Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

LOVE Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - LOVE - 7470
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A Birthday Gift
By Andrea D. (Cary, NC) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is great! However, I've had problems feeling secure that my order will go through. It's a little complicated, but I'm still trusting because everything up until this point has been simple. Hope it's not a hoax!!!
great way to say I love you
By amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellmawr, NJ) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a perfect way to create the card you want for the person you love!
Great personalization and great looking card
By Siew Pheng T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the addressee and addressor printed in front. The printing is perfect!
WONDERFUL CARD!
By Jacquie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great card to accompany a beautiful gift from Personalization! Well received!
Great Personalized Card
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was great quality and my sweety loves all of the personization gifts. This was a great final touch.
Professional Quality!
By Tyler H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the card. The quality is awesome. Not like printing your own cards on a laser jet. This card looks professional like one purchased from a store however the custom text looks like it was meant to be there. Thank you so much for a great product!
Very nice....
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and I love how it's personalized!
Great Item!!
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this because I thought it was personnal and I figured I would spend the same amount at the store for a card but this was better because it is personalized. It is a great card and unique. I love it.
Love the Card
By Elena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the card and it looked exactly like I thought it would. It would have been nice to be able to link to suggested quotes, but a quick online search of romantic quotes gave me plenty of ideas. The only thing I didn't like was the envelope. The quality of the envelope was good, but I missed the part that said it was frosted translucent. The card itself was clearly visable through the envelope. Overall this was worth the cost... especially since decent store cards aren't much cheaper and far less personal.
HE LOVED IT!!!
By STEPHANIE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS CARD FOR VALENTINE'S DAY AND HE JUST LOVED IT!!! THE FACT THAT OUR NAMES WERE ON THE FRONT AND I HAD A PERSONAL MESSAGE ENCLOSED JUST FOR HIM WAS A WONDERFUL SURPRISE FOR HIM.THE PRICE OF CARDS IN THE STORES FAR EXCEED THE PRICE OF THIS ITEM, AND THEY ARE NOT PERSONALIZED. THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST ITEMS I HAVE PURCHASED FROM YOUR SITE!
Cute Card
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was almost exactly what I expected. I must've missed where you select the font color because mine came in as blue and I would never have picked blue font for a black and white card, but it still looked fine. Overall the card is very cute and the personalization makes it even more so.
should be able to write more
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood, GA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I paid like $5 for this card & I could only type up to 6 lines? wtf! I originally typed in a poem, but it was too long. For the price I paid, I should have been able to write as much as I wanted to. Plus, it would have been nice if they had some options of what to say because once it was time to type it in, i was speechless.
Pricey Yet Cute
By Alyssa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are the type of person who can summarize all of your feelings into six lines or less, then this is the card for you. Nonetheless, my boyfriend loved its high quality. And the personalization is so, well, personal!
Sweet Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haverhill , NH) - March 10, 2014
This card is a sweet way to let your loved one know they are loved! Nice personalization, great font choices!
Extra ordinary ,,,,
By Jigar P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South richmond hill, NY) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
100 % 200% 5000% ..... unlimited % ....
AWESOME
By Shopper (chula vista, CA) - September 14, 2012
VERY INTERESTING
Not sure based on my review below Might have better title later
By F. Rodney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card to be sent with the two items I had mailed to Janet Adrian. She NEVER received the card in the containers that held the two items. To this date, she has not received the card. So, while I liked the card as i visualized it, I am upset that it did not arrive with the items I had mailed to her. For this reason, I am asking that you give my feedback.

Thank you.

F. Rodney Drake, M.D.
card
By Sergiy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome card. super. just has little space to write on but that k.
Nice
By Kenny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderdale, MN) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice and cheap way to let someone know you love them. Or pair it with another item to add alittle bit more.
Beautiful Card
By SALENA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAYNESBORO, VA) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card for my husband for our anniversary along with another gift. The card is beautiful, great quality. At the price you pay in stores for cards today to have such a beautiful, personalized card for such a reasonable price is awsome. Will definately order cards here again to go along with any gifts we send.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 28, 2012
I love that they have personalized cards, it just makes it that much more special. I just wish that the font on this was a bit clearer and larger. That being said, I am still very much impressed and satisfied with the final product. And very inexpensive at that. Costs about the same as any card at another store would.

*Personal Suggestion*
I left the inside of the card blank because I wanted to hand write the message. I had a whole letter written out and since the card only allowed 8 lines, I figured it'd be even nicer if I hand wrote it.
neat gift
By M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out real nice in person.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - June 6, 2012
It was great quality and is now framed
Such a beautiful card is a gift in itself.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TN) - January 20, 2013
This card is so beautifully personalized that it is a gift in itself. I believe its the most beautiful card I've ever seen.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, CA) - March 31, 2014
If you are looking for a vintage style card, this one is lovely.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westchester, IL) - June 28, 2014
Great card, less then generic ones at the store.
The perfect card for a special person.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TN) - February 2, 2013
I have ordered this card before and will probably order it again. It's the perfect card to give to a personal friend for any occasion. It's the most beautiful card I've ever seen and the personalization is exquisite.
Exellent material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - February 2, 2014
I really liked it, the material is very nice and I'm sure my boyfriend itt's going to love it, the writting it's clear and neat, and the fact that I could put his name in the front was more than perfect!! Thank you personalization mall, I totally recomend this page to buy the perfect gift to anyone you love.
Nice card
By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out really nice. My only complaint is that the names are fairly small and don't really stand out.
He was surprised!
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a pre-note for Father's Day plans. He was surprised as he's not used to getting things at work. This was a good opener for the personalized gift that was enclosed.
PERFECT CARD
By Jacquie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are the perfect complement to all gifts sent directly to recepients. Beautiful and well received.
Great Card
By Cameron R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, NC) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the card, it was put together wonderfully. Very nice and my wife loved it.
Cute Card
By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well, my card is exactly what I thought it would be - thanks to the preview button. I loved how much this card could be personalized, right down to the font. It also is a fair price and isn't any more expensive than most of the cards in stores. I don't know if I would purchase it by itself (because of the added shipping charge), but if you're already placing an order, like I was, and paying for shipping anyway, I'd go for it! The shimmery envelope was nice too. Overall, I'm pleased, and I can't wait to give this to my husband.
will kept this always
By Anita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty twp, OH) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you ,my order was early by a day.Best shopping ever.Just perfect ,Ever thing i expected and more.
great card
By joe H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
high quality print. nice gloss finish. thick paper. overall a great product. well worth the price
Great
By Kristie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, PA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product fast shipping!
Not just your standard "Off The Rack" card
By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, OH) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, great quality and value, will order again for other occasions, just gives that extra personal touch!
Beautiful!
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitehall, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how quickly my order came. The card was wonderful. It was like giving my boyfriend two gifts, the card and the ornament. He loved the gifts so much. Seeing his face when he opened the card and seen it was personalized was priceless. Thank you for helping to make our holidays brighter.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved