Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To My Love Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - To My Love - 7471
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - February 22, 2013
I just love this card! So did my husband!
Beautiful card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 13, 2013
The card is better than I expected it to be. The high quality envelope that came with it is a plus.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 14, 2013
The card has beautiful combination of colors and the picture in the middle was well printed. The message inside was clear and attractive. The name on the front page was pretty but not very clear. It would have been better if you can leave a longer message in the inside. Overall, I love this card!
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terryville, CT) - March 3, 2015
Laminated card, looks great! Works much better than printing this using your own printer. Laminated, smooth and adorable.
Job well done! !
By Shalina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jax, FL) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 or 6 different personalized cards from this site to send to my husband who's currently on deployment, he haven't received the cards yet but when he does he's going to love them. I highly recommend any of their personalized cards. The color is awesome and the pictures came out perfectly! I will be ordering again! Thank you
He LOVES it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - February 16, 2016
I ordered this card for my husband for Valentine's Day and he LOVES it! Being able to upload our photo and personalize the message inside made it more than just a card- it's a beautiful keepsake. Very easy to go through the steps to personalize this, and it shipped very quickly. He LOVES it!!
Perfect
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized card for my boyfriend for Valentine's day. It turned out perfectly! Can't wait to give him the card.
My Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 18, 2015
My wife loved this card. She cried and loved the fact that it was a personal card for her only!
Love This Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPPANEE, IN) - June 20, 2014
I was able to create a memory from our wedding day and I love that idea and so did my husband, the card is still sitting in the middle of our kitchen table and he won't move it. So to me that says it did it's job and in the end that's all I want. I love the way the card came out!
Thanks P.M.!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - February 12, 2014
Great
Anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 30, 2014
This was a very nice card, my husband was very surprised to open it and see our wedding picture on the front. 1st year is suppose to be paper so this fit the bill for that.
Cards
By Whitney E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to give to your partner and it takes me about 4-5 days to receive it in the mail
Nothing beats a card with your own words
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife always loves the cards...Great quality...
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marksville, LA) - January 22, 2012
Very well made and a quality product
Beautiful personalized card
By Chris A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice - the card stock and glossy cover make this a really nice card, and the personalized photo on the front and words inside made this a great card. For $3.95, it cost the same as many generic cards I could have bought at a card shop or grocery store. (Suggestion: the burgundy color for the inside text goes well with the colors on the front of the card)
2 thumbs up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atchison, KS) - February 12, 2012
well put together and fast delivery.. definitely using again!
perfect card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanticoke, PA) - August 5, 2011
I ordered this for my husband and he loved it. The envelope is a pearly white and the card itself is good quality.
EXCELLENT QUALITY OF PIC AND CARD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - February 22, 2011
I purchased this gift for my fiancee on our first valentines day . He loved the card to the fullest extent . He was about to cry out of happiness .. The quality of the card and the pic on that are awesome.. I Love Personalization.com
very suprised
By Jim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When ordering this item I was not too excited about what the results would be like. However, this option seemed good an d the price was great. My wife and I were impressed when she opened her gift. Very good workmanship and very creative.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 28, 2011
This was a beautiful card that allowed me to personalize and express how I truly feel about my boyfriend. High quality card stock using my own picture and words.
Perfect gift for anniversary!
By Daniela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this card to my bf and he loved it! The face he put when he saw it was priceless. It is the PERFECT card because you can put your picture with him (or with her) and write inside whatever you want. The picture is very clear and the card looks beautiful!
I will use it again!
Product features that I like
By Dianne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card came out beautifully. I like how it was so easy to create the card with your website. It is nice to be able to give a card that is close to the heart. It is more of a keepsake than just a card.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - February 5, 2013
I love the border of this card and you can add any picture to it which makes it that much more special. I got this card for my fiance for Valentines Day and he loved it. I also got him the love letter in a bottle. Together I think they go together perfectly for Valentines day. He was so surprised!
Love it!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vandalia, OH) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card for my fiance' for Valentines Day. He loved it and I was very pleased with the quality of this card. I also loved that you could add your own message inside of the card. This site always has fast shipping and awesome customer service from my experiences. This site will be my go to for Christmas this year :)
Great product he was very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - February 17, 2013
I've ordered many things from here but this was the first time I ordered this particular product. Very great product!!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - October 22, 2012
This photo card turned out really well. The writing on the inside look good also. I just wish I could've written more inside using that font.
Greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, SC) - February 24, 2012
The card was very nice and it made the person smile
Loved it
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card quality is good and picture was perfect. Love this card and can't beat price for a personalized one.
Perfect greeting cards!!
By Paula V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a perfect greeting card, with excellent printing and condition, I recommend..
very happy
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E.Atlantic Beach, NY) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this card came out great, better than any store bought card
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved