Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create Your Own Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Address Labels - Create Your Own - 7456
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Initial Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurley, NY) - December 17, 2011
Very cute.
AWESOME
By Sequoia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best service ever. Quick and easy. Very convient. A little pricey at times but im a cheap college kid -lol- I will definitely be ordering again soon
Address labels
By Eathel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Creek, NV) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the labels. Good quality.
So pleased with the product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - November 1, 2014
Used the labels to attach to favor for my daughter's wedding. Very easy to apply to favor box and saved us the time and effort needed to attach a thank you using a ribbon! I have always been pleased with everything I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall. The quality of the products I have ordered is excellent, as is their service. I plan to continue to use their services!
They were Beautiful
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starkville, MS) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these labels for my wedding invitations and they were great...
Nits
By Henry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels are beautiful and the quality is what one would expect. I was disappointed that the labels were not on a roll. Also I make quarter size greeting cards that use the small invitation size envelopes and found the labels larger than I like.
Great labels, great price!
By Vickie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot springs, AR) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these labels and they were at my house very quick! I ordered the hearts design in light blue with script writing and they were beautiful! Great quality! I've bought several other items from Personalizationmall.com and I will continue to order these address labels as well as lots of other personalized items from this company!
Quality labels at a great price!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 sets of these. The first set was for return address labels. I ordered a second set to put on books and movies that I loan out. They say - 1st line -PLEASE RETURN TO: 2nd line -(name) & 3rd line - Thank You! I haven't found any other site that even comes close to this price for labels. I was a little worried that they might not be a good quality but I was wrong. They are nice labels. You can't go wrong with these.
High Quality, Low price
By Carrie Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED the fact that I could create my own labels. I expressed my Irish heritage at half the cost of other label companies.
Return address labels
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are perfect!!! I showed my husband and he smile. He said, "Alex is included." Alex is our dog. Alex should be included. He is part of our family!!! Thank you. Sharon
Very Happy
By Brandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The return address lables are terrific. They where exactly what I ordered. My son loved seeing his name on them. I am using them on his Thank you cards envelopes.
Great Buy
By Katlyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winooski, VT) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these labels
Looks great!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color and quality are right on - just what I was expecting (thanks to the great preview feature) and hoping for! Love all the color, graphic and font options so I could really make it my own!
Mailing Labels
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt delivery and exactly as ordered. Will definately order labels again!
Cat Address Labels
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Point, AL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my new address labels! I chose a kitty, but there is a variety of items to choose from. Thanks!
Good quality
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered address labels- in tan w/ script letter- very nice. They are big/chunky --easy to read and use.
Address Label Review
By April L. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the look of the labels and they were sent in a good time. They were printed nicely....easy to read and I like the little house picture.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, NY) - May 8, 2011
my recent order was perfect. it was exactly what i ordered & the website was easy to maneuver. i would use ths company again.
So Cute
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order of these labels. They are adorable and well made! I bought the yellow ones with the dog design on my first order. This time I bought the red with the same design. I wasn't crazy about the other designs, but I LOVE the dog. It's cute and simple.
labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - February 28, 2011
I purchased the labels and I received them very quickly. I love these labels as a quick little convenience in life :)
Wonderful! Great price.
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these. Can't beat the price. Very nice looking.
Address Labels w/icon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - July 25, 2011
Excellent quality & speedy service.
love 'em
By Karina K. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the labels!
Fast and Easy to Order
By Brianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item took only minutes to personalize and the product looked exactly as shown on the ordering page. Easy to customize and very fast turn around.
great
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like they looked in the picture. Large and clear lettering. Would buy again. Notice that you don't get many.
Nice labels
By Priscilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice clear labels. I love them.
crazymomvi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 16, 2011
love them
crazymomvi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 16, 2011
loved them
I love these address labels!
By Ashlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy , MA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My address labels look fantastic. I will be ordering more for sure. Beautifully crafted they look so professional on the envelope. I love this company and like always the service is wonderful with fast delivery and order placement
GREAT LABELS
By lana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (krebs, OK) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
HAVEN'T USED THESE YET BUT THE APPERANCE LOOKS TO BE GREAT. AS ALWAYS GREAT,GREAT SERVICE.
We created labels
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I created our own address labels. We were very happy with the results. The labels are a nice size and are printed on a quality paper. The print does not smear or smudge. We are glad we ordered from Personalization Mall.
great
By Lynn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
looked just as pictured, good quality for the price
snowman return address labels
By Merrietta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the labels are not top of the line, they are quite adequate for a seasonal use.
Ms.
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the fast delivery of the product.
Quality product, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 5, 2011
Great labels for the price. I received them within 3 days. I would order these again.
Address labels
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels arrived quickly and they arrive in sheets of adhesive labels that are easy to use and of good quality.
Okay......but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - March 25, 2011
Just received my labels.....I guess I did not understand the description of only 64 labels at $6.95 the price is $.10 a label. They are cute but not at that price. Will not be ordering again.
Dissapointed
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought silver labels- what I received are grey ones. There is a big difference in the 2 colors- silver is supposed to be shiny and metallic looking not dull and flat. I used them regardless but am extremely disappointed and would not have ordered those particular ones had I known ahead of time.
Still have not recieved my items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Head, NY) - February 7, 2011
The only reason I rate this 1 star is because I still have not recieved them and the only reason I ordered from your website is because of the 1-2 turnaround delivery.
Good
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, TN) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my address return labels. For the price I thought they should've given a little more, but I still love them!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved