Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

To My Love Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - To My Love - 7471
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(76)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
he loved it
By Sheri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it
Great card
By Farah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south richmond hill, NY) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was probably my favorite out of my entire order it's beautiful the picture is absolutely flawless!
To my love, Micaiah
By Shopper (Coopersburg, PA) - May 13, 2014
To my love, Micaiah
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - February 22, 2014
The greeting card is a cute and adorable card! A great way to show the one you love something special!
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashley, PA) - February 22, 2014
It was great idea to have a site where you can add a picture and had your own words. It's a definitely a good idea to give to someone.
Fantastic!!
By Tayesha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this card to my husband for his birthday and included our wedding picture...He loved it so much, he said he was going to take it to work to show it off lol...I love this site!!!
Great card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - February 23, 2013
This purchase was well worth it's something I will hav for life to remember
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - February 12, 2013
This card is absolutely gorgeous! My husband loved it!
greeting card
By Jocelynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (National City, CA) - March 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this card is amazing. I love how the writing inside looked so good and the picture in the cover was great. it was nice to see my boyfriends reaction he was very surprised and impressed.
A wonderful card
By Terrence S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this card to celebrate my partner's birthday. It is so beautiful and unique. I know when he gets it he will be very happy.
boyfriend valentine gift
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelope and card were beautifully made, the quality was great. My boyfriend loved the personal touch. I will be buying all my cards from here and become a repeated customer.
Outstanding Quaility
By Rosalyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri city, TX) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the quality of this card. It was really good glossy stock. Exceptional. The picture really made the card "over the top!"
The Best of Us
By Bridgette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband was outdone with this item. It was amazing and very personable.
Beautiful Custom Card
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodway, TX) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe the quality of this card. The front cover looks like I spent a ton of money on this. This is by no means some cheapy thing that looks like it was printed off of your home computer. This is a high quality card with a shiny finish. I am very proud to give this to my sweetie for Valentines Day.
love
By Brittany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful card!! I will save forever. Thank you
Awesome!
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality!!
Great
By Yesenia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mecca, CA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute
Wonderful
By Evan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice card for the price - would definitely do this again with a different card and message.
Beautiful
By Neysha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out to perfection. Everything I wrote, how I wrote it and especially how I wanted it to look, perfect. Thanks!
Perfect Gift
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card turned out beautiful. I don't think it could have turned out any better anywhere else. I am so impressed with the quality that personalizationmall provides. I will continue shopping and refering this site to my friends and family.
nice
By Amber N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the card looked great, I'm proud to give this to my boyfriend
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, OH) - January 17, 2011
I got this card to give to my boyfriend for valentines day next month. i can't wait to give it to him. the card turned out better than i had imagined. i love it and i know he will too.
Wonderful!
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great card, personalization turned out wonderfully and came in time for the Valentine's Day holiday! Will definatley continue to order from this company!
Just memorable
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Personalization Malls' customized cards. For the same price one pays at the store, you can now get a card filled with memories and unique past-times.

Ever since I bought my first card here and saw the look on my loved ones face. I never went to back to shabby old cards with one line phrases in them.
WOW
By Rabia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done! and delivery is better than expected!!
cute
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out adorable!
Very well done
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was so surprised. This is a beautiful card and the personalization made it perfect. Thanks.
Love it
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out really great and my boyfriend loved it too. Nice design and the personalization was perfect. I'm very happy with the card.
I love this personalized greeting card!
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This greeting card was better than I thought it would be. The card is definitly made of thick material and the picture came out nice and clearly. I like how I got to include my own personal message. Just nice!
Great!
By Darneshea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product!
Awesome!
By Suparna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift.. Got to add our photograph and put my message too.. And it comes in this beautiful envelope too.. Its a steal for 4 bucks!
Anniversary card
By Angela R. (Atlanta, GA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea with a personal touch.
Best kind of card to get!
By Arya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Why get another card when you can make it mean so much more by personalizing it? great quality card and arrived quickly. I purchased along with a personalized teddy bear.
Husband loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - February 17, 2014
I surprised my husband for our anniversary he loved it .
I wish the picture could have been a bit more clearer other than that . We both love it very much.
Okay...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - May 8, 2011
I loved it! It was exactly what I wanted but the only thing I did not like was the packaging. It could be better. I didn't like that the card was bent and there were creases. Overall it's okay.
Didn't receive the Card
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person who suppose to receive this card didn't get it. could you please send it or get my money back?

Thank you!
QUALITY OF THE MERCHANDISE
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WAS HAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE ...WOULD CONSIDER SHOPPING FOR MORE
Nice Touch
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I added the personalized card to m boyfriend's birthday gift & he was so excited that it had our picture on it that he took it to work to go on his desk! Great extra touch!
Part of my boyfriend's vday gift
By Raquel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SOOOO cutee! I cant wait to see the look on my bf's face when I give this to him!
Very Nice Personal Card!
By Tamera P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is beautiful! I would highly recommend it! My fiance' was touched by the personalized verse that I submitted and was printed inside and especially with our picture on the front! It was the perfect Valentine's Day gift for me, and would be great for any occasion. I am really happy with it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved