Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

To My Love Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - To My Love - 7471
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vandalia, OH) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card for my fiance' for Valentines Day. He loved it and I was very pleased with the quality of this card. I also loved that you could add your own message inside of the card. This site always has fast shipping and awesome customer service from my experiences. This site will be my go to for Christmas this year :)
AWESOME~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 24, 2013
Thanks! Loved it.
Beautiful card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 13, 2013
The card is better than I expected it to be. The high quality envelope that came with it is a plus.
My baby Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST ORANGE, NJ) - June 25, 2013
Never purchase or made a card that shows so much personalization as this did. It meant a lot more to my girlfriend as the beautiful picture it displayed of us.
They did a great job with the personalized poem I requested inside; and you get to choose color and font- this was great!!
Absolutely LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - June 9, 2013
It printed out just the way I wanted. In fact, better than I expected! I loved how the cover was glossy and the inside message was printed exactly how I wanted. Personalization Mall definitely exceeded my expectations! I will be a returning customer for sure!
Very Cool!!
By Brandon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card turned out perfect and the quality is amazing.

I will definitely be ordering cards like this in the future.
Great card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - February 22, 2013
I just love this card! So did my husband!
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 14, 2013
The card has beautiful combination of colors and the picture in the middle was well printed. The message inside was clear and attractive. The name on the front page was pretty but not very clear. It would have been better if you can leave a longer message in the inside. Overall, I love this card!
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - February 27, 2013
I loved it! so did my boyfriend!
perfect card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanticoke, PA) - August 5, 2011
I ordered this for my husband and he loved it. The envelope is a pearly white and the card itself is good quality.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 28, 2011
This was a beautiful card that allowed me to personalize and express how I truly feel about my boyfriend. High quality card stock using my own picture and words.
Nothing beats a card with your own words
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife always loves the cards...Great quality...
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marksville, LA) - January 22, 2012
Very well made and a quality product
very suprised
By Jim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When ordering this item I was not too excited about what the results would be like. However, this option seemed good an d the price was great. My wife and I were impressed when she opened her gift. Very good workmanship and very creative.
Professional
By Lorette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was so beautiful and done with perfection!
Perfect gift for anniversary!
By Daniela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this card to my bf and he loved it! The face he put when he saw it was priceless. It is the PERFECT card because you can put your picture with him (or with her) and write inside whatever you want. The picture is very clear and the card looks beautiful!
I will use it again!
EXCELLENT QUALITY OF PIC AND CARD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - February 22, 2011
I purchased this gift for my fiancee on our first valentines day . He loved the card to the fullest extent . He was about to cry out of happiness .. The quality of the card and the pic on that are awesome.. I Love Personalization.com
Job well done! !
By Shalina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jax, FL) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 or 6 different personalized cards from this site to send to my husband who's currently on deployment, he haven't received the cards yet but when he does he's going to love them. I highly recommend any of their personalized cards. The color is awesome and the pictures came out perfectly! I will be ordering again! Thank you
Cards
By Whitney E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to give to your partner and it takes me about 4-5 days to receive it in the mail
Anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 30, 2014
This was a very nice card, my husband was very surprised to open it and see our wedding picture on the front. 1st year is suppose to be paper so this fit the bill for that.
Love This Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPPANEE, IN) - June 20, 2014
I was able to create a memory from our wedding day and I love that idea and so did my husband, the card is still sitting in the middle of our kitchen table and he won't move it. So to me that says it did it's job and in the end that's all I want. I love the way the card came out!
Thanks P.M.!
Greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, SC) - February 24, 2012
The card was very nice and it made the person smile
My Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 18, 2015
My wife loved this card. She cried and loved the fact that it was a personal card for her only!
2 thumbs up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atchison, KS) - February 12, 2012
well put together and fast delivery.. definitely using again!
Loved it
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card quality is good and picture was perfect. Love this card and can't beat price for a personalized one.
Beautiful personalized card
By Chris A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice - the card stock and glossy cover make this a really nice card, and the personalized photo on the front and words inside made this a great card. For $3.95, it cost the same as many generic cards I could have bought at a card shop or grocery store. (Suggestion: the burgundy color for the inside text goes well with the colors on the front of the card)
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved