Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create Your Own Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Address Labels - Create Your Own - 7456
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Quality labels at a great price!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 sets of these. The first set was for return address labels. I ordered a second set to put on books and movies that I loan out. They say - 1st line -PLEASE RETURN TO: 2nd line -(name) & 3rd line - Thank You! I haven't found any other site that even comes close to this price for labels. I was a little worried that they might not be a good quality but I was wrong. They are nice labels. You can't go wrong with these.
Great labels, great price!
By Vickie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot springs, AR) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these labels and they were at my house very quick! I ordered the hearts design in light blue with script writing and they were beautiful! Great quality! I've bought several other items from Personalizationmall.com and I will continue to order these address labels as well as lots of other personalized items from this company!
Fast and Easy to Order
By Brianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item took only minutes to personalize and the product looked exactly as shown on the ordering page. Easy to customize and very fast turn around.
I love these address labels!
By Ashlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy , MA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My address labels look fantastic. I will be ordering more for sure. Beautifully crafted they look so professional on the envelope. I love this company and like always the service is wonderful with fast delivery and order placement
Nice labels
By Priscilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice clear labels. I love them.
great
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like they looked in the picture. Large and clear lettering. Would buy again. Notice that you don't get many.
Cat Address Labels
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Point, AL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my new address labels! I chose a kitty, but there is a variety of items to choose from. Thanks!
Return address labels
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are perfect!!! I showed my husband and he smile. He said, "Alex is included." Alex is our dog. Alex should be included. He is part of our family!!! Thank you. Sharon
Address Label Review
By April L. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the look of the labels and they were sent in a good time. They were printed nicely....easy to read and I like the little house picture.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oelwein, IA) - April 19, 2016
They are pretty large for some envelopes though.
GREAT LABELS
By lana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (krebs, OK) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
HAVEN'T USED THESE YET BUT THE APPERANCE LOOKS TO BE GREAT. AS ALWAYS GREAT,GREAT SERVICE.
Great Buy
By Katlyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winooski, VT) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these labels
Good quality
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered address labels- in tan w/ script letter- very nice. They are big/chunky --easy to read and use.
Looks great!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color and quality are right on - just what I was expecting (thanks to the great preview feature) and hoping for! Love all the color, graphic and font options so I could really make it my own!
Mailing Labels
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt delivery and exactly as ordered. Will definately order labels again!
Great product! Will purchase again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, CA) - September 6, 2011
The address labels were great! love the quality of the paper. the printing was clean and ledgable. I reccomend these to anyone!
Just as I expected....another perfect gift.
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from your company for several years and have never failed to be delighted with the quality of products, the speed in which it is delivered and the value when you offer free shipping and other coupon codes!You are my 'go to' company for great gifts ideas! Thank you for another one!
Wonderful! Great price.
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these. Can't beat the price. Very nice looking.
Wonderful! Better than expected
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenport, PA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels were EXACTLY what I wanted & the quality was more than expected for the cheap price! They are the perfect size and beautifully printed. They are perfectly lined-up & gorgeous! I would definitely buy them again. Also, shipping was extremely quick!
Still have not recieved my items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Head, NY) - February 7, 2011
The only reason I rate this 1 star is because I still have not recieved them and the only reason I ordered from your website is because of the 1-2 turnaround delivery.
as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - November 25, 2011
This is a repeat order of the same labels. I ran out and ordered again. Both times the entitre
process was easy and they arrived quickly
Happy about the amount of time it took to get them.
By Phyllis F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend your website to a friend.

Beautiful Labels
By Norma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radford, VA) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was well pleased with the labels when they arrived. Not only are the labels beautiful, but the customer service was great. I had my labels within a few days of ordering them!
Address Labels w/icon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - July 25, 2011
Excellent quality & speedy service.
crazymomvi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 16, 2011
love them
labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - February 28, 2011
I purchased the labels and I received them very quickly. I love these labels as a quick little convenience in life :)
address
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san carlos, CA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely. easy to do and looks great!
crazymomvi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 16, 2011
loved them
Labels too large
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wailuku, HI) - June 12, 2015
The address labels were too large
love 'em
By Karina K. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the labels!
So Cute
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order of these labels. They are adorable and well made! I bought the yellow ones with the dog design on my first order. This time I bought the red with the same design. I wasn't crazy about the other designs, but I LOVE the dog. It's cute and simple.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, NY) - May 8, 2011
my recent order was perfect. it was exactly what i ordered & the website was easy to maneuver. i would use ths company again.
Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - March 27, 2016
They are cute. They will serve the purpose well.
Ms.
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the fast delivery of the product.
Good stuff
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these so I could get free shipping on my order. :) but they are pretty good and they work.
Address labels
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels arrived quickly and they arrive in sheets of adhesive labels that are easy to use and of good quality.
Quality product, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 5, 2011
Great labels for the price. I received them within 3 days. I would order these again.
Personal Opinion
By Betty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colerain, NC) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the labels but found it more difficult to remove them from the sheets than using labels from a roll dispenser. Satisfied with the project.
Good labels
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels were good quality and a good gift for a wedding celebration!
Dissapointed
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought silver labels- what I received are grey ones. There is a big difference in the 2 colors- silver is supposed to be shiny and metallic looking not dull and flat. I used them regardless but am extremely disappointed and would not have ordered those particular ones had I known ahead of time.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved