Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Vouchers Of Love customer reviews

Personalized Coupon Book Romantic Gift - Vouchers Of Love - 7454
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(94)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Woah
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - December 28, 2011
They looked great, but I hate the price. The shipping price is a killer..
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - June 24, 2011
This was very well received as an Anniversary gift. Both names were on the cover and they were asked to each choose 6 to use with the other!
Great categories too.
This was a good spicy gift!!!
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband as a valentine's day gift. He loved it and laughed so much. This was a good spicy gift! Great quality!.
1st Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 5, 2014
My and Husband and I are celebrating the Traditional style of Anniversaries, as they say your 1st is paper, did not have any idea as what to get him!
Was going through the anniversary section and came across this.
My husband loved receiving the coupons. It was a great and thoughtful gift.
Well Worth It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colden, NY) - December 19, 2013
The coupon book was well worth the purchase price. The idea is fun and the book is great for a stocking stuffer or to put inside a card...or just because.
Great Birthday addition
By Tanya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my boyfriend on his birthday, he loved it. He loved the personal touch, plus it was unique. Requests are reasonable and very cute. Great addition to any gift.
great unique gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 19, 2013
I purchased this for my boyfriend's birthday, it has great ticket ideas. Things you don't mind doing. I think he will love using these!!
personalized vouchers are the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - August 19, 2013
I got them for my boyfriend and he loved them. Great quality product at a very affordable price. I definitely recommend it.
Fun Love vouchers
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
There so fun to give as gifts.
o la la
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west burlington, IA) - February 19, 2013
they were the perfect little extra to add to my valentines
Super cute!
By Merlyns E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is awesome, it is perfect to spice up any relationship! Amazing quality
Love Vouchers
By Thuy Ha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, LA) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for valentine's day but he got his gifts early. This was 1 of his gift and he loves it. He thinks it's very cute and useable. Thanks to PersonaliztionMall. He have a smile on his face! Great excellent gift.
Personalized vouchers....very cute!!!
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely recommend...for male or female...very cute, personal touch!!!
They are perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Point, OH) - January 26, 2013
Love my personalized vouches. Very cute!
Fun and Cute!!
By Tuyen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute for your significant other!!
1st Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton , FL) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the coupons are great and love them. The only thing I was a bit bother by was the card with my personal message, I would have preferred it on a Note paper by itself and not the receipt paper - I like those type of things when offered to look more personal.
Other than that this is a great gift and I will for sure buy again.

great, uniuque, affordable
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift...just make sure you know what you're promising
Great Gift
By Bart P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these Personalized Love Vouchers for my wife for Valentine's Day. She loves them and has already cashed one of them in and I ended up cleaning the shower. Haha. Great gift idea!
Wife loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, NC) - February 20, 2012
I'm away in Afghanistan, but the wife says they are adorable and when I get home she'll be cashing them in. It's a fun way to express love and to raise the spirits of loved one's.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 19, 2012
I'm a newlywed and I bought this for my husband on Valentines Day and he loved it. There are alot of coupons in this book that a man wants from his wife/girlfriend but will not tell you. I Loved It!!
Love coupons
By brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prestonsburg, KY) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Basically as expected
WIFE GONE CRAZY
By DEMETRIUS D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAIRO, GA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife gone crazy using these coupons. She wished that
all of them was for house work for me to do but.
ideas
By Jeremy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There were some great coupons in here like a free makeup coupon everybody needs those right its a nice touch and i would recommend them =)
excelent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 8, 2012
I liked them, good seller
Cute Vouchers
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Lavaca, TX) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute gift for Valentine's Day!
The Personalization is perfect!
Cant wait to give my love vouchers
By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These vouchers are so creative and perfect for a man or woman! I especially love the voucher for unlimited television time for one evening.
loved both items!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - February 5, 2012
The picture frame I purchased was beautiful and exactly what is hoped it would look like. Also the coupons were a cute little touch...I loved both items!
great gift for someone that is hard to give gifts for
By michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (batavia, IL) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this gift was able to give it to my boyfriend for valentines day. he not easy to shop for but i know he will love this getting to use one when he wants to redeem his coupon. they did a great job on putting it together. wish there was more blank pages on the last few pages so he can write in more things he would want to redeem for but overall great gift for someone that you do want to give something for but not easy person to pick thing out for.
This item was not what I expected. It was cheap looking
By vinoth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was not what I expected. It was cheap looking
Great Way To Kick This Romance Into Higher Gear :0)
By Bonnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coupons are wonderful - the graphics are colorful and cute and the message...........well.....THEY WORK!
THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL!!
Not what I expected
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was not what I expected. I was a little cheap looking in appearance. I guess you get what you pay for.
perfect for a sweet gift
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had made up my own for the previous valentines day, and this was a definate step-up!
Something Different
By Roslyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was sooo cute and personal. It was just the touch needed for this Valentine's Day.
nice
By Angel C. (berwick, ME) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
thoughtful
I loved this!!
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say.. Anyone would love receiving this.. All of the coupons look fun and with their name on it just one more thing to love about it..A real find for the money and a surprise in there.
Great gift
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the product. In ordered it just in time for Father's Day. I gave it to my boyfriend and he really liked it. He has three children, a 23 yr old daughter, a 22 yr old son and a 8 yr old daughter. We have only been dating for almost 2 months but he has shown me how a great father he is to his children. I definitely will be ordering again in the very near future.
loved the love vouchers
By ASHLEY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CYPRESS INN, TN) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great for couples!! and oh soooo cute!!!
Very funny and cute
By Alejandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It really was what expected, something different cute and funny. :)
Great LOVE gift!
By Fatima M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Love Vouchers are perfect for a flirty gift for your significant other. I love it!
Great inexpensive gift for the one you love!
By marcus E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponca city, OK) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just a little added gift for my wife to go with her Anniversary gift. She thought it was cool to have it personalized. We have bought little coupon gifts like this before and never got that kind of reaction from her. Thanks, One happy customer.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved