Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was in a real creative slump on what to get my Mom for her birthday then I came across your personalized cutting boards. You guys are great! I can't wait to see the smile on her face once this...
~Mukesh - TX

Create Your Own Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Address Labels - Create Your Own - 7456
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nice labels
By Priscilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice clear labels. I love them.
High Quality, Low price
By Carrie Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED the fact that I could create my own labels. I expressed my Irish heritage at half the cost of other label companies.
Very Happy
By Brandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The return address lables are terrific. They where exactly what I ordered. My son loved seeing his name on them. I am using them on his Thank you cards envelopes.
Great labels, great price!
By Vickie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot springs, AR) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these labels and they were at my house very quick! I ordered the hearts design in light blue with script writing and they were beautiful! Great quality! I've bought several other items from Personalizationmall.com and I will continue to order these address labels as well as lots of other personalized items from this company!
Quality labels at a great price!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 sets of these. The first set was for return address labels. I ordered a second set to put on books and movies that I loan out. They say - 1st line -PLEASE RETURN TO: 2nd line -(name) & 3rd line - Thank You! I haven't found any other site that even comes close to this price for labels. I was a little worried that they might not be a good quality but I was wrong. They are nice labels. You can't go wrong with these.
Cat Address Labels
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Point, AL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my new address labels! I chose a kitty, but there is a variety of items to choose from. Thanks!
Good quality
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered address labels- in tan w/ script letter- very nice. They are big/chunky --easy to read and use.
Great Buy
By Katlyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winooski, VT) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these labels
Mailing Labels
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt delivery and exactly as ordered. Will definately order labels again!
Looks great!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color and quality are right on - just what I was expecting (thanks to the great preview feature) and hoping for! Love all the color, graphic and font options so I could really make it my own!
Address Label Review
By April L. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the look of the labels and they were sent in a good time. They were printed nicely....easy to read and I like the little house picture.
Return address labels
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are perfect!!! I showed my husband and he smile. He said, "Alex is included." Alex is our dog. Alex should be included. He is part of our family!!! Thank you. Sharon
GREAT LABELS
By lana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (krebs, OK) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
HAVEN'T USED THESE YET BUT THE APPERANCE LOOKS TO BE GREAT. AS ALWAYS GREAT,GREAT SERVICE.
Personalization stickers
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The address labels were very nice! I like being able to chose the color and the symbol for the lable. I was surprised at how big they were when they came in the mail. They are not too big to use as address labels on cards. I was happy with them.
Very pretty!
By Sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very pretty! They weren't as silver as I thought they would be... More of a grey.
Nits
By Henry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels are beautiful and the quality is what one would expect. I was disappointed that the labels were not on a roll. Also I make quarter size greeting cards that use the small invitation size envelopes and found the labels larger than I like.
Good labels
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels were good quality and a good gift for a wedding celebration!
Personal Opinion
By Betty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colerain, NC) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the labels but found it more difficult to remove them from the sheets than using labels from a roll dispenser. Satisfied with the project.
Mailing Labels
By Rachelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Job
Initial Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurley, NY) - December 17, 2011
Very cute.
Good stuff
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these so I could get free shipping on my order. :) but they are pretty good and they work.
Ms.
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the fast delivery of the product.
Quality product, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 5, 2011
Great labels for the price. I received them within 3 days. I would order these again.
Address labels
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels arrived quickly and they arrive in sheets of adhesive labels that are easy to use and of good quality.
We created labels
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I created our own address labels. We were very happy with the results. The labels are a nice size and are printed on a quality paper. The print does not smear or smudge. We are glad we ordered from Personalization Mall.
great
By Lynn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
looked just as pictured, good quality for the price
snowman return address labels
By Merrietta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the labels are not top of the line, they are quite adequate for a seasonal use.
Good
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, TN) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my address return labels. For the price I thought they should've given a little more, but I still love them!
Larger than the normal size return address..
By Eve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These return labels were much larger than I realized. For this size I would think they would be more suitable for return address on mailing packages or large envelopes but not your normal small envelopes.If I had someone I was sending packages to regularly I would use them as an "address" label.
The quality was very good.
ok
By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Should have read the details. I thought these would be on a roll, instead of sheets. Slightly overpriced.
Okay......but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - March 25, 2011
Just received my labels.....I guess I did not understand the description of only 64 labels at $6.95 the price is $.10 a label. They are cute but not at that price. Will not be ordering again.
Dissapointed
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought silver labels- what I received are grey ones. There is a big difference in the 2 colors- silver is supposed to be shiny and metallic looking not dull and flat. I used them regardless but am extremely disappointed and would not have ordered those particular ones had I known ahead of time.
Still have not recieved my items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Head, NY) - February 7, 2011
The only reason I rate this 1 star is because I still have not recieved them and the only reason I ordered from your website is because of the 1-2 turnaround delivery.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved