Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to tell you how happy I am with EVERYTHING I have ever ordered from you. I have ordered many items from you and have LOVED them all. Have been wanting to tell you sooner. Your item are...
    ~Netta Jo - OR

    Create Your Own Return Address Labels customer reviews

    Personalized Address Labels - Create Your Own - 7456
    Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (76)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Pleased with purchase
    By Dee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The service was fast and the labels are clear and easy to read. Thank you.
    Adorable cat return address labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - July 26, 2013
    Beautiful return address labels. I love how you can create your own, so if you want a design change, it is really easy!
    Love these labels
    By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the labels I ordered..They exceeded my expectations! Love the quality and the style!
    Just what we needed
    By opel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were great
    Just what we needed
    By opel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were great
    Nice Labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - March 19, 2012
    I liked these address labels. Needed more color options
    Very Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 19, 2012
    The stickers came out very very good and they have great fonts. I would but again.
    Love the look of them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 4, 2012
    I ordered the light blue and it is almost a gray but I like it that way.
    Wonderful for men and women
    By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something for my future husband and me to have together. The block initial was perfect. It was great because it wasn't too "girly." We love them!
    Happy Customer!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - March 30, 2012
    I love the address labels! The quality is great!
    speedy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sequim, WA) - March 28, 2012
    Well done and delivered quickly! Thank you!
    Happy about the amount of time it took to get them.
    By Phyllis F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would recommend your website to a friend.

    Just as I expected....another perfect gift.
    By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered from your company for several years and have never failed to be delighted with the quality of products, the speed in which it is delivered and the value when you offer free shipping and other coupon codes!You are my 'go to' company for great gifts ideas! Thank you for another one!
    Great product! Will purchase again!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, CA) - September 6, 2011
    The address labels were great! love the quality of the paper. the printing was clean and ledgable. I reccomend these to anyone!
    address
    By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san carlos, CA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    lovely. easy to do and looks great!
    as advertised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - November 25, 2011
    This is a repeat order of the same labels. I ran out and ordered again. Both times the entitre
    process was easy and they arrived quickly
    Beautiful Labels
    By Norma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radford, VA) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was well pleased with the labels when they arrived. Not only are the labels beautiful, but the customer service was great. I had my labels within a few days of ordering them!
    Fun
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho palos verdes, CA) - August 19, 2012
    This is my second order.. The 1st time I ordered in white this time silver.....which is fun for a change
    Great labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - August 10, 2012
    I really like the address labels and the dog silhouette. The delivery time was incredibly fast!
    Address Labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 5, 2012
    Great item for household. Various designs and fonts. Awesome prices. This website wonderful idea.
    Address Labels
    By Marnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Creating my labels was simple and the resulting product was really impressive! Thank you!
    Nice.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainbow City, AL) - September 18, 2012
    I ordered pink labels with black copy. The pink is vibrant and stands out. I was pleased with my purchase.
    Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - September 14, 2012
    The address labels really came in handy. Adding those personal special touches makes your labels stand out and still look professional & tasteful. I'm happy with my purchase, designing your own labes makes them more special. I only wish the shipping was cheaper.
    Save the Date Labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - July 9, 2012
    Great Product, Great Company
    Impressed!!!!
    By Brandon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, OR) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressed with the items that I ordered. I highly encourage others to give this business a try!
    Save the Date & Invitation Labels
    By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were a fun and affordable way to included both names when sending out invitations and save the date cards for our wedding.
    Convenient and Excellent Labels
    By Tami H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcamp, MD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered return address labels since recently getting married. I wanted labels with both mine and my Husband's name on them. The labels I ordered exceeded my expectations and were delivered in less time than originally quoted. I have ordered labels from here before and will definitely order from here again.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tujunga, CA) - August 3, 2012
    I received my labels on time and in perfect condition. They were exactly what I ordered (no mistakes). I will definitely order from this company again.
    Very nice labels!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storm Lake, IA) - July 14, 2012
    I was impressed with the quality of the labels and appreciated how quickly they arrived! I included them in a shower gift basket for my future daughter in law! Thank you!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved