Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    The gifts I personalized turned out wonderful! Also, the shipping timeline was unbelievable. I received an email the day before indicating my order had been shipped and it was there the next day....
    ~Amy - TX

    Butterfly Garden Personalized Clothes customer reviews

    Personalized Butterfly Clothes for Girls - 7460
    Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Cute and fun
    By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute design and fun because it's customized. I've started buying customized gifts for birthdays and it's a fun, easy way to buy a special gift for the guest of honor.
    Cutie
    By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item came quickly and was as described
    Fast service
    By Pat N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt turned out adorable. I received the shirts I ordered in just a couple of days.
    awesome
    By Chiara I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tirrenia, AA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    really cute - my daughters will love these t-shirts!!
    not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wellington, FL) - November 27, 2011
    The photograph shows the gown having 2 snap closures at the shoulder...mine did not. The quality of the material was just ok...kind of thin...and the color of the pink lettering was sort of cheap looking. If I would have seen this at a craft fair, I would have kept on walking.
    Hoodie Butterfly Garden
    By eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port washington, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like this sweatshirt. I did order it larger then I needed do to the fact it may shrink. I just wish it had been thicker. It's more cute then practical. The girls loved them. It's nice and bright.
    looks cheap
    By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappoint with this bid. It looks cheap. The letters are very light (almost faded) and so are the butterflies
    grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RedBud, IL) - April 20, 2012
    Shirt was really cute, but size wise it ran rather small. Could have used larger size.
    Not true to size
    By Pat N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for Valentines day and very disapointed. Ordered 1 size larger. My granddaughter is very petite and it was very tight on her. Won't be able to get any use out of it. Won't trust sizing again. Bought 4 shirts and only 1 will fit. Disapointed in this purchase.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved