Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site. It always has the perfect gift for the hard to find person, amazing prices and superfast service. Thank you!
~Chandra - NC

Create Your Own Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Address Labels - Create Your Own - 7456
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
great
By Lynn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
looked just as pictured, good quality for the price
snowman return address labels
By Merrietta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the labels are not top of the line, they are quite adequate for a seasonal use.
Good
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, TN) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my address return labels. For the price I thought they should've given a little more, but I still love them!
Larger than the normal size return address..
By Eve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These return labels were much larger than I realized. For this size I would think they would be more suitable for return address on mailing packages or large envelopes but not your normal small envelopes.If I had someone I was sending packages to regularly I would use them as an "address" label.
The quality was very good.
ok
By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Should have read the details. I thought these would be on a roll, instead of sheets. Slightly overpriced.
Okay......but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - March 25, 2011
Just received my labels.....I guess I did not understand the description of only 64 labels at $6.95 the price is $.10 a label. They are cute but not at that price. Will not be ordering again.
Dissapointed
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought silver labels- what I received are grey ones. There is a big difference in the 2 colors- silver is supposed to be shiny and metallic looking not dull and flat. I used them regardless but am extremely disappointed and would not have ordered those particular ones had I known ahead of time.
Still have not recieved my items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Head, NY) - February 7, 2011
The only reason I rate this 1 star is because I still have not recieved them and the only reason I ordered from your website is because of the 1-2 turnaround delivery.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved