Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Customer Testimonial
I got the gift I ordered quickly. I loved it, as well as the person I gave it to. It was well made and extremely cute. Thank you! I have ordered a few things from you guys, and have been satisfied...
~Wendi - LA

Soul Mates Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Greeting Cards - Soul Mates - 7472
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(64)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - December 18, 2011
This card was perfect, exactly what I was expecting. I used it for our anniversary card. And I loved that you could personalize it how you want to make it even more special.
Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 22, 2011
Great idea, makes card giving extra special.
soulmates
By NOEL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card was very clear and nicely made.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - April 9, 2011
The card was of very good quality and I loved the envelope aswell which was pearlized..something very unexpected..I was very pleased I must say and my bf loved it to!
Very personal and Unique
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect card...Very personal...Love it !!!
Beautiful, sentimental card. Just what I wanted.
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Because my significant other lives in another state, I often buy him gifts that I have shipped directly to him. As I did with this Valentine Card, and other items I purchased for Valentine's Day. I had been sick and didn't get a chance to go out and buy him a Valentine card, and when I ordered some other items, it asked if I wanted to include a card. They had a beautiful, and wide selection of cards,some blank on the inside so I could write my own sentimental words, and the front of the card said exactly what I wanted, Soul Mates. I was so surprised and happy to see that I could order a card along with my gifts. What a wonderful convenience. I am a loyal customer, and always will be. I have never been happier with a gift shop or online vendor as I have been with Personalization Mall. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for just that "right" gift.
Fabulous
By Diann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, great quality, beautiful card. What an awesome card!
Beautiful card!
By Shannon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am amazed at the quality of this card for the price...I wasn't expecting the slick feel and appearance of it, I expected more of a greeting card texture. I got this to go with a wedding gift, and this is something that can easily be framed to keep :)
Simply BEAUTIFUL!
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
To be able to write in such a beautiful card, exactly what you want to say..
just makes the card that much more beautiful & personal!
A special 18th Anniversary Card & it was FABULOUS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville , AL) - June 4, 2013
A special 18th Anniversary Card & it was FABULOUS!
Very very nice
By Aya I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweden) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I dont know how can i descripe my thnx for u it was a wonderfull
100% Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 12, 2013
This card was better than store bought. I like all the cards here, because they show how personal a gift can be. The only problem is trying to figure out what to write inside. :)
Well worth the $$!!!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is printed on heavy stock with a shiny finish. I can' t see paying the same for a card that was written by someone else when purchasing this one allowed me to say just what I wanted. In my opinion, you just can't beat giving or getting a personalized item no matter the occasion!!!
Very nice
By David W. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, FL) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected

The Best Card I've Ever Given!!
By Natalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far the most beautiful card I've ever seen or given!! My boyfriend absolutely loved it!! Thank You so much!
Love to add my touch!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love that I could write my own inscription for this card! It made it the perfect addition to my gift! I will be getting cards from here from now on!
Personalized Anniversary Card
By Angel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved "our" card. I liked being able to put our names on it and put how I felt inside and the card and envelope were created on high quality paper :)
We loved it !!
By Taina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will never buy another drug store greeting card again !
The personal touch of this card is perfect for any occasion !! It arrived packaged nicely, in a gorgeous envelope and the card itself was glossy and perfect !
My finance said it was the nicest card he had ever been given ! That made me happy !
crad
By allen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife love it
he loved how personal it is!
By Stephenie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud , IL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the names on front but loved that I wrote what I felt inside, he really got excited of how much I think of him!
Nice Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 13, 2012
When I received the card I opened it immediately and it was well printed, no errors, good quality. I can't wait for my husband to see it on Valentine's Day. I love the part where we can write our own. Thank you so much. I continue to buy from personalization mall.com
Perfect personalized card
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this card, as did my husband. It is perfectly styled and actually quite durable for a card.
great way to surprise someone with out them knowing
By michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (batavia, IL) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i usually do shopping with my boyfriend so every time we are out its not easy to pick up a card to surprise him. plus he loves original writing not hallmark things. so when i was able to customize this i loved it and now he will to . they did great on this item i love it wish could have a few more lines and darker writing inside the card but overall it was a great item. loved how it looked when i got it and was very satisfied with my order and experience here. will continue shopping here for future gifts for family and friends.
Valentine Gift
By Krystle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was very classy! It definitely exceeded my expectations!
Super special!
By Alejandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I agree it was the perfect touch for the gift.... it was put out really good, the quality was superb! I am very pleased with the results :)
Soul Mates Greeting Card
By Sylvia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, and romantic. Says everything you have a hard time saying yourself.
Loved it!
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barberton, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was so awesome! It meant alot to my boyfriend because it was so personal!
Awesome!
By Miriah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, AZ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are awesome! never fail me. At such a great price too!
nice card
By Zulema L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
was the perfect touch for my valentine gift
valentines gift!
By yolanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love the personal touch of this item.....and i got to write my personal message.
Nice touch
By Jimmy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wiand I always say were are perfect Soulmates. I love being able to incorporate that into a personalized card. She loved getting it and it is sch a nice touch.
So much more than a card!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this card. It came out wonderfully. The personalized element makes it almost like a piece of art. I think I might frame it.
Classy
By Kenneth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What better way to include a beautiful card with your gift then to order it with your gift. This personalized card with your message on the inside is a real winner. No more driving out to the store for that one special card you never seem to be able to find. Get this card, you'll love it!
great personal touch!
By rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeport, CT) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really liked that it had our names on it and said my own personal message inside. He thought it was very cool and actually wanted to save the card! Great personal touch!
Hubby loved it
By Leilani P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Polk, LA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW, the card came out beautiful, my husband loved it! The reaction was priceless! Will buy from here again, highly recommend!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 19, 2014
He absolutely loved the personalization of this. It was heart felt & you did a great job! Loved!
Perfect gift!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never seen anything like this before, customize your own card like you bought it from the store!
I do wish we had the option to write on both sides of the card and maybe even be able to write a little more than what the maximum was, it was a little hard to try and put everything I wanted to say, but other than that, the card came out beautiful, looks like I went to a store and bought, perfect quality. Hopefully the next time I order we will be able to write on both sides of the card!
card
By Courtni F. (Kennedale, TX) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is sooo cool that you can put names on them!
Almost perfect
By Tonia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The interior of the card was just as the preview but the exterior was not what was shown on the preview. If I had previewed what was actually sent to me, I would not have purchased the card. The cover looked like it was done unprofessionally. I was disappointed to say the least.
nice
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice card, the envelope i didn't like but is not a big deal, overall is nice, and you get to write what you want inside which i'm sure your husband/wife will adore
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved