Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am a first time customer and your site was easy to navigate and the displaying of a person's purchase after the editing is complete is great. I plan on telling people I know about your site. Thank...
~David - MS

Butterfly Garden Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Butterfly Clothes for Girls - 7460
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Very good quality
By connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - August 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item.
Great "goodie bag" gifts
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these out to each child at my daughter's first bday party, and they went over so well that most kids put them on before walking out the door....and they were leaving anyway!
Great Present
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable nightgown and very true to size. It even washes well.
Soft as silk.
By Jay-Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you need a really cute gift that is top quality - buy this nightie. My grandaughter loves it. She is one hot 3 year old.
So cute!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, GA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the shirts, but so far I am very, very pleased! They are so cute and look like great quality!
Precious little shirt.
By Nicki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maypearl, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little shirts are so sweet and pretty.
Great quality and adorable too!
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these t's for triplets. I was pleased with the quality and fast delivery. The only regret is that I didn't order one for my grand-daughter at the same time. Love this T! Now that I have found this site, I will make it a regular stop for purchasing gifts.
Adorable
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my niece who has a very different name so it's nice to be able to get something for her with her name on it.
Very Pleased
By Brenda J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tee shirts I ordered are being sent on to my sisters grandkids and I thought they were really cute. The quality of cotton was impressive.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved