Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is my second order from Personalization Mall and again, I was very pleased with the merchandise, engraving, and on-time shipment. I am highly recommending Personalization Mall. Class Act Job!!...
~Margaret - MI

You Drive Me Crazy Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Your Drive Me Crazy Personalized Stainless Steel Travel Mugs - 7464
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
CRAZY MUG
By Shania S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, IA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE MUG IS NICE. I THOUGHT THAT IT COULD BE A LARGER MUG THAN WHAT IT IS. THE WRITING ON IT LOOKS JUST LIKE THE PREVIEW THAT YOU SEE WHEN ORDERING YOUR PERSONALIZATION, SO YOU KNOW JUST WHAT YOUR GETTING. THE MOST AMAZED THING ABOUT ORDERING THIS ITEM WAS HOW FAST I RECEIVED IT. I WAS SHOCKED HOW FAST I GOT IT DELIVERED TO ME! ALL IN ALL I THINK THAT THIS GIFT IS GOING TO BE LOVED BY MY COFFEE DRINKING BOYFRIEND FOR VALENTINE'S DAY!
Just perfect
By Shel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My oldest is a big time coffee drinker and she loves this so much. It is the right size and bcs of the personalization it makes it even more special. She takes it everywhere. The quality is wonderful, Very sturdy
Personalized travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark Valley, NY) - February 26, 2011
Very happy with the product. My husband loved it.
shipping was very fast
Very Happy
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desloge, MO) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped very quickly and looks just like the picture on the website. Couldn't be happier. I'm looking forward to giving this as a Valentine's Day gift. Again...Personalization Mall supplied me with a great gift!
LOVED IT!!!!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful gift!!! I ordered this for my husband for Valentines day. He loves it!!!! The colors of the letters are as bright and as perfect as I expected. I am thinking about getting one for someone else. Also had SUPER fast shipping!!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (churchville, MD) - February 25, 2011
The mug was a perfect gift for my husband! He is in Iraq and loves coffee so it was perfect for him to keep track of his mug and it made him feel special that it was personalized!!
great gift
By yeshaye j H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife and she was so happy that she didn’t know what to do for excitement.
it was personalized just for her and she felt like a million dollars.
the size is good and it looks so good and it’s very convenient
Love it!
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is awesome. My fiance drinks coffee every morning, and what I better way to remind him of me while he is on his way to work! ;) He loved it.
daily reminder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 1, 2011
This is a beautiful mug to use as a symbol of affection. Perfect for that coffee drinker.
High quality items
By Abdullah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you to all of you guys. Your work is professional and i like it really. I'm from United Arab Emirates from Dubai and i got the package and i really was supreized by your quality and effectiveness of the service. Yeah 100% sure that i will order from website in every occasion. Love you guys.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved