Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create Your Own Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Address Labels - Create Your Own - 7456
Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Easy to use
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered the labels many times and find them so convenient.
Great affordable labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 15, 2014
Labels were great and worked well for our wedding invitations! Would order again in the future.
Great value
By Crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, VA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, great labels!
Return Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, PA) - September 23, 2014
These labels are wonderful!
ALWAYS pleased
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall MANY times and have yet to be disappointed. These are wonderful, as always! PM has the greatest products, quick delivery, and awesome deals!
Great labels
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, AL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect labels for a perfect price!
Just what we needed
By opel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were great
Adorable cat return address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - July 26, 2013
Beautiful return address labels. I love how you can create your own, so if you want a design change, it is really easy!
Pleased with purchase
By Dee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was fast and the labels are clear and easy to read. Thank you.
Nice labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - May 9, 2014
I was very surprised at how nice the labels looked! I got the labels in green and it adds a pop of color to a plain white envelope!
First purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 7, 2014
Exactly what I expected to be in color, design and size. Fast delivery.
Just what we needed
By opel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were great
Love these labels
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the labels I ordered..They exceeded my expectations! Love the quality and the style!
Labels for wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - May 22, 2015
These have made my wedding invitations look so beautiful! Simple to order and design and the shipping was fast!
Good and fast
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly as ordered and I received it quickly. I will definitely order again.
Return labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMITYVILLE, NY) - May 2, 2015
I love this product and how I get to create it on my own
great labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - May 14, 2015
we ordered these address labels for our wedding invites. super easy to make, came quicker then expected and the finish product looked exactly like the picture! :)
Personal labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - August 15, 2015
I was very please with the labels. The print and quality are very good. I am pleased with everything I have ordered from this company.
Excellent Address Labels!
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my Mom as she moved into a new Assisted Living apartment. She loved the color and her initial. Great selection and high quality!
Great housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 17, 2015
I purchased these address labels for two different families that moved. I chose the house image to be on the label. They have a cute little pop to them. The quality of the label is perfect, it is easy to peel. The print is perfect. Very reasonably priced. I would purchase this item again for myself and others.
Quality Labels
By Kristie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing is crisp, the paper doesn't tear or stretch when removing from the sheet, and the label stays in place.
Impressed with return address labels
By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quite pleased with the order and very happy to see how they were done. I actually was surprised with the image and it's quite beautiful for the season and the winter holiday. I will be placing future orders once these are used. Very easy to order and easy to remove return address labels since they are self-adhesive.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crofton, MD) - January 31, 2015
Love the quality, color, and print . Nicest address labels I have used. I like the losted art of actually taking time to write a letter, card or note. The labels add the finishing touch.
good looking labels
By Karyl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels are well done and I'll be pleased to use them. The ability to review your product as you create it is an excellent service.
Great
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the labels. They are slightly larger than anticipated but are a great quality.
satisfied customer
By Melinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, PA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these labels for our wedding invitations and they are beautiful and added a nice touch to the envelopes.. I will recommend your products to friends and family.
Love the Look of the labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - April 5, 2015
I was very surprised to see the print and size of the labels. They stand out on the envelope for easy reading.
Beautiful quality! Used with wedding invitations.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - March 14, 2015
The labels looked exactly as the preview looked online, and the quality was fantastic! They were a lovely compliment to our wedding invitations. Fabulous customer service rep answered a couple of questions I had, and the delivery was super fast! Our first time using Personalization Mall, but not our last!
Create Your Own Address Labels
By Evanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The look really nice. The price is what grabbed my attention, but the quality was good for what I paid.
Save the Date Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - July 9, 2012
Great Product, Great Company
Very nice labels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storm Lake, IA) - July 14, 2012
I was impressed with the quality of the labels and appreciated how quickly they arrived! I included them in a shower gift basket for my future daughter in law! Thank you!
Save the Date & Invitation Labels
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a fun and affordable way to included both names when sending out invitations and save the date cards for our wedding.
Impressed!!!!
By Brandon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, OR) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the items that I ordered. I highly encourage others to give this business a try!
Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 5, 2012
Great item for household. Various designs and fonts. Awesome prices. This website wonderful idea.
Great labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - August 10, 2012
I really like the address labels and the dog silhouette. The delivery time was incredibly fast!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tujunga, CA) - August 3, 2012
I received my labels on time and in perfect condition. They were exactly what I ordered (no mistakes). I will definitely order from this company again.
Convenient and Excellent Labels
By Tami H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcamp, MD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered return address labels since recently getting married. I wanted labels with both mine and my Husband's name on them. The labels I ordered exceeded my expectations and were delivered in less time than originally quoted. I have ordered labels from here before and will definitely order from here again.
Love the look of them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 4, 2012
I ordered the light blue and it is almost a gray but I like it that way.
Very Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 19, 2012
The stickers came out very very good and they have great fonts. I would but again.
as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - November 25, 2011
This is a repeat order of the same labels. I ran out and ordered again. Both times the entitre
process was easy and they arrived quickly
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved