Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

LOVE Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - LOVE - 7470
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
PERFECT CARD
By Jacquie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are the perfect complement to all gifts sent directly to recepients. Beautiful and well received.
Great Card
By Cameron R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, NC) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the card, it was put together wonderfully. Very nice and my wife loved it.
Cute Card
By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well, my card is exactly what I thought it would be - thanks to the preview button. I loved how much this card could be personalized, right down to the font. It also is a fair price and isn't any more expensive than most of the cards in stores. I don't know if I would purchase it by itself (because of the added shipping charge), but if you're already placing an order, like I was, and paying for shipping anyway, I'd go for it! The shimmery envelope was nice too. Overall, I'm pleased, and I can't wait to give this to my husband.
will kept this always
By Anita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty twp, OH) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you ,my order was early by a day.Best shopping ever.Just perfect ,Ever thing i expected and more.
great card
By joe H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
high quality print. nice gloss finish. thick paper. overall a great product. well worth the price
Great
By Kristie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, PA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product fast shipping!
Not just your standard "Off The Rack" card
By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, OH) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, great quality and value, will order again for other occasions, just gives that extra personal touch!
Beautiful!
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitehall, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how quickly my order came. The card was wonderful. It was like giving my boyfriend two gifts, the card and the ornament. He loved the gifts so much. Seeing his face when he opened the card and seen it was personalized was priceless. Thank you for helping to make our holidays brighter.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved