Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say Thank You. I've ordered a couple of items to date and am completely satisfied. I have forwarded the website to my co-workers, family and friends.
    ~Lucille - NJ

    You're All I Need Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Romantic Personalized Gifts - You're All I Need Keepsake - 7452
    Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (126)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (22)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (7)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    LOVE IT!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - February 4, 2013
    The Item was beautiful. Exactly what I hoped it would it be. Great, GREAT gift idea!!
    Great product!
    By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I use this as awards for my Direct Selling team and it turned out perfectly! I will definitely be ordering again!!!
    Stunning!!!
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My only concern with this item is that as it is being given to a man, I fear he may find so many hearts just a bit feminine in appearance. It does look totally gorgeous and I was able to have it worded exactly as I had hoped. It came beautifully packaged as well... I'm certain he will Love it!!! I do!!!
    She Loved It....High Quality product for price....timeless keepsake...
    By Daryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRANDON, MS) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She Loved the product and will keep by on her desk as a constant reminder....
    I love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Point, OH) - January 26, 2013
    Did a wonderful job with this item. The perfect valentine's gift. Was very satisfied, was quick and affordable. Will do more buisness in the future.
    Excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, NY) - January 25, 2013
    Item was really beautiful and as advertised. It was smaller than I expected which I was happy about. It is a small paperweight size. Love it!
    Surprising
    By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cerrito, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I got this package in the mail I didn't think that it would be so small. I thought it would be a little bigger but it's actually cool to have it that size.. you could put it anywhere and it's so cute!
    Excellent!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, AR) - October 21, 2012
    Very good quality item for a great price!!!!
    you're all i need keepsake
    By shauntia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love this item it is exactly what the picture looks like the shipping very faast
    Anniversary Gift for my Husband
    By Swapna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I expected, very beautiful and my husband loved it.
    Beautiful
    By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This looked exactly like i wanted it to. The only thing i didn't like was that it was smaller than i thought it was. It said exactly what i wanted it to say and didn't look messy or ugly.
    Better Than Expected
    By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a fantastic product. I know my wife will enjoy it as much as I do. I wasn't expecting anything this great. The size, quality and the persoanlization was perfect. I diffently will be a return customer.
    Better then I expected
    By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - August 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was more beautiful then I was expecting. It looks like something you would pay $100.00 for in your hometown. I couldn't be more pleased. My wife is going to be very suprized and pleased on our 6th Wedding Anniversary.
    More than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - June 6, 2012
    A bit smaller than i thought but well worth the price awesome gift!!!! Must Buy
    Great alternative for a 1st Anniversary "paper" gift
    By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my husband for our first wedding anniversary. It was a great alternative for a traditional "paper" gift since it will last forever. He loved it as much as I did, if not more. Excellent quality with the perfect personal touch.
    Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - April 16, 2012
    I loved this gift and I am sure that my partner will love it when I give it to her for our anniversary in a few weeks.
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH MIAMI, FL) - February 25, 2012
    this is really nice specially the box really good
    Great Valentine's Day (or any time) gift
    By Donald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for some things to get my girlfriend for Valentine's Day other than the traditional flowers & candy. I found the Keepsake to be a great gift, as you can write your own verse (or use one of the many choices), put your name & her's on it, is reasonably priced, & most important, will last a lifetime. Super idea, & thanks for providing it!
    nice little gift for the price
    By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well i ordered it to present to my Fiancee' for Valentines day- he is not a real softie but who knew??.. He loved it .. he is a 1SG in the US Army and my trinket of love is now on his desk .. !! . the only thing is unless upick it up it can be hard to read -- I think if i purchase another one I will get the one with the colored background for easier reading -- overall VERY PLEASED!!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Panhia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful gift. I bought this for my husband for Valentine's and he loved it. Although, it is smaller than I expected but it arrived on time and the item was worth the price.
    Gorgeous
    By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got for my Husband for Valentine's day 2012 - he was so impressed and couldn't wait to find a special place on his desk for it.
    Piece exceeded my expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - February 17, 2012
    This is a beautiful piece and my Valentine was pleased with it.
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - February 15, 2012
    This a fabulous gift for anyone to show you love them , sure its a bit small , but read the description , Bottom line my gf loved & thought it was cute , recommended for anyone who wants to buy their gf something special.
    Great Work
    By Stephen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The piece I ordered came promptly, was pefectly engraved and my wife loved it.

    You made Valentines Day easy and pleasant.

    I will buy from you again.

    Thank you for everything.
    A beautiful and affordable gift
    By Chris A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loved this gift - having the flexibility to write my own words was very good.
    Love It!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband gave this to me for Valentine's Day and I love it! What a great and beautiful gift to receive. The sentiment my husband wrote was beautiful and it will be cherished forever. Perfect size to place on a desk, end table, anywhere really.
    Beautiful
    By Lily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunny Isles Beach, FL) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is awesome! :)
    love
    By Shopper (hialeah, FL) - February 7, 2012
    is perfect
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen , TX) - February 7, 2012
    Great gift to give to your wife. Words from the heart reasonable price for the product. Would recommend for birthday, anniversary or valentines.
    Wonderful Item
    By Robert R P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sibley, LA) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife Loved it. She said it was a wonderful Birthday gift. It arrived in prenty of time and not a scratch on it. Very solid construction and words were just as i wanted. thank your employees for me.
    amanda211
    By Shopper (Bronx, NY) - January 22, 2012
    i think this is a great gift.... i'm giving it to my fiancee
    it's just perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - January 3, 2012
    She loved it ! :)
    very nice
    By Maria R. (south ozone park , NY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love this heart for my boifriend
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - October 30, 2011
    This is a great gift to give to someone. I bought it for someone else & my own jaw dropped when I saw it. This is a great product.
    Small, sweet, perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - August 26, 2011
    Smaller then I thought but simple sweet and a good little cheap gift. FAST shipping.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - July 16, 2011
    This item is so beautiful! I bought it for my parents and am very satisfied. They loved it too!
    Anniversary
    By Geraldine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am giving this to my husband for our 15th wedding anniversary in August. I saw this and it says everyting that I want to say to him.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITESTONE, NY) - June 5, 2011
    I bought this gift for my girl friend for our 7th anniversary. She loves it so much.
    Beautiful
    By Kendra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really loved this and so did my boyfriend. I got it sent to his house and I was so excited for it to get there. I think this is a really good and thoughtful gift for your significant other. Especially since you can personalize it and write what comes to the heart. I just wish that it was a little bit bigger than it is. That is the only thing that I would want to change about. Other than that, perfect!
    Great Personal Gift
    By LATINA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband love the gift. It is so lovely in person. I like how you can create your own saying. I got my package in two days at standard shipping this is a great last minute gift. Make sure you click preview to see how it look because thats how it will look word for word. Great job I loved it.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved