Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Create Your Own Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Address Labels - Create Your Own - 7456
Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
return address lables
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick , LA) - October 4, 2014
My return address lables were very nice. The were mor elegant than those you get in the mail which you don't order, and my name was actually spellrd correctly.
fun labels
By Dorothy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are fun and easy!
Very Pretty
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with how pretty these return labels are and the time in which I received them in the mail. I just was a little disappointed that some had what appears to be small white scratches which I guess occurs when something sharp rubs against them. While lifting off a couple myself I could see when my nail rubbed against the label it scratched the color off and left the white mark. Overall though I think they are very nice and worth the money regardless.
Dissapointed
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought silver labels- what I received are grey ones. There is a big difference in the 2 colors- silver is supposed to be shiny and metallic looking not dull and flat. I used them regardless but am extremely disappointed and would not have ordered those particular ones had I known ahead of time.
Love the look of them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 4, 2012
I ordered the light blue and it is almost a gray but I like it that way.
Great
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the labels. They are slightly larger than anticipated but are a great quality.
Impressed with return address labels
By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quite pleased with the order and very happy to see how they were done. I actually was surprised with the image and it's quite beautiful for the season and the winter holiday. I will be placing future orders once these are used. Very easy to order and easy to remove return address labels since they are self-adhesive.
Great value
By Crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, VA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, great labels!
good looking labels
By Karyl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels are well done and I'll be pleased to use them. The ability to review your product as you create it is an excellent service.
Create Your Own Address Labels
By Evanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The look really nice. The price is what grabbed my attention, but the quality was good for what I paid.
satisfied customer
By Melinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, PA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these labels for our wedding invitations and they are beautiful and added a nice touch to the envelopes.. I will recommend your products to friends and family.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crofton, MD) - January 31, 2015
Love the quality, color, and print . Nicest address labels I have used. I like the losted art of actually taking time to write a letter, card or note. The labels add the finishing touch.
Beautiful quality! Used with wedding invitations.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - March 14, 2015
The labels looked exactly as the preview looked online, and the quality was fantastic! They were a lovely compliment to our wedding invitations. Fabulous customer service rep answered a couple of questions I had, and the delivery was super fast! Our first time using Personalization Mall, but not our last!
Great affordable labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 15, 2014
Labels were great and worked well for our wedding invitations! Would order again in the future.
Exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - June 17, 2014
Very pleased with how my labels turned out. The preview feature available was what sold me on purchasing this item from Personalization Mall. Most other sites offering custom labels don't let you preview your product before ordering so there is so guarantee as to what you'll get. I loved that I could see what I created before submitting the order.
Easy to use
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered the labels many times and find them so convenient.
Nice labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - May 9, 2014
I was very surprised at how nice the labels looked! I got the labels in green and it adds a pop of color to a plain white envelope!
First purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 7, 2014
Exactly what I expected to be in color, design and size. Fast delivery.
Return Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, PA) - September 23, 2014
These labels are wonderful!
ALWAYS pleased
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall MANY times and have yet to be disappointed. These are wonderful, as always! PM has the greatest products, quick delivery, and awesome deals!
Create your own return address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 2, 2014
The return address labels were very easy to design. I had a number of choices which worked out well for my special mailings for various events. I would recommend this company for creating the return address labels for quality of the designs and quick shipping of the product as well. I thought the price was reasonable after doing comparison shopping research. Very pleased with all purchases!
Address labels
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy peel, quality material, high color, clear print - happy with purchase and easy use of these labels
Love the Look of the labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - April 5, 2015
I was very surprised to see the print and size of the labels. They stand out on the envelope for easy reading.
Wonderful Product
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved my address labels and they arrived in a timely manner which I was thankful for as well!
labels
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhome, TX) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
they were perfect
Excellent!
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with how this turned out! Really clear and easy to read...perfect!
return labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENCINO, CA) - October 18, 2015
Very satisfied, they are just perfect.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - January 18, 2016
WOW what fast service! It was so easy to order these. I got just what I wanted. I definitely will order from here again. Thanks!
Dog lover
By Louise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many times from them. First time for this item. Love my labels. I have never been disappointed yet!!! I'll definitely be a return buyer.
Quality labels
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are good quality labels, not the cheap ones that you can rub off the print with your finger. Well done.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - December 22, 2015
PM's labels are the very best - you will be proud to put them on your envelopes!!
Great!
By Hannah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization came out great!
Labels for wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - May 22, 2015
These have made my wedding invitations look so beautiful! Simple to order and design and the shipping was fast!
Good and fast
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly as ordered and I received it quickly. I will definitely order again.
Return labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMITYVILLE, NY) - May 2, 2015
I love this product and how I get to create it on my own
great labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - May 14, 2015
we ordered these address labels for our wedding invites. super easy to make, came quicker then expected and the finish product looked exactly like the picture! :)
Personal labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - August 15, 2015
I was very please with the labels. The print and quality are very good. I am pleased with everything I have ordered from this company.
Excellent Address Labels!
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my Mom as she moved into a new Assisted Living apartment. She loved the color and her initial. Great selection and high quality!
Great housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 17, 2015
I purchased these address labels for two different families that moved. I chose the house image to be on the label. They have a cute little pop to them. The quality of the label is perfect, it is easy to peel. The print is perfect. Very reasonably priced. I would purchase this item again for myself and others.
Quality Labels
By Kristie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing is crisp, the paper doesn't tear or stretch when removing from the sheet, and the label stays in place.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved