Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I was just so pleased with my latest order! The items were done to perfection as is all the items I have purchased in the past. The ordering is simple - speedy delivery - packaged well. Your products...
    ~Jane - IN

    Create Your Own Return Address Labels customer reviews

    Personalized Address Labels - Create Your Own - 7456
    Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (73)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great looking labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearwater, FL) - July 12, 2013
    These labels are very nice and the shipping was quick.
    Frequent mailer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neshanic Station, NJ) - May 6, 2013
    The service was effecient and sent quickly to me. The design came beautifully clear and the color set off the picture I chose.
    great job
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 8, 2013
    Nice quality for price
    EXCELLENT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - April 6, 2013
    Very good quality !!!!!!
    Quick Production and Delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 1, 2013
    Great service. Received within a few days. Product arrived as described. Would gladly use again.
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - March 18, 2013
    Look great and arrived quickly.
    Professional & Beautiful
    By Deisy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved them! You can beat the price for such professional looking labels. Using them for my daughter's 15's invitations and they are gorgeous!!
    Great labels, can't wait to use them!
    By Meghan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So even though I rarely send something in the mail anymore these days, I wanted something that was special for my boyfriend and I who finally now live together. We aren't married yet and so the monogrammed designs weren't the best, but these labels offered tons of other symbols and options and since we love to golf, the golf ball and tee were perfect! Now I'm just trying to find ways to send things in the mail! :)
    Perfect labels
    By Patti Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NC) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not be more pleased with my labels. The color, the design, the speedy delivery. They are perfect.
    Return Address Lables
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bill Hill , KY) - February 12, 2013
    These are exactly how I expected. Love that you can personalize them in so many different ways!
    My address labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 5, 2012
    I've made my own address labels at home in the past, but really was attracted to the design of these - the initial graphic on the label I chose is personal but formal enough to use on all my snail mail correspondence. Good price too.
    Great!!!!!
    By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamsville, AL) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great shopping site! I will use Personalization Mall again and pass the site on to my friends.
    Address Labels
    By Marnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Creating my labels was simple and the resulting product was really impressive! Thank you!
    Nice.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainbow City, AL) - September 18, 2012
    I ordered pink labels with black copy. The pink is vibrant and stands out. I was pleased with my purchase.
    Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - September 14, 2012
    The address labels really came in handy. Adding those personal special touches makes your labels stand out and still look professional & tasteful. I'm happy with my purchase, designing your own labes makes them more special. I only wish the shipping was cheaper.
    Fun
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho palos verdes, CA) - August 19, 2012
    This is my second order.. The 1st time I ordered in white this time silver.....which is fun for a change
    Great labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - August 10, 2012
    I really like the address labels and the dog silhouette. The delivery time was incredibly fast!
    Address Labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 5, 2012
    Great item for household. Various designs and fonts. Awesome prices. This website wonderful idea.
    Convenient and Excellent Labels
    By Tami H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcamp, MD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered return address labels since recently getting married. I wanted labels with both mine and my Husband's name on them. The labels I ordered exceeded my expectations and were delivered in less time than originally quoted. I have ordered labels from here before and will definitely order from here again.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tujunga, CA) - August 3, 2012
    I received my labels on time and in perfect condition. They were exactly what I ordered (no mistakes). I will definitely order from this company again.
    Very nice labels!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storm Lake, IA) - July 14, 2012
    I was impressed with the quality of the labels and appreciated how quickly they arrived! I included them in a shower gift basket for my future daughter in law! Thank you!
    Save the Date Labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - July 9, 2012
    Great Product, Great Company
    Impressed!!!!
    By Brandon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, OR) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressed with the items that I ordered. I highly encourage others to give this business a try!
    Save the Date & Invitation Labels
    By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were a fun and affordable way to included both names when sending out invitations and save the date cards for our wedding.
    Wonderful for men and women
    By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something for my future husband and me to have together. The block initial was perfect. It was great because it wasn't too "girly." We love them!
    Happy Customer!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - March 30, 2012
    I love the address labels! The quality is great!
    speedy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sequim, WA) - March 28, 2012
    Well done and delivered quickly! Thank you!
    Nice Labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - March 19, 2012
    I liked these address labels. Needed more color options
    Very Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 19, 2012
    The stickers came out very very good and they have great fonts. I would but again.
    Love the look of them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 4, 2012
    I ordered the light blue and it is almost a gray but I like it that way.
    address
    By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san carlos, CA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    lovely. easy to do and looks great!
    as advertised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - November 25, 2011
    This is a repeat order of the same labels. I ran out and ordered again. Both times the entitre
    process was easy and they arrived quickly
    AWESOME
    By Sequoia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Best service ever. Quick and easy. Very convient. A little pricey at times but im a cheap college kid -lol- I will definitely be ordering again soon
    Beautiful Labels
    By Norma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radford, VA) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was well pleased with the labels when they arrived. Not only are the labels beautiful, but the customer service was great. I had my labels within a few days of ordering them!
    Happy about the amount of time it took to get them.
    By Phyllis F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would recommend your website to a friend.

    Just as I expected....another perfect gift.
    By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered from your company for several years and have never failed to be delighted with the quality of products, the speed in which it is delivered and the value when you offer free shipping and other coupon codes!You are my 'go to' company for great gifts ideas! Thank you for another one!
    Great product! Will purchase again!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, CA) - September 6, 2011
    The address labels were great! love the quality of the paper. the printing was clean and ledgable. I reccomend these to anyone!
    Wonderful! Better than expected
    By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenport, PA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The labels were EXACTLY what I wanted & the quality was more than expected for the cheap price! They are the perfect size and beautifully printed. They are perfectly lined-up & gorgeous! I would definitely buy them again. Also, shipping was extremely quick!
    Wonderful! Great price.
    By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love these. Can't beat the price. Very nice looking.
    Address Labels w/icon
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - July 25, 2011
    Excellent quality & speedy service.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved