Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

To My Love Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - To My Love - 7471
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very Cool!!
By Brandon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card turned out perfect and the quality is amazing.

I will definitely be ordering cards like this in the future.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - February 5, 2013
I love the border of this card and you can add any picture to it which makes it that much more special. I got this card for my fiance for Valentines Day and he loved it. I also got him the love letter in a bottle. Together I think they go together perfectly for Valentines day. He was so surprised!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 28, 2011
This was a beautiful card that allowed me to personalize and express how I truly feel about my boyfriend. High quality card stock using my own picture and words.
Perfect gift for anniversary!
By Daniela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this card to my bf and he loved it! The face he put when he saw it was priceless. It is the PERFECT card because you can put your picture with him (or with her) and write inside whatever you want. The picture is very clear and the card looks beautiful!
I will use it again!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marksville, LA) - January 22, 2012
Very well made and a quality product
perfect card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanticoke, PA) - August 5, 2011
I ordered this for my husband and he loved it. The envelope is a pearly white and the card itself is good quality.
Professional
By Lorette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was so beautiful and done with perfection!
Wonderful!
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great card, personalization turned out wonderfully and came in time for the Valentine's Day holiday! Will definatley continue to order from this company!
EXCELLENT QUALITY OF PIC AND CARD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - February 22, 2011
I purchased this gift for my fiancee on our first valentines day . He loved the card to the fullest extent . He was about to cry out of happiness .. The quality of the card and the pic on that are awesome.. I Love Personalization.com
very suprised
By Jim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When ordering this item I was not too excited about what the results would be like. However, this option seemed good an d the price was great. My wife and I were impressed when she opened her gift. Very good workmanship and very creative.
very happy
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E.Atlantic Beach, NY) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this card came out great, better than any store bought card
Greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, SC) - February 24, 2012
The card was very nice and it made the person smile
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - October 22, 2012
This photo card turned out really well. The writing on the inside look good also. I just wish I could've written more inside using that font.
Perfect greeting cards!!
By Paula V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a perfect greeting card, with excellent printing and condition, I recommend..
2 thumbs up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atchison, KS) - February 12, 2012
well put together and fast delivery.. definitely using again!
Nothing beats a card with your own words
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife always loves the cards...Great quality...
Loved it
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card quality is good and picture was perfect. Love this card and can't beat price for a personalized one.
Beautiful personalized card
By Chris A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice - the card stock and glossy cover make this a really nice card, and the personalized photo on the front and words inside made this a great card. For $3.95, it cost the same as many generic cards I could have bought at a card shop or grocery store. (Suggestion: the burgundy color for the inside text goes well with the colors on the front of the card)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved