Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order today and very impressed with the quality of your product. It was much better than I expected and shipped faster than I expected. I will definitely shop here again and tell...
    ~Kaycee - IA

    To My Love Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - To My Love - 7471
    Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (70)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    cute
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out adorable!
    Very well done
    By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband was so surprised. This is a beautiful card and the personalization made it perfect. Thanks.
    Perfect Gift
    By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card turned out beautiful. I don't think it could have turned out any better anywhere else. I am so impressed with the quality that personalizationmall provides. I will continue shopping and refering this site to my friends and family.
    Beautiful
    By Neysha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out to perfection. Everything I wrote, how I wrote it and especially how I wanted it to look, perfect. Thanks!
    Great
    By Yesenia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mecca, CA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very cute
    Wonderful
    By Evan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice card for the price - would definitely do this again with a different card and message.
    Special Moments
    By Audrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have never been disapointed with an item from the Personalization Mall. The things I have gotten are not only top quality and beautiful but, have created some of the most wonderful moments between myself and my loved ones. Thank you so very much for providing such wonderful gift idea's to make any special occassion amazing.

    Audrey Pentico ~Salt Lake City, Utah~
    making memories!!
    By ASHLEY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CYPRESS INN, TN) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i will be purchasing all of my important cards from this company! great price and was the best part of the gift! turned out better than i could have imagined!!
    Very Nice Personal Card!
    By Tamera P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card is beautiful! I would highly recommend it! My fiance' was touched by the personalized verse that I submitted and was printed inside and especially with our picture on the front! It was the perfect Valentine's Day gift for me, and would be great for any occasion. I am really happy with it!
    Amazing Quality
    By Noah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was added to a gift for my girlfriend for Valentines Day. I was extremely impressed on how my photo upload, custom text, other customizations looked on the card. I would love to buy more greeting cards like this in the future.
    He loved it and thought it was cool
    By Addie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was perfect. The quality was great and fast shipping, got the card sooner then I expected, and any time I need to buy a gift I will come here. Thank you
    The perfect finish to my present!
    By Silviya I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the idea to make this greeting so special :) It's unique, noboody will have the same greeting card.
    I love it and he loved it, too.
    Thank you! I will come back again for more great presents.
    Excellent card
    By Lakshmi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    No complaints. Simply superb. Maybe, just maybe, the envelope can be opaque instead of transparent.
    WOW
    By Quettia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card AND price BEATS any store in the mall! I love having the ability to personalize the entire card from front to back!
    She Loved It
    By Samuel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always try to do a little more than flowers and she loved this.
    Part of my boyfriend's vday gift
    By Raquel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    SOOOO cutee! I cant wait to see the look on my bf's face when I give this to him!
    Anniversary card
    By Angela R. (Atlanta, GA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great idea with a personal touch.
    Best kind of card to get!
    By Arya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Why get another card when you can make it mean so much more by personalizing it? great quality card and arrived quickly. I purchased along with a personalized teddy bear.
    Great!
    By Darneshea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the product!
    Awesome!
    By Suparna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift.. Got to add our photograph and put my message too.. And it comes in this beautiful envelope too.. Its a steal for 4 bucks!
    Husband loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - February 17, 2014
    I surprised my husband for our anniversary he loved it .
    I wish the picture could have been a bit more clearer other than that . We both love it very much.
    greeting card
    By Jocelynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (National City, CA) - March 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this card is amazing. I love how the writing inside looked so good and the picture in the cover was great. it was nice to see my boyfriends reaction he was very surprised and impressed.
    love
    By Brittany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful card!! I will save forever. Thank you
    QUALITY OF THE MERCHANDISE
    By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WAS HAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE ...WOULD CONSIDER SHOPPING FOR MORE
    Nice Touch
    By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I added the personalized card to m boyfriend's birthday gift & he was so excited that it had our picture on it that he took it to work to go on his desk! Great extra touch!
    Okay...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - May 8, 2011
    I loved it! It was exactly what I wanted but the only thing I did not like was the packaging. It could be better. I didn't like that the card was bent and there were creases. Overall it's okay.
    Didn't receive the Card
    By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The person who suppose to receive this card didn't get it. could you please send it or get my money back?

    Thank you!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved