Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create Your Own Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Address Labels - Create Your Own - 7456
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
ALWAYS pleased
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall MANY times and have yet to be disappointed. These are wonderful, as always! PM has the greatest products, quick delivery, and awesome deals!
Return Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, PA) - September 23, 2014
These labels are wonderful!
Address labels
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy peel, quality material, high color, clear print - happy with purchase and easy use of these labels
good looking labels
By Karyl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels are well done and I'll be pleased to use them. The ability to review your product as you create it is an excellent service.
Great value
By Crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, VA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, great labels!
Great affordable labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 15, 2014
Labels were great and worked well for our wedding invitations! Would order again in the future.
Create your own return address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 2, 2014
The return address labels were very easy to design. I had a number of choices which worked out well for my special mailings for various events. I would recommend this company for creating the return address labels for quality of the designs and quick shipping of the product as well. I thought the price was reasonable after doing comparison shopping research. Very pleased with all purchases!
Nice labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - May 9, 2014
I was very surprised at how nice the labels looked! I got the labels in green and it adds a pop of color to a plain white envelope!
Love these labels
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the labels I ordered..They exceeded my expectations! Love the quality and the style!
Just what we needed
By opel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were great
Easy to use
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered the labels many times and find them so convenient.
Exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - June 17, 2014
Very pleased with how my labels turned out. The preview feature available was what sold me on purchasing this item from Personalization Mall. Most other sites offering custom labels don't let you preview your product before ordering so there is so guarantee as to what you'll get. I loved that I could see what I created before submitting the order.
First purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 7, 2014
Exactly what I expected to be in color, design and size. Fast delivery.
Return Address Lables
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bill Hill , KY) - February 12, 2013
These are exactly how I expected. Love that you can personalize them in so many different ways!
speedy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sequim, WA) - March 28, 2012
Well done and delivered quickly! Thank you!
Nice Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - March 19, 2012
I liked these address labels. Needed more color options
Very Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 19, 2012
The stickers came out very very good and they have great fonts. I would but again.
Save the Date & Invitation Labels
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a fun and affordable way to included both names when sending out invitations and save the date cards for our wedding.
Wonderful for men and women
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something for my future husband and me to have together. The block initial was perfect. It was great because it wasn't too "girly." We love them!
Happy Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - March 30, 2012
I love the address labels! The quality is great!
Love the look of them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 4, 2012
I ordered the light blue and it is almost a gray but I like it that way.
Happy about the amount of time it took to get them.
By Phyllis F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend your website to a friend.

Just as I expected....another perfect gift.
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from your company for several years and have never failed to be delighted with the quality of products, the speed in which it is delivered and the value when you offer free shipping and other coupon codes!You are my 'go to' company for great gifts ideas! Thank you for another one!
Great product! Will purchase again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, CA) - September 6, 2011
The address labels were great! love the quality of the paper. the printing was clean and ledgable. I reccomend these to anyone!
address
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san carlos, CA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely. easy to do and looks great!
as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - November 25, 2011
This is a repeat order of the same labels. I ran out and ordered again. Both times the entitre
process was easy and they arrived quickly
Beautiful Labels
By Norma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radford, VA) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was well pleased with the labels when they arrived. Not only are the labels beautiful, but the customer service was great. I had my labels within a few days of ordering them!
Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainbow City, AL) - September 18, 2012
I ordered pink labels with black copy. The pink is vibrant and stands out. I was pleased with my purchase.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - September 14, 2012
The address labels really came in handy. Adding those personal special touches makes your labels stand out and still look professional & tasteful. I'm happy with my purchase, designing your own labes makes them more special. I only wish the shipping was cheaper.
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho palos verdes, CA) - August 19, 2012
This is my second order.. The 1st time I ordered in white this time silver.....which is fun for a change
My address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 5, 2012
I've made my own address labels at home in the past, but really was attracted to the design of these - the initial graphic on the label I chose is personal but formal enough to use on all my snail mail correspondence. Good price too.
Great!!!!!
By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamsville, AL) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great shopping site! I will use Personalization Mall again and pass the site on to my friends.
Address Labels
By Marnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Creating my labels was simple and the resulting product was really impressive! Thank you!
Great labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - August 10, 2012
I really like the address labels and the dog silhouette. The delivery time was incredibly fast!
Very nice labels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storm Lake, IA) - July 14, 2012
I was impressed with the quality of the labels and appreciated how quickly they arrived! I included them in a shower gift basket for my future daughter in law! Thank you!
Save the Date Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - July 9, 2012
Great Product, Great Company
Impressed!!!!
By Brandon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, OR) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the items that I ordered. I highly encourage others to give this business a try!
Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 5, 2012
Great item for household. Various designs and fonts. Awesome prices. This website wonderful idea.
Convenient and Excellent Labels
By Tami H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcamp, MD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered return address labels since recently getting married. I wanted labels with both mine and my Husband's name on them. The labels I ordered exceeded my expectations and were delivered in less time than originally quoted. I have ordered labels from here before and will definitely order from here again.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tujunga, CA) - August 3, 2012
I received my labels on time and in perfect condition. They were exactly what I ordered (no mistakes). I will definitely order from this company again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved