Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Customer Testimonial
I love the Christmas ornaments I ordered. I can't wait to see how my family likes them. They are great and I love that they come in the little bags and I didn't have to go to 10 stores to find all my...
~Judith - OR

To My Love Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - To My Love - 7471
Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(67)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
WOW
By Quettia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card AND price BEATS any store in the mall! I love having the ability to personalize the entire card from front to back!
She Loved It
By Samuel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always try to do a little more than flowers and she loved this.
Part of my boyfriend's vday gift
By Raquel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SOOOO cutee! I cant wait to see the look on my bf's face when I give this to him!
Anniversary card
By Angela R. (Atlanta, GA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea with a personal touch.
Best kind of card to get!
By Arya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Why get another card when you can make it mean so much more by personalizing it? great quality card and arrived quickly. I purchased along with a personalized teddy bear.
Great!
By Darneshea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product!
Awesome!
By Suparna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift.. Got to add our photograph and put my message too.. And it comes in this beautiful envelope too.. Its a steal for 4 bucks!
Husband loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - February 17, 2014
I surprised my husband for our anniversary he loved it .
I wish the picture could have been a bit more clearer other than that . We both love it very much.
greeting card
By Jocelynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (National City, CA) - March 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this card is amazing. I love how the writing inside looked so good and the picture in the cover was great. it was nice to see my boyfriends reaction he was very surprised and impressed.
love
By Brittany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful card!! I will save forever. Thank you
QUALITY OF THE MERCHANDISE
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WAS HAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE ...WOULD CONSIDER SHOPPING FOR MORE
Nice Touch
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I added the personalized card to m boyfriend's birthday gift & he was so excited that it had our picture on it that he took it to work to go on his desk! Great extra touch!
Okay...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - May 8, 2011
I loved it! It was exactly what I wanted but the only thing I did not like was the packaging. It could be better. I didn't like that the card was bent and there were creases. Overall it's okay.
Didn't receive the Card
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person who suppose to receive this card didn't get it. could you please send it or get my money back?

Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved