Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to let you know how thrilled we are with our Special Dates Personalized Canvas! My husband and I are celebrating our 35th anniversary this year and ordered this as our gift to each other....
    ~Susan - AL

    Create Your Own Return Address Labels customer reviews

    Personalized Address Labels - Create Your Own - 7456
    Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (76)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Mailing Labels
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Prompt delivery and exactly as ordered. Will definately order labels again!
    Looks great!
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Color and quality are right on - just what I was expecting (thanks to the great preview feature) and hoping for! Love all the color, graphic and font options so I could really make it my own!
    Quality labels at a great price!
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 sets of these. The first set was for return address labels. I ordered a second set to put on books and movies that I loan out. They say - 1st line -PLEASE RETURN TO: 2nd line -(name) & 3rd line - Thank You! I haven't found any other site that even comes close to this price for labels. I was a little worried that they might not be a good quality but I was wrong. They are nice labels. You can't go wrong with these.
    Cat Address Labels
    By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Point, AL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my new address labels! I chose a kitty, but there is a variety of items to choose from. Thanks!
    Good quality
    By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered address labels- in tan w/ script letter- very nice. They are big/chunky --easy to read and use.
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, NY) - May 8, 2011
    my recent order was perfect. it was exactly what i ordered & the website was easy to maneuver. i would use ths company again.
    So Cute
    By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second order of these labels. They are adorable and well made! I bought the yellow ones with the dog design on my first order. This time I bought the red with the same design. I wasn't crazy about the other designs, but I LOVE the dog. It's cute and simple.
    love 'em
    By Karina K. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We loved the labels!
    Wonderful! Great price.
    By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love these. Can't beat the price. Very nice looking.
    Address Labels w/icon
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - July 25, 2011
    Excellent quality & speedy service.
    labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - February 28, 2011
    I purchased the labels and I received them very quickly. I love these labels as a quick little convenience in life :)
    Fast and Easy to Order
    By Brianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item took only minutes to personalize and the product looked exactly as shown on the ordering page. Easy to customize and very fast turn around.
    great
    By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just like they looked in the picture. Large and clear lettering. Would buy again. Notice that you don't get many.
    I love these address labels!
    By Ashlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy , MA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My address labels look fantastic. I will be ordering more for sure. Beautifully crafted they look so professional on the envelope. I love this company and like always the service is wonderful with fast delivery and order placement
    crazymomvi
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 16, 2011
    love them
    crazymomvi
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 16, 2011
    loved them
    Address Label Review
    By April L. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the look of the labels and they were sent in a good time. They were printed nicely....easy to read and I like the little house picture.
    great
    By Lynn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    looked just as pictured, good quality for the price
    snowman return address labels
    By Merrietta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While the labels are not top of the line, they are quite adequate for a seasonal use.
    We created labels
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I created our own address labels. We were very happy with the results. The labels are a nice size and are printed on a quality paper. The print does not smear or smudge. We are glad we ordered from Personalization Mall.
    Quality product, great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 5, 2011
    Great labels for the price. I received them within 3 days. I would order these again.
    Address labels
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The labels arrived quickly and they arrive in sheets of adhesive labels that are easy to use and of good quality.
    Good
    By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, TN) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my address return labels. For the price I thought they should've given a little more, but I still love them!
    Dissapointed
    By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought silver labels- what I received are grey ones. There is a big difference in the 2 colors- silver is supposed to be shiny and metallic looking not dull and flat. I used them regardless but am extremely disappointed and would not have ordered those particular ones had I known ahead of time.
    Still have not recieved my items
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Head, NY) - February 7, 2011
    The only reason I rate this 1 star is because I still have not recieved them and the only reason I ordered from your website is because of the 1-2 turnaround delivery.
    Okay......but
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - March 25, 2011
    Just received my labels.....I guess I did not understand the description of only 64 labels at $6.95 the price is $.10 a label. They are cute but not at that price. Will not be ordering again.
    Larger than the normal size return address..
    By Eve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These return labels were much larger than I realized. For this size I would think they would be more suitable for return address on mailing packages or large envelopes but not your normal small envelopes.If I had someone I was sending packages to regularly I would use them as an "address" label.
    The quality was very good.
    ok
    By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Should have read the details. I thought these would be on a roll, instead of sheets. Slightly overpriced.
    Ms.
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the fast delivery of the product.
    ID me
    By Delise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice and colorful. I look forward to using them.
    RETURN ADDRESS LABELS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - July 22, 2014
    Personalized return address labels with picture of dog. When I received them I realized they were a little large. Be very careful proof reading them if new address since it is easy to make a mistake (especially zip code). I reordered labels in script, didn't like block style. New label much better.
    Very Pretty
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with how pretty these return labels are and the time in which I received them in the mail. I just was a little disappointed that some had what appears to be small white scratches which I guess occurs when something sharp rubs against them. While lifting off a couple myself I could see when my nail rubbed against the label it scratched the color off and left the white mark. Overall though I think they are very nice and worth the money regardless.
    Return address labels
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are perfect!!! I showed my husband and he smile. He said, "Alex is included." Alex is our dog. Alex should be included. He is part of our family!!! Thank you. Sharon
    GREAT LABELS
    By lana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (krebs, OK) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    HAVEN'T USED THESE YET BUT THE APPERANCE LOOKS TO BE GREAT. AS ALWAYS GREAT,GREAT SERVICE.
    Personalization stickers
    By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The address labels were very nice! I like being able to chose the color and the symbol for the lable. I was surprised at how big they were when they came in the mail. They are not too big to use as address labels on cards. I was happy with them.
    Mailing Labels
    By Rachelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super Job
    Good stuff
    By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these so I could get free shipping on my order. :) but they are pretty good and they work.
    Personal Opinion
    By Betty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colerain, NC) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the labels but found it more difficult to remove them from the sheets than using labels from a roll dispenser. Satisfied with the project.
    Very pretty!
    By Sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are very pretty! They weren't as silver as I thought they would be... More of a grey.
    Good labels
    By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The labels were good quality and a good gift for a wedding celebration!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved