Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Personalized Vouchers Of Love customer reviews

Personalized Coupon Book Romantic Gift - Vouchers Of Love - 7454
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very Cool
By Samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved this!! I spoil him as it is, but this just made him feel great. He read them and laughed and told me when he would use certain coupons. It's a perfect gift for a serious relationship or married couple. A few of the coupons refer to a "living together" style so keep that in mind when purchasing if you don't live together. But, altogether...a great gift!
Better than I expected
By Diana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a cute little birthday gift for my husband. I was really pleased with it-- the vouchers are actually bigger than i had imagined, but they have a really nice finish and come together nicely. I haven't given it to him yet, but I know he'll love it.
Cute, great price, easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banning, CA) - February 15, 2011
Would order again, nice and colorful
Love in the Air. . .
By LaQuantia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the vouchers for my significant other for Valentine's Day and he loved them! He especially loved the blank voucher at the end of the booklet! For future customers, you can guarantee that the vouchers will be loved, but you might want to incorporate a individual expiration dates! LOL!!
Romantic
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is so romantic, and is one of the gifts that keeps on giving! My loved one enjoyed receiving the gift and will still enjoy it for time to come.

It includes more than 3 vouchers I believe up to 6 or 7. The ones that aren't shown in the picture are even steamier and a lot more fun. I recommend this gift for any steamy hot couple!
Perfectly laid out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 16, 2011
Great gift to say all the right things. It has the perfect balance of playful and workful (I know that isn't a word) vouchers.
love vouchers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - February 11, 2012
Easy to order and quick to receive.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ely, MN) - February 7, 2012
Fun item - great price. Made valentine's day shopping easy!
Cute Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - February 7, 2012
Got these for my boyfriend for our anniversary and it was such a cute product, he loved it and is already wanting to use them lol
Looking forward to fun with the coupons
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were personalized and so colorful. Great presentation. My husband loved the surprise!
really
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - February 15, 2012
These vouchers are fun to do. I recommended to all couples
He loved them
By Priscilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fiancé enjoyed the vouchers. It's not everyday a man gets pampered. He used them daily and showed his gratitude. I'm very impressed with the response I got from my future. A must get to everyone.. Rate 100%
Fun for couples!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Lakes, IL) - December 27, 2011
A great spicy gift for your honey!!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - August 8, 2011
The item arrived sooner than expected and it looks just the way it's shown in the picture.
Exactly as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - May 21, 2011
Cute gift! Exactly as shown in picture and advertised.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - February 5, 2012
These are the cutest vouchers! Great ideas for ways to show someone you care. Now...I just have to live up to these promises :~)
Exactly as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - January 29, 2012
I ordered these as a Valentine's Day gift, and they look how they were advertised. The quality of the paper is nice and thick, and the perforation is good. I'm sure he'll love them!
Must have!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 28, 2011
This is absolutely perfect for any couple! There are a ton of vouchers in the retail market, but to have this personalized with the recipient's name was a MUST HAVE for me! It makes the moment much more special!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved