Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You have the BEST service and products I have ever had. I recommend it to everyone. I always know it will be perfect
    ~Mary - MS

    Create Your Own Return Address Labels customer reviews

    Personalized Address Labels - Create Your Own - 7456
    Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (77)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great product! Will purchase again!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, CA) - September 6, 2011
    The address labels were great! love the quality of the paper. the printing was clean and ledgable. I reccomend these to anyone!
    Wonderful! Better than expected
    By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenport, PA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The labels were EXACTLY what I wanted & the quality was more than expected for the cheap price! They are the perfect size and beautifully printed. They are perfectly lined-up & gorgeous! I would definitely buy them again. Also, shipping was extremely quick!
    Wonderful! Great price.
    By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love these. Can't beat the price. Very nice looking.
    Address Labels w/icon
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - July 25, 2011
    Excellent quality & speedy service.
    love 'em
    By Karina K. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We loved the labels!
    Address labels
    By Eathel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Creek, NV) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the labels. Good quality.
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, NY) - May 8, 2011
    my recent order was perfect. it was exactly what i ordered & the website was easy to maneuver. i would use ths company again.
    So Cute
    By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second order of these labels. They are adorable and well made! I bought the yellow ones with the dog design on my first order. This time I bought the red with the same design. I wasn't crazy about the other designs, but I LOVE the dog. It's cute and simple.
    labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - February 28, 2011
    I purchased the labels and I received them very quickly. I love these labels as a quick little convenience in life :)
    crazymomvi
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 16, 2011
    love them
    crazymomvi
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 16, 2011
    loved them
    I love these address labels!
    By Ashlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy , MA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My address labels look fantastic. I will be ordering more for sure. Beautifully crafted they look so professional on the envelope. I love this company and like always the service is wonderful with fast delivery and order placement
    Fast and Easy to Order
    By Brianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item took only minutes to personalize and the product looked exactly as shown on the ordering page. Easy to customize and very fast turn around.
    great
    By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just like they looked in the picture. Large and clear lettering. Would buy again. Notice that you don't get many.
    Nice labels
    By Priscilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice clear labels. I love them.
    High Quality, Low price
    By Carrie Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVED the fact that I could create my own labels. I expressed my Irish heritage at half the cost of other label companies.
    Very Happy
    By Brandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The return address lables are terrific. They where exactly what I ordered. My son loved seeing his name on them. I am using them on his Thank you cards envelopes.
    Great labels, great price!
    By Vickie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot springs, AR) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these labels and they were at my house very quick! I ordered the hearts design in light blue with script writing and they were beautiful! Great quality! I've bought several other items from Personalizationmall.com and I will continue to order these address labels as well as lots of other personalized items from this company!
    Quality labels at a great price!
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 sets of these. The first set was for return address labels. I ordered a second set to put on books and movies that I loan out. They say - 1st line -PLEASE RETURN TO: 2nd line -(name) & 3rd line - Thank You! I haven't found any other site that even comes close to this price for labels. I was a little worried that they might not be a good quality but I was wrong. They are nice labels. You can't go wrong with these.
    Cat Address Labels
    By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Point, AL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my new address labels! I chose a kitty, but there is a variety of items to choose from. Thanks!
    Good quality
    By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered address labels- in tan w/ script letter- very nice. They are big/chunky --easy to read and use.
    Great Buy
    By Katlyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winooski, VT) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these labels
    Mailing Labels
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Prompt delivery and exactly as ordered. Will definately order labels again!
    Looks great!
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Color and quality are right on - just what I was expecting (thanks to the great preview feature) and hoping for! Love all the color, graphic and font options so I could really make it my own!
    Address Label Review
    By April L. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the look of the labels and they were sent in a good time. They were printed nicely....easy to read and I like the little house picture.
    Return address labels
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are perfect!!! I showed my husband and he smile. He said, "Alex is included." Alex is our dog. Alex should be included. He is part of our family!!! Thank you. Sharon
    GREAT LABELS
    By lana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (krebs, OK) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    HAVEN'T USED THESE YET BUT THE APPERANCE LOOKS TO BE GREAT. AS ALWAYS GREAT,GREAT SERVICE.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved