Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create Your Own Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Address Labels - Create Your Own - 7456
Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
GREAT LABELS
By lana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (krebs, OK) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
HAVEN'T USED THESE YET BUT THE APPERANCE LOOKS TO BE GREAT. AS ALWAYS GREAT,GREAT SERVICE.
Ebay seller
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Louis, MO) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the return labels.
I like them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - November 17, 2014
These are nice labels. I chose the one with the little house. The adhesive is nice and I don't have to worry about them coming off. The only complaint that I have is the size. They are too large for a standard envelope. These would be better for a manila envelope. Since I mainly use these for my bills I am a little disappointed, but overall the quality is very good.
fun labels
By Dorothy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are fun and easy!
return address lables
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick , LA) - October 4, 2014
My return address lables were very nice. The were mor elegant than those you get in the mail which you don't order, and my name was actually spellrd correctly.
Very Pretty
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with how pretty these return labels are and the time in which I received them in the mail. I just was a little disappointed that some had what appears to be small white scratches which I guess occurs when something sharp rubs against them. While lifting off a couple myself I could see when my nail rubbed against the label it scratched the color off and left the white mark. Overall though I think they are very nice and worth the money regardless.
Return labels
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used these labels for my address returns on my wedding invitations and response cards. They were a great price and came in the mail faster than I expected. The only thing I would've wished was differently is the size of the labels. They were much larger than I expected and larger than most average sets of return labels I've seen or had in the past. Maybe they could do an actual size on website in photos or something because these pictures make them look much smaller.
ID me
By Delise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and colorful. I look forward to using them.
RETURN ADDRESS LABELS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - July 22, 2014
Personalized return address labels with picture of dog. When I received them I realized they were a little large. Be very careful proof reading them if new address since it is easy to make a mistake (especially zip code). I reordered labels in script, didn't like block style. New label much better.
Personalization stickers
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The address labels were very nice! I like being able to chose the color and the symbol for the lable. I was surprised at how big they were when they came in the mail. They are not too big to use as address labels on cards. I was happy with them.
Very pretty!
By Sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very pretty! They weren't as silver as I thought they would be... More of a grey.
Nits
By Henry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels are beautiful and the quality is what one would expect. I was disappointed that the labels were not on a roll. Also I make quarter size greeting cards that use the small invitation size envelopes and found the labels larger than I like.
Good labels
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels were good quality and a good gift for a wedding celebration!
Personal Opinion
By Betty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colerain, NC) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the labels but found it more difficult to remove them from the sheets than using labels from a roll dispenser. Satisfied with the project.
Mailing Labels
By Rachelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Job
Initial Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurley, NY) - December 17, 2011
Very cute.
Good stuff
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these so I could get free shipping on my order. :) but they are pretty good and they work.
Ms.
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the fast delivery of the product.
Quality product, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 5, 2011
Great labels for the price. I received them within 3 days. I would order these again.
Address labels
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels arrived quickly and they arrive in sheets of adhesive labels that are easy to use and of good quality.
We created labels
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I created our own address labels. We were very happy with the results. The labels are a nice size and are printed on a quality paper. The print does not smear or smudge. We are glad we ordered from Personalization Mall.
great
By Lynn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
looked just as pictured, good quality for the price
snowman return address labels
By Merrietta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the labels are not top of the line, they are quite adequate for a seasonal use.
Good
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, TN) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my address return labels. For the price I thought they should've given a little more, but I still love them!
Larger than the normal size return address..
By Eve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These return labels were much larger than I realized. For this size I would think they would be more suitable for return address on mailing packages or large envelopes but not your normal small envelopes.If I had someone I was sending packages to regularly I would use them as an "address" label.
The quality was very good.
ok
By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Should have read the details. I thought these would be on a roll, instead of sheets. Slightly overpriced.
Okay......but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - March 25, 2011
Just received my labels.....I guess I did not understand the description of only 64 labels at $6.95 the price is $.10 a label. They are cute but not at that price. Will not be ordering again.
Dissapointed
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought silver labels- what I received are grey ones. There is a big difference in the 2 colors- silver is supposed to be shiny and metallic looking not dull and flat. I used them regardless but am extremely disappointed and would not have ordered those particular ones had I known ahead of time.
Still have not recieved my items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Head, NY) - February 7, 2011
The only reason I rate this 1 star is because I still have not recieved them and the only reason I ordered from your website is because of the 1-2 turnaround delivery.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved