Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Create Your Own Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Address Labels - Create Your Own - 7456
Average Customer Review: (149 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very pretty!
By Sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very pretty! They weren't as silver as I thought they would be... More of a grey.
Personalization stickers
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The address labels were very nice! I like being able to chose the color and the symbol for the lable. I was surprised at how big they were when they came in the mail. They are not too big to use as address labels on cards. I was happy with them.
A-1 Labels
By Lillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are many labels on the market but these are classy! They are the right size and the fonts are clear and firm. I have three different styles and love them all. Where did you get these? This was a question from a friend that has received mail from me. That speaks for itself. Buy them. You'll be pleased.
return address lables
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick , LA) - October 4, 2014
My return address lables were very nice. The were mor elegant than those you get in the mail which you don't order, and my name was actually spellrd correctly.
Return labels
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used these labels for my address returns on my wedding invitations and response cards. They were a great price and came in the mail faster than I expected. The only thing I would've wished was differently is the size of the labels. They were much larger than I expected and larger than most average sets of return labels I've seen or had in the past. Maybe they could do an actual size on website in photos or something because these pictures make them look much smaller.
Very Pretty
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with how pretty these return labels are and the time in which I received them in the mail. I just was a little disappointed that some had what appears to be small white scratches which I guess occurs when something sharp rubs against them. While lifting off a couple myself I could see when my nail rubbed against the label it scratched the color off and left the white mark. Overall though I think they are very nice and worth the money regardless.
address
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san carlos, CA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely. easy to do and looks great!
Great
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the labels. They are slightly larger than anticipated but are a great quality.
Impressed with return address labels
By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quite pleased with the order and very happy to see how they were done. I actually was surprised with the image and it's quite beautiful for the season and the winter holiday. I will be placing future orders once these are used. Very easy to order and easy to remove return address labels since they are self-adhesive.
Great value
By Crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, VA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, great labels!
good looking labels
By Karyl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels are well done and I'll be pleased to use them. The ability to review your product as you create it is an excellent service.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crofton, MD) - January 31, 2015
Love the quality, color, and print . Nicest address labels I have used. I like the losted art of actually taking time to write a letter, card or note. The labels add the finishing touch.
satisfied customer
By Melinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, PA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these labels for our wedding invitations and they are beautiful and added a nice touch to the envelopes.. I will recommend your products to friends and family.
Love the Look of the labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - April 5, 2015
I was very surprised to see the print and size of the labels. They stand out on the envelope for easy reading.
Beautiful quality! Used with wedding invitations.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - March 14, 2015
The labels looked exactly as the preview looked online, and the quality was fantastic! They were a lovely compliment to our wedding invitations. Fabulous customer service rep answered a couple of questions I had, and the delivery was super fast! Our first time using Personalization Mall, but not our last!
Create Your Own Address Labels
By Evanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The look really nice. The price is what grabbed my attention, but the quality was good for what I paid.
Exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - June 17, 2014
Very pleased with how my labels turned out. The preview feature available was what sold me on purchasing this item from Personalization Mall. Most other sites offering custom labels don't let you preview your product before ordering so there is so guarantee as to what you'll get. I loved that I could see what I created before submitting the order.
Easy to use
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered the labels many times and find them so convenient.
Nice labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - May 9, 2014
I was very surprised at how nice the labels looked! I got the labels in green and it adds a pop of color to a plain white envelope!
First purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 7, 2014
Exactly what I expected to be in color, design and size. Fast delivery.
Create your own return address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 2, 2014
The return address labels were very easy to design. I had a number of choices which worked out well for my special mailings for various events. I would recommend this company for creating the return address labels for quality of the designs and quick shipping of the product as well. I thought the price was reasonable after doing comparison shopping research. Very pleased with all purchases!
ALWAYS pleased
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall MANY times and have yet to be disappointed. These are wonderful, as always! PM has the greatest products, quick delivery, and awesome deals!
Great affordable labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 15, 2014
Labels were great and worked well for our wedding invitations! Would order again in the future.
Address labels
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy peel, quality material, high color, clear print - happy with purchase and easy use of these labels
Return Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, PA) - September 23, 2014
These labels are wonderful!
Wonderful Product
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved my address labels and they arrived in a timely manner which I was thankful for as well!
labels
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhome, TX) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
they were perfect
Excellent!
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with how this turned out! Really clear and easy to read...perfect!
return labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENCINO, CA) - October 18, 2015
Very satisfied, they are just perfect.
Quality labels
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are good quality labels, not the cheap ones that you can rub off the print with your finger. Well done.
Dog lover
By Louise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many times from them. First time for this item. Love my labels. I have never been disappointed yet!!! I'll definitely be a return buyer.
Personalized Address Labels
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall always offers the best variety and best quality products! I've ordered many items and am always happy!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - December 22, 2015
PM's labels are the very best - you will be proud to put them on your envelopes!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - January 18, 2016
WOW what fast service! It was so easy to order these. I got just what I wanted. I definitely will order from here again. Thanks!
Labels for wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - May 22, 2015
These have made my wedding invitations look so beautiful! Simple to order and design and the shipping was fast!
Good and fast
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly as ordered and I received it quickly. I will definitely order again.
Return labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMITYVILLE, NY) - May 2, 2015
I love this product and how I get to create it on my own
great labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - May 14, 2015
we ordered these address labels for our wedding invites. super easy to make, came quicker then expected and the finish product looked exactly like the picture! :)
Great housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 17, 2015
I purchased these address labels for two different families that moved. I chose the house image to be on the label. They have a cute little pop to them. The quality of the label is perfect, it is easy to peel. The print is perfect. Very reasonably priced. I would purchase this item again for myself and others.
Excellent Address Labels!
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my Mom as she moved into a new Assisted Living apartment. She loved the color and her initial. Great selection and high quality!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved