Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create Your Own Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Address Labels - Create Your Own - 7456
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Address Label Review
By April L. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the look of the labels and they were sent in a good time. They were printed nicely....easy to read and I like the little house picture.
Return address labels
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are perfect!!! I showed my husband and he smile. He said, "Alex is included." Alex is our dog. Alex should be included. He is part of our family!!! Thank you. Sharon
GREAT LABELS
By lana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (krebs, OK) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
HAVEN'T USED THESE YET BUT THE APPERANCE LOOKS TO BE GREAT. AS ALWAYS GREAT,GREAT SERVICE.
Looks great!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color and quality are right on - just what I was expecting (thanks to the great preview feature) and hoping for! Love all the color, graphic and font options so I could really make it my own!
Good quality
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered address labels- in tan w/ script letter- very nice. They are big/chunky --easy to read and use.
Great Buy
By Katlyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winooski, VT) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these labels
Mailing Labels
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt delivery and exactly as ordered. Will definately order labels again!
High Quality, Low price
By Carrie Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED the fact that I could create my own labels. I expressed my Irish heritage at half the cost of other label companies.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, NY) - May 8, 2011
my recent order was perfect. it was exactly what i ordered & the website was easy to maneuver. i would use ths company again.
So Cute
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order of these labels. They are adorable and well made! I bought the yellow ones with the dog design on my first order. This time I bought the red with the same design. I wasn't crazy about the other designs, but I LOVE the dog. It's cute and simple.
labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - February 28, 2011
I purchased the labels and I received them very quickly. I love these labels as a quick little convenience in life :)
Wonderful! Great price.
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these. Can't beat the price. Very nice looking.
Address Labels w/icon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - July 25, 2011
Excellent quality & speedy service.
love 'em
By Karina K. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the labels!
Fast and Easy to Order
By Brianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item took only minutes to personalize and the product looked exactly as shown on the ordering page. Easy to customize and very fast turn around.
great
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like they looked in the picture. Large and clear lettering. Would buy again. Notice that you don't get many.
Nice labels
By Priscilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice clear labels. I love them.
crazymomvi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 16, 2011
love them
crazymomvi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 16, 2011
loved them
I love these address labels!
By Ashlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy , MA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My address labels look fantastic. I will be ordering more for sure. Beautifully crafted they look so professional on the envelope. I love this company and like always the service is wonderful with fast delivery and order placement
Address labels
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels arrived quickly and they arrive in sheets of adhesive labels that are easy to use and of good quality.
We created labels
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I created our own address labels. We were very happy with the results. The labels are a nice size and are printed on a quality paper. The print does not smear or smudge. We are glad we ordered from Personalization Mall.
great
By Lynn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
looked just as pictured, good quality for the price
Good stuff
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these so I could get free shipping on my order. :) but they are pretty good and they work.
Ms.
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the fast delivery of the product.
Quality product, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 5, 2011
Great labels for the price. I received them within 3 days. I would order these again.
snowman return address labels
By Merrietta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the labels are not top of the line, they are quite adequate for a seasonal use.
Okay......but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - March 25, 2011
Just received my labels.....I guess I did not understand the description of only 64 labels at $6.95 the price is $.10 a label. They are cute but not at that price. Will not be ordering again.
Dissapointed
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought silver labels- what I received are grey ones. There is a big difference in the 2 colors- silver is supposed to be shiny and metallic looking not dull and flat. I used them regardless but am extremely disappointed and would not have ordered those particular ones had I known ahead of time.
Still have not recieved my items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Head, NY) - February 7, 2011
The only reason I rate this 1 star is because I still have not recieved them and the only reason I ordered from your website is because of the 1-2 turnaround delivery.
Good
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, TN) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my address return labels. For the price I thought they should've given a little more, but I still love them!
Larger than the normal size return address..
By Eve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These return labels were much larger than I realized. For this size I would think they would be more suitable for return address on mailing packages or large envelopes but not your normal small envelopes.If I had someone I was sending packages to regularly I would use them as an "address" label.
The quality was very good.
ok
By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Should have read the details. I thought these would be on a roll, instead of sheets. Slightly overpriced.
return address lables
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick , LA) - October 4, 2014
My return address lables were very nice. The were mor elegant than those you get in the mail which you don't order, and my name was actually spellrd correctly.
Very Pretty
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with how pretty these return labels are and the time in which I received them in the mail. I just was a little disappointed that some had what appears to be small white scratches which I guess occurs when something sharp rubs against them. While lifting off a couple myself I could see when my nail rubbed against the label it scratched the color off and left the white mark. Overall though I think they are very nice and worth the money regardless.
Return labels
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used these labels for my address returns on my wedding invitations and response cards. They were a great price and came in the mail faster than I expected. The only thing I would've wished was differently is the size of the labels. They were much larger than I expected and larger than most average sets of return labels I've seen or had in the past. Maybe they could do an actual size on website in photos or something because these pictures make them look much smaller.
Ebay seller
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Louis, MO) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the return labels.
I like them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - November 17, 2014
These are nice labels. I chose the one with the little house. The adhesive is nice and I don't have to worry about them coming off. The only complaint that I have is the size. They are too large for a standard envelope. These would be better for a manila envelope. Since I mainly use these for my bills I am a little disappointed, but overall the quality is very good.
fun labels
By Dorothy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are fun and easy!
ID me
By Delise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and colorful. I look forward to using them.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved