Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I think your site is great. It's easy to navigate and you have the preview option which many other sites do not offer - one of the main reasons why I decided to order here!
    ~Tanitah - CA

    Butterfly Garden Personalized Clothes customer reviews

    Personalized Butterfly Clothes for Girls - 7460
    Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    First Birthday
    By James Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved this for my grand daughter.
    great quality
    By Patty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleair Bluffs, FL) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This t-shirt is made of high quality cotton, not flimsy at all. The size looks true to size, and I ordered hers a little big so that she could wear it longer. The butterflies are cute and look just like the picture. I got my order the day before Easter, which is when it was promised.
    Very Cute
    By Veronica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Dominguez, CA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these will be one of my easter gifts in the basket...I know the little girl will like it when she reads her name in pink
    How to make a child sparkle!
    By Louk M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - January 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Margarita is the sweet little daughter of a dear friend of mine, living in the Ukraine! Seeing her own name on this t-shirt made her happy! Thank you, PersonalizationMall!
    Great "goodie bag" gifts
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these out to each child at my daughter's first bday party, and they went over so well that most kids put them on before walking out the door....and they were leaving anyway!
    Great Present
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an adorable nightgown and very true to size. It even washes well.
    Very good quality
    By connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - August 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this item.
    Granddaughter's Surprise
    By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She just turned two and this is her first nightgown. She has always had footed p.j.'s! Very well made and is as soft as you would expect it to be! And her name on the front, well, makes it is even more special!
    Lovelyl little girl dreams...
    By Ernestine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was perfect for my granddaughters birthday. The softness of the material was exceeded only by it's beauty. Loved her name surrounded by butterflies.
    Star of the Shower
    By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I almost waited too long to decide on a baby gift for my nephew and his wife. I had shopped at PersonalizationMall for Christmas, so was aware of the quality offered, but had no idea of the speed of service or quality of their clothing until this order. I am extremely happy with this purchase, as well as the bib I also ordered, and will tell others! Thank you so much for your prompt delivery and excellent products!
    Excellent gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 27, 2011
    Beautiful design. I recommend this product. Great quality.
    Soft as silk.
    By Jay-Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you need a really cute gift that is top quality - buy this nightie. My grandaughter loves it. She is one hot 3 year old.
    Adorable
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my niece who has a very different name so it's nice to be able to get something for her with her name on it.
    Very Pleased
    By Brenda J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tee shirts I ordered are being sent on to my sisters grandkids and I thought they were really cute. The quality of cotton was impressive.
    Great quality and adorable too!
    By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these t's for triplets. I was pleased with the quality and fast delivery. The only regret is that I didn't order one for my grand-daughter at the same time. Love this T! Now that I have found this site, I will make it a regular stop for purchasing gifts.
    So cute!
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, GA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received the shirts, but so far I am very, very pleased! They are so cute and look like great quality!
    Precious little shirt.
    By Nicki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maypearl, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These little shirts are so sweet and pretty.
    Very Nice
    By Nikki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryceville, FL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great price, great quality, received order fast ! Will shop here again!
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - January 2, 2013
    I was very pleased with how cute the bib was! My only slight complaint was that you could see the clear iron on. I'm not sure if once it was washed it went away, but it didn't matter because my friend loved it!
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
    this was a nice choice for a gift for my niece... i wish there was more colour options for the material
    Cute and fun
    By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute design and fun because it's customized. I've started buying customized gifts for birthdays and it's a fun, easy way to buy a special gift for the guest of honor.
    Cutie
    By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item came quickly and was as described
    Fast service
    By Pat N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt turned out adorable. I received the shirts I ordered in just a couple of days.
    awesome
    By Chiara I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tirrenia, AA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    really cute - my daughters will love these t-shirts!!
    not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wellington, FL) - November 27, 2011
    The photograph shows the gown having 2 snap closures at the shoulder...mine did not. The quality of the material was just ok...kind of thin...and the color of the pink lettering was sort of cheap looking. If I would have seen this at a craft fair, I would have kept on walking.
    Hoodie Butterfly Garden
    By eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port washington, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like this sweatshirt. I did order it larger then I needed do to the fact it may shrink. I just wish it had been thicker. It's more cute then practical. The girls loved them. It's nice and bright.
    looks cheap
    By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappoint with this bid. It looks cheap. The letters are very light (almost faded) and so are the butterflies
    grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RedBud, IL) - April 20, 2012
    Shirt was really cute, but size wise it ran rather small. Could have used larger size.
    Not true to size
    By Pat N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for Valentines day and very disapointed. Ordered 1 size larger. My granddaughter is very petite and it was very tight on her. Won't be able to get any use out of it. Won't trust sizing again. Bought 4 shirts and only 1 will fit. Disapointed in this purchase.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved