Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You're All I Need Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Gifts - You're All I Need Keepsake - 7452
Average Customer Review: (203 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(130)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
It was good
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i expected it to be a little bigger..but it was really cute !! and the delivery didnt really come on time.
Very pretty
By stela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice but little keepsake, I thought it would be a little bit bigger but it's still beautiful.
You're all I need
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this would have been really really nice if it was bigger
cute
By Miriah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, AZ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very cute. if your in love then this is a great buy. The size is not what i exspected. a bit small, overall a great buy.
You,re all i need heart
By michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnstown, CO) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! could be a little larger but other than that i know its going to be a great gift!
Beautiful, BUT way to small
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this piece, but wish it was A LOT bigger than it was. It was comparable to the size of my hand. Something this special should be bigger.
You're all I need Paper Weight
By Caren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa, HI) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got this item, I thought it would have been a little bigger, but other then that, it was adorable and everything I wanted. Its really got that sentimental touch
love this
By Luella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband . he just loved it and so did i. i added my own touch to the personlize and it more special.
love it !
By Luella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this item, and i know my husband will love the fact that it is personalized. only downfall..its smaller than i thought it would be.
Font Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azle, TX) - February 25, 2013
I feel the product is a good item. The size, I felt was good also. However, the font size is too small. You need to enlarge the font and if you have to enlarge the product for the larger font size then I would do it. You need to be up close in order to really read what it says. You might also want to add color so when you are up close you don't have to position in a fashion to able to read it.
Disappointed
By Patti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband liked it but I was extremely disappointed because it was so small and it was hard to read the inscription.
As a gift for my grand-children they love it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IL) - February 24, 2013
Item did not arrived for Valentines' Day as promised in timer clock;
Item is smaller of what i expect;
The printed decal seems easy to peel off .
Beautiful but small
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftmanship on this item was good, but it was smaller than I had realized and the script writing, while beautiful, is difficult to read because of the small size. I think this would be much more meaningful and valuable keepsake if it were just a little larger.
Hearts
By angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NJ) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not what i expected. Writing to small I can barely read it a little disappointed!!!!!
Product features i don't like
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't like this product because it is too small. I which it was bigger.
You're All I Need
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 22, 2012
It was done very nicely, but I thought it was going to be etched on glass instead of plastic. The first one came with a couple of bad spots on it, but they replaced it immediately before Valentine's day and sent the replacement ASAP! The Personalization Mall does take care of their customers & I will continue to use them as different personal occasions arise.
Thought it would be bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - February 14, 2012
The craftmanship was great but the words were tiny and thought the whole thing would be a bit bigger.
Great idea but too small
By Cory G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of the gift but i got the gift and it was too small. picture makes it look bigger than it really is.
Valentine
By Cary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston , IL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The conceptual idea is grrrrrrreat; however, when I received the item I was dissapointed as to the small size of the item!
Small Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - January 16, 2012
I purchased this item for an engagement keepsake and put very basic print. I was dissapointed to find that i could barely read the writing on it because the print was entirely to small. I loved the overall look, but as far as reading it, you'll need a magnafine glass. Everyone who has seen it had to hold it very close to thier face just to read it.
Smaller than as viewed online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - November 20, 2011
The shipping took longer than expected, and check the actual size. I thought it would be the size of a 4x6 picture frame, but it is about a fourth the size.

Good quality and no typos.
Nice Trinket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - September 20, 2011
This was a nice trinket, which I was able to share a very important message with my hubby. It has a sturdy construct (particularly its weight) and fits just right on his desk.
A little small.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - March 29, 2011
Shipment was fast, and the discription was exactly what was stated on your website.
Disappoined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Summit, NC) - February 22, 2011
I was quite disappointed with the size of the item and the writing, we had to put our glasses on and put it under a light to be able to read it. My wife and I have both ordered from you previously and have been very pleased. We will definitely be shopping with you in the future.
Crystal plaque with heart shape design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 15, 2011
It is very pretty, however the wording is so small you can hardly read it. It needs to be just a little larger print.
Too Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - January 22, 2011
The item was much smaller than what I expected. You could barely make out the smaller words. If the item where a little bit bigger so the font could be enlarged, the item would've been perfect.
alright
By Steve W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne , IN) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was alot smaller than i thought it would be and the writing was sorta hard to read
Disappointed
By Antoinette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering of the words underneath the name was too small for my liking. I could hardly read it. I have purchased many fine gifts from PM, but this is by far my worst.
not pleased
By Prescilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cathedral city, CA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this keepsake for my boyfriend. so when he recieved it and i saw it i was dissapointed. i thought it was way too small. it was as big as his wallet. i recommend this gift if your on a budget not for an anniversary gift.
Small
By Misty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I realy love the look of this Item but the whole point of a paper weight is to be heavy and strong. I gave this to my husband to convey those sentaments but its rather small and delicate insted. I know that you list the size but the picture looks much larger. I could barley read the lettering.
to my sweetheart
By Pauliana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i didn't expect this size of the gift. I wanted bigger, coz on the website it looks bigger so...
the quality is fine though!
Product Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - February 24, 2013
Very poor display. Product is very small therefore inscription is very small.
Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver , CO) - October 27, 2012
Love the idea. Was very unhappy with the size. First two lines look great very hard to read the rest. I have ordered a few thing from this site and have been very happy. Can not say the same for this product.
Read description of product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - February 16, 2012
Great gift, the idea is wonderful. Wasn't as big as I thought it would be. Photo made object appear larger than reality! I also thought it was glass. Read description carefully.
misleading
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pocono summit, PA) - December 7, 2011
I will admit I did not look at the size when I ordered this item. However in the picture and the way it is shown you make it look much larger and when I received something the size of a credit card I was disappointed I am not sure I want to even give it as a gift now because it is so hard to read because of the size.
DISAPPOINTED
By TOM C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The You're All I Need Personalized Keepsake is much much smaller than I anticipated. You really have to look hard to be able to read the words on it. Not at all what I expected.
Disappointing Valentines gift.
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the top and bottom part that was engraved. That you can read. But the personal message
font is so small that you need a magna-fine glass to even see the person message that i had them print.
If those letters were engraved larger this would of been a nice pice. If they can change the font lettering size I would be very happy and my wife could read the special message i added to it.
Exremely Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - November 10, 2013
I bought this for my wife's birthday. It said it can fit in 4 lines of text. However when I got the font is extremely small and difficult to read without magnifying glasses.Be aware of this when you are ordering.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 23, 2012
I thought it was much bigger then what it was. I'm disappointed
forever love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (villas, NJ) - May 15, 2011
I loved the idea of this-I loved it even more when I previewed my very own words. However the item is about half the size it appears-you can barely even read the inscription! I was very disappointed when the item arrived. When previewing the item you should show the actual size-it is very deceiving!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved