a little difficult. I highly recommend this product!!!
Smaller than expected but good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle , TX) - January 18, 2013
Even though I read the measurements for some reason I thought it would be bigger however PersonalizationMall got my order right, personalizing it just as I ordered it.
great gift
By justin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it, especially the personalization
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - April 6, 2012
I bought this for my husband's birthday to surprise him. On the screen website the image looks larger than what it actually is, I thought it would be bigger and come with a platform to stand on. Other than that, the written words were exact and it was neat knowing that it was a personal creation made it more special. Just wished it was a size bigger and had a platform for it to stand on.
todd
By Todd W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
came out really nice though i thought it was gonna be larger, but happy with it all the same !
Well made
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very well made. My wife will love it ( it's a Valentines day gift ). My only complaint is the size. It needs to be a little bigger to make the smaller print easier to read.
Nice just smaller than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - September 9, 2011
Very nice product but it was a lot smaller than I thought it would be. I'm assuming the size was listed on the details of the product but the picture makes it look bigger than it actually is. Either way, it's very nice and we loved it!
wooooow
By Gregory Keith P. (chicago, IL) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it it really gave me a chance to really express myself
Cute, but small
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake was very beautiful but it was much smaller than I had expected. My husband loved it anyway so it served its purpose. It was delivered timely and made a nice surprise.
Nice But A Bit Small
By Mike D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived on time and exactly as depicted. I was a little disappointed however, as it was much smaller than I had anticipated.
Amost perfect...
By Selwyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality, workmanship, looks, preparation.. it is all a 5-star. The issue I have is more of an improvement in the engraving. I almost did not purchase because most of the poems I like do not fit into the small area given. I am certain that many customer would purchase this item more if there was more room. How to do this? Give us an option between "normal font" which is what you have now and "compact font" which can reduce the size of "all areas" by one or two sizes. This will allow for more to fit in the poem area.
Small but Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - January 31, 2011
This item looks exactly like the sample, the only thing is it's really small. It's only 4 inches long, I was expecting something larger, but it still is a nice gift.
You're All I need Keepsake
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was just as the picture showed; wife was surprised and loved it.
Over all pleased
By Jeff L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, MN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this in no time at all and it's very cute however it is a lot smaller than you'd think. But I'm sure my loved one will love it anyways :)
A good gift
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my husband, we are making a frame for it to display it as a small plaque. the personalization was great and the final product was beautiful. very fast shipping. id recommend this gift for anyone, a mother, wife, husband, or best friend. because of the personalization this gift is limitless.
smaller than expected
By Kaye H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Maybe the dimenions were listed when I ordered, but while it looked like the photo--I was disappointed with the size. The personalization was perfect, it was exactly the way I ordered it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved