Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Create Your Own Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Address Labels - Create Your Own - 7456
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - April 6, 2013
Very good quality !!!!!!
Quick Production and Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 1, 2013
Great service. Received within a few days. Product arrived as described. Would gladly use again.
Frequent mailer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neshanic Station, NJ) - May 6, 2013
The service was effecient and sent quickly to me. The design came beautifully clear and the color set off the picture I chose.
Pleased with purchase
By Dee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was fast and the labels are clear and easy to read. Thank you.
Adorable cat return address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - July 26, 2013
Beautiful return address labels. I love how you can create your own, so if you want a design change, it is really easy!
Great looking labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearwater, FL) - July 12, 2013
These labels are very nice and the shipping was quick.
Easy to use
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered the labels many times and find them so convenient.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crofton, MD) - January 31, 2015
Love the quality, color, and print . Nicest address labels I have used. I like the losted art of actually taking time to write a letter, card or note. The labels add the finishing touch.
Impressed with return address labels
By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quite pleased with the order and very happy to see how they were done. I actually was surprised with the image and it's quite beautiful for the season and the winter holiday. I will be placing future orders once these are used. Very easy to order and easy to remove return address labels since they are self-adhesive.
Great
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the labels. They are slightly larger than anticipated but are a great quality.
Beautiful quality! Used with wedding invitations.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - March 14, 2015
The labels looked exactly as the preview looked online, and the quality was fantastic! They were a lovely compliment to our wedding invitations. Fabulous customer service rep answered a couple of questions I had, and the delivery was super fast! Our first time using Personalization Mall, but not our last!
Love the Look of the labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - April 5, 2015
I was very surprised to see the print and size of the labels. They stand out on the envelope for easy reading.
satisfied customer
By Melinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, PA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these labels for our wedding invitations and they are beautiful and added a nice touch to the envelopes.. I will recommend your products to friends and family.
Create Your Own Address Labels
By Evanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The look really nice. The price is what grabbed my attention, but the quality was good for what I paid.
Return Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, PA) - September 23, 2014
These labels are wonderful!
Address labels
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy peel, quality material, high color, clear print - happy with purchase and easy use of these labels
Create your own return address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 2, 2014
The return address labels were very easy to design. I had a number of choices which worked out well for my special mailings for various events. I would recommend this company for creating the return address labels for quality of the designs and quick shipping of the product as well. I thought the price was reasonable after doing comparison shopping research. Very pleased with all purchases!
ALWAYS pleased
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall MANY times and have yet to be disappointed. These are wonderful, as always! PM has the greatest products, quick delivery, and awesome deals!
good looking labels
By Karyl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels are well done and I'll be pleased to use them. The ability to review your product as you create it is an excellent service.
Great value
By Crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, VA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, great labels!
Great affordable labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 15, 2014
Labels were great and worked well for our wedding invitations! Would order again in the future.
Wonderful for men and women
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something for my future husband and me to have together. The block initial was perfect. It was great because it wasn't too "girly." We love them!
Happy Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - March 30, 2012
I love the address labels! The quality is great!
speedy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sequim, WA) - March 28, 2012
Well done and delivered quickly! Thank you!
Save the Date & Invitation Labels
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a fun and affordable way to included both names when sending out invitations and save the date cards for our wedding.
Very nice labels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storm Lake, IA) - July 14, 2012
I was impressed with the quality of the labels and appreciated how quickly they arrived! I included them in a shower gift basket for my future daughter in law! Thank you!
Save the Date Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - July 9, 2012
Great Product, Great Company
Impressed!!!!
By Brandon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, OR) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the items that I ordered. I highly encourage others to give this business a try!
as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - November 25, 2011
This is a repeat order of the same labels. I ran out and ordered again. Both times the entitre
process was easy and they arrived quickly
Beautiful Labels
By Norma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radford, VA) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was well pleased with the labels when they arrived. Not only are the labels beautiful, but the customer service was great. I had my labels within a few days of ordering them!
Happy about the amount of time it took to get them.
By Phyllis F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend your website to a friend.

address
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san carlos, CA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely. easy to do and looks great!
Nice Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - March 19, 2012
I liked these address labels. Needed more color options
Very Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 19, 2012
The stickers came out very very good and they have great fonts. I would but again.
Love the look of them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 4, 2012
I ordered the light blue and it is almost a gray but I like it that way.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tujunga, CA) - August 3, 2012
I received my labels on time and in perfect condition. They were exactly what I ordered (no mistakes). I will definitely order from this company again.
Return Address Lables
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bill Hill , KY) - February 12, 2013
These are exactly how I expected. Love that you can personalize them in so many different ways!
My address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 5, 2012
I've made my own address labels at home in the past, but really was attracted to the design of these - the initial graphic on the label I chose is personal but formal enough to use on all my snail mail correspondence. Good price too.
Great!!!!!
By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamsville, AL) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great shopping site! I will use Personalization Mall again and pass the site on to my friends.
Perfect labels
By Patti Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NC) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased with my labels. The color, the design, the speedy delivery. They are perfect.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved