Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create Your Own Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Address Labels - Create Your Own - 7456
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(94)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Return Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, PA) - September 23, 2014
These labels are wonderful!
Address labels
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy peel, quality material, high color, clear print - happy with purchase and easy use of these labels
Nice labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - May 9, 2014
I was very surprised at how nice the labels looked! I got the labels in green and it adds a pop of color to a plain white envelope!
Pleased with purchase
By Dee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was fast and the labels are clear and easy to read. Thank you.
Adorable cat return address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - July 26, 2013
Beautiful return address labels. I love how you can create your own, so if you want a design change, it is really easy!
Great looking labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearwater, FL) - July 12, 2013
These labels are very nice and the shipping was quick.
Great labels
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, AL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect labels for a perfect price!
Love these labels
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the labels I ordered..They exceeded my expectations! Love the quality and the style!
Just what we needed
By opel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were great
Just what we needed
By opel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were great
Return labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMITYVILLE, NY) - May 2, 2015
I love this product and how I get to create it on my own
Love the Look of the labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - April 5, 2015
I was very surprised to see the print and size of the labels. They stand out on the envelope for easy reading.
satisfied customer
By Melinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, PA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these labels for our wedding invitations and they are beautiful and added a nice touch to the envelopes.. I will recommend your products to friends and family.
great labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - May 14, 2015
we ordered these address labels for our wedding invites. super easy to make, came quicker then expected and the finish product looked exactly like the picture! :)
Great housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 17, 2015
I purchased these address labels for two different families that moved. I chose the house image to be on the label. They have a cute little pop to them. The quality of the label is perfect, it is easy to peel. The print is perfect. Very reasonably priced. I would purchase this item again for myself and others.
Good and fast
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly as ordered and I received it quickly. I will definitely order again.
Labels for wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - May 22, 2015
These have made my wedding invitations look so beautiful! Simple to order and design and the shipping was fast!
Create Your Own Address Labels
By Evanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The look really nice. The price is what grabbed my attention, but the quality was good for what I paid.
good looking labels
By Karyl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels are well done and I'll be pleased to use them. The ability to review your product as you create it is an excellent service.
Great value
By Crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, VA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, great labels!
Great affordable labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 15, 2014
Labels were great and worked well for our wedding invitations! Would order again in the future.
Great
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the labels. They are slightly larger than anticipated but are a great quality.
Beautiful quality! Used with wedding invitations.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - March 14, 2015
The labels looked exactly as the preview looked online, and the quality was fantastic! They were a lovely compliment to our wedding invitations. Fabulous customer service rep answered a couple of questions I had, and the delivery was super fast! Our first time using Personalization Mall, but not our last!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crofton, MD) - January 31, 2015
Love the quality, color, and print . Nicest address labels I have used. I like the losted art of actually taking time to write a letter, card or note. The labels add the finishing touch.
Impressed with return address labels
By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quite pleased with the order and very happy to see how they were done. I actually was surprised with the image and it's quite beautiful for the season and the winter holiday. I will be placing future orders once these are used. Very easy to order and easy to remove return address labels since they are self-adhesive.
Frequent mailer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neshanic Station, NJ) - May 6, 2013
The service was effecient and sent quickly to me. The design came beautifully clear and the color set off the picture I chose.
Save the Date Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - July 9, 2012
Great Product, Great Company
Impressed!!!!
By Brandon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, OR) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the items that I ordered. I highly encourage others to give this business a try!
Save the Date & Invitation Labels
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a fun and affordable way to included both names when sending out invitations and save the date cards for our wedding.
Very nice labels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storm Lake, IA) - July 14, 2012
I was impressed with the quality of the labels and appreciated how quickly they arrived! I included them in a shower gift basket for my future daughter in law! Thank you!
Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 5, 2012
Great item for household. Various designs and fonts. Awesome prices. This website wonderful idea.
Convenient and Excellent Labels
By Tami H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcamp, MD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered return address labels since recently getting married. I wanted labels with both mine and my Husband's name on them. The labels I ordered exceeded my expectations and were delivered in less time than originally quoted. I have ordered labels from here before and will definitely order from here again.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tujunga, CA) - August 3, 2012
I received my labels on time and in perfect condition. They were exactly what I ordered (no mistakes). I will definitely order from this company again.
Wonderful for men and women
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something for my future husband and me to have together. The block initial was perfect. It was great because it wasn't too "girly." We love them!
Love the look of them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 4, 2012
I ordered the light blue and it is almost a gray but I like it that way.
address
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san carlos, CA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely. easy to do and looks great!
as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - November 25, 2011
This is a repeat order of the same labels. I ran out and ordered again. Both times the entitre
process was easy and they arrived quickly
Very Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 19, 2012
The stickers came out very very good and they have great fonts. I would but again.
Happy Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - March 30, 2012
I love the address labels! The quality is great!
speedy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sequim, WA) - March 28, 2012
Well done and delivered quickly! Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved