Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Hello all, I ordered my products on Tuesday night and my order was delivered on Friday via UPS. From the time I placed my order online to the time I got my order it look less than 3 days total. Thank...
~Edwige - MD

Personalized Vouchers Of Love customer reviews

Personalized Coupon Book Romantic Gift - Vouchers Of Love - 7454
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(94)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
This was a good spicy gift!!!
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband as a valentine's day gift. He loved it and laughed so much. This was a good spicy gift! Great quality!.
Vouchers of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - February 19, 2014
Great V-Day/Anniversary gift. My husband loved them.
1st Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 5, 2014
My and Husband and I are celebrating the Traditional style of Anniversaries, as they say your 1st is paper, did not have any idea as what to get him!
Was going through the anniversary section and came across this.
My husband loved receiving the coupons. It was a great and thoughtful gift.
Well Worth It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colden, NY) - December 19, 2013
The coupon book was well worth the purchase price. The idea is fun and the book is great for a stocking stuffer or to put inside a card...or just because.
Great Birthday addition
By Tanya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my boyfriend on his birthday, he loved it. He loved the personal touch, plus it was unique. Requests are reasonable and very cute. Great addition to any gift.
Great
By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality
great unique gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 19, 2013
I purchased this for my boyfriend's birthday, it has great ticket ideas. Things you don't mind doing. I think he will love using these!!
personalized vouchers are the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - August 19, 2013
I got them for my boyfriend and he loved them. Great quality product at a very affordable price. I definitely recommend it.
Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - April 17, 2013
My girlfriend loved the vouchers for her birthday, can't wait for her to start using them.
For a wedding shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - February 24, 2013
These are the cutest little books, and I thought I`d tape them on my gift to a wedding shower I`m going to !
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - February 23, 2013
This was the perfect gift. The hubby absolutely loved it.
Fun Love vouchers
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
There so fun to give as gifts.
coupons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - February 19, 2013
This is a great gift to give. I highly recommend.
o la la
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west burlington, IA) - February 19, 2013
they were the perfect little extra to add to my valentines
Wife loved it! Screams thoughtfulness.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 18, 2013
Good affordable gift that my wife loved. Cool booklet filled with coupons like breakfast in bed, weekend getaway etc... Last page is cool, let's you fill in the coupon, I put; weekend of sleeping in (meaning I get up with the kids). Shows you didn't get something at the last minute with the personalized cover with her name on it. NICE! Happy wife. CHECK!!
Super cute!
By Merlyns E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is awesome, it is perfect to spice up any relationship! Amazing quality
Cute Little Pick-Me-Ups
By Chaya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a little something to remind them that you love them. Love that they are personalized!
CUSTOMER REVIEW
By Shopper (new orleans, LA) - February 5, 2013
THE ITEM WAS VERY HELPFULL AND DIFFERENT
Love Vouchers
By Thuy Ha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, LA) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for valentine's day but he got his gifts early. This was 1 of his gift and he loves it. He thinks it's very cute and useable. Thanks to PersonaliztionMall. He have a smile on his face! Great excellent gift.
Personalized vouchers....very cute!!!
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely recommend...for male or female...very cute, personal touch!!!
Fun Gift
By Tyler R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these vouchers for my wife for Valentine's Day. Can't wait to see the expression on her face!
They are perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Point, OH) - January 26, 2013
Love my personalized vouches. Very cute!
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 18, 2013
Such a cute gift!!!
Fun gift or stocking stuffer
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, VA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are fun coupons! You can totally personalize the last coupon in the package to make it anything you want it to be, but the others are done for you; they are all good. My husband loved these!
Fun and Cute!!
By Tuyen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute for your significant other!!
AWESOME Sweetest day item!
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was better than expected. Absolutely love Personalization Mall.
1st Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton , FL) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the coupons are great and love them. The only thing I was a bit bother by was the card with my personal message, I would have preferred it on a Note paper by itself and not the receipt paper - I like those type of things when offered to look more personal.
Other than that this is a great gift and I will for sure buy again.

Fun Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - July 18, 2012
Cute Cards
Anniversary Coups!
By Keith F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast & efficient service. Would definitely shop here again. Plus my wife loves her personalized love vouchers which she got on our anniversary! :0)
GREAT Anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, , TX) - May 8, 2012
High quality, even for a Wedding gift, it's oiginal and helpful for all af them that live as a couple... add some fun to your relationship!
Well Worth it ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 24, 2012
This product Personalized Vouchers of Love is definitely a great buy!
Beautiful love vouchers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - February 23, 2012
Loved the vouchers, the colors and the material used.
fun, personal, a hit for valentine's!
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, MI) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice heavy quality paper made for the coupons, the red ribbon was a fancy touch. My husband laughed and had the biggest smile when he opened and read each voucher. That was priceless and made for a fun night!
Husband loved these!
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a fun little extra, my husband love them!
great, uniuque, affordable
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift...just make sure you know what you're promising
Great Gift
By Bart P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these Personalized Love Vouchers for my wife for Valentine's Day. She loves them and has already cashed one of them in and I ended up cleaning the shower. Haha. Great gift idea!
Wife loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, NC) - February 20, 2012
I'm away in Afghanistan, but the wife says they are adorable and when I get home she'll be cashing them in. It's a fun way to express love and to raise the spirits of loved one's.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 19, 2012
I'm a newlywed and I bought this for my husband on Valentines Day and he loved it. There are alot of coupons in this book that a man wants from his wife/girlfriend but will not tell you. I Loved It!!
Adorable and a Nice Personal Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ogden, UT) - February 19, 2012
Fun!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephraim, UT) - February 17, 2012
Coupons are reasonably priced and the quality is good. Highly recommend.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved