Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Website is easy to use. Really like the ability to immediately view personalized guitar picks. Thanks.
~Sheri - CA

Butterfly Garden Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Butterfly Clothes for Girls - 7460
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - January 2, 2013
I was very pleased with how cute the bib was! My only slight complaint was that you could see the clear iron on. I'm not sure if once it was washed it went away, but it didn't matter because my friend loved it!
Cute and fun
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute design and fun because it's customized. I've started buying customized gifts for birthdays and it's a fun, easy way to buy a special gift for the guest of honor.
grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RedBud, IL) - April 20, 2012
Shirt was really cute, but size wise it ran rather small. Could have used larger size.
Not true to size
By Pat N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for Valentines day and very disapointed. Ordered 1 size larger. My granddaughter is very petite and it was very tight on her. Won't be able to get any use out of it. Won't trust sizing again. Bought 4 shirts and only 1 will fit. Disapointed in this purchase.
Hoodie Butterfly Garden
By eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port washington, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this sweatshirt. I did order it larger then I needed do to the fact it may shrink. I just wish it had been thicker. It's more cute then practical. The girls loved them. It's nice and bright.
awesome
By Chiara I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tirrenia, AA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
really cute - my daughters will love these t-shirts!!
not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wellington, FL) - November 27, 2011
The photograph shows the gown having 2 snap closures at the shoulder...mine did not. The quality of the material was just ok...kind of thin...and the color of the pink lettering was sort of cheap looking. If I would have seen this at a craft fair, I would have kept on walking.
Very Nice
By Nikki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryceville, FL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, great quality, received order fast ! Will shop here again!
Lovelyl little girl dreams...
By Ernestine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my granddaughters birthday. The softness of the material was exceeded only by it's beauty. Loved her name surrounded by butterflies.
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 27, 2011
Beautiful design. I recommend this product. Great quality.
Very good quality
By connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - August 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item.
Great "goodie bag" gifts
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these out to each child at my daughter's first bday party, and they went over so well that most kids put them on before walking out the door....and they were leaving anyway!
Great Present
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable nightgown and very true to size. It even washes well.
Soft as silk.
By Jay-Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you need a really cute gift that is top quality - buy this nightie. My grandaughter loves it. She is one hot 3 year old.
So cute!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, GA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the shirts, but so far I am very, very pleased! They are so cute and look like great quality!
Precious little shirt.
By Nicki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maypearl, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little shirts are so sweet and pretty.
Great quality and adorable too!
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these t's for triplets. I was pleased with the quality and fast delivery. The only regret is that I didn't order one for my grand-daughter at the same time. Love this T! Now that I have found this site, I will make it a regular stop for purchasing gifts.
Adorable
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my niece who has a very different name so it's nice to be able to get something for her with her name on it.
Very Pleased
By Brenda J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tee shirts I ordered are being sent on to my sisters grandkids and I thought they were really cute. The quality of cotton was impressive.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved